Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2005-06 Starting Lineups

2005-06 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Dunleavy (47-35)

PTS/G: 97.2 (17th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.6 (11th of 30)
SRS: 1.75 (9th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.7 (10th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.3 (18th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.6 (8th of 30)
Expected W-L: 46-36 (11th of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2006 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (3-4) versus Phoenix Suns  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (1-4) versus Denver Nuggets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 2, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 101 93 1 0 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
2 Fri, Nov 4, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 92 77 2 0 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
3 Sat, Nov 5, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 100 99 3 0 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
4 Mon, Nov 7, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 78 93 3 1 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
5 Wed, Nov 9, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 102 97 4 1 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
6 Thu, Nov 10, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 102 95 5 1 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
7 Sun, Nov 13, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 108 113 5 2 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
8 Tue, Nov 15, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 85 6 2 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
9 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 97 91 7 2 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
10 Sun, Nov 20, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 113 101 8 2 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
11 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 103 100 9 2 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
12 Fri, Nov 25, 2005 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 95 105 9 3 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
13 Sun, Nov 27, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 92 97 9 4 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
14 Tue, Nov 29, 2005 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 93 84 10 4 E. Brand ▪ D. Ewing ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
15 Wed, Nov 30, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 105 112 10 5 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
16 Sat, Dec 3, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 90 11 5 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
17 Mon, Dec 5, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat W 99 89 12 5 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
18 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 84 79 13 5 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
19 Sat, Dec 10, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 101 91 14 5 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
20 Sun, Dec 11, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 101 109 14 6 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
21 Tue, Dec 13, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L OT 87 95 14 7 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
22 Wed, Dec 14, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 89 102 14 8 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
23 Sat, Dec 17, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets W 89 81 15 8 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
24 Tue, Dec 20, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 85 99 15 9 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
25 Wed, Dec 21, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 75 97 15 10 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley
26 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 97 88 16 10 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley
27 Tue, Dec 27, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 93 110 16 11 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley
28 Sat, Dec 31, 2005 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 111 16 12 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
29 Sun, Jan 1, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 100 94 17 12 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Ewing ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley
30 Fri, Jan 6, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 114 118 17 13 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Ewing ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley
31 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 109 112 17 14 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Ewing ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley
32 Tue, Jan 10, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic W 90 73 18 14 S. Cassell ▪ D. Ewing ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Wilcox
33 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 98 72 19 14 S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
34 Mon, Jan 16, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz W OT 102 93 20 14 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley
35 Wed, Jan 18, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 102 112 20 15 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
36 Fri, Jan 20, 2006 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 81 101 20 16 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
37 Sun, Jan 22, 2006 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 105 92 21 16 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
38 Mon, Jan 23, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 96 93 22 16 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
39 Wed, Jan 25, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 90 77 23 16 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
40 Fri, Jan 27, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 105 87 24 16 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
41 Sat, Jan 28, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 112 79 25 16 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
42 Mon, Jan 30, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 114 118 25 17 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
43 Wed, Feb 1, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 106 94 26 17 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
44 Fri, Feb 3, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 98 81 27 17 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
45 Sun, Feb 5, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 115 113 28 17 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
46 Tue, Feb 7, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 85 82 29 17 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
47 Wed, Feb 8, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 87 97 29 18 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
48 Fri, Feb 10, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 91 87 30 18 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
49 Sun, Feb 12, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 91 97 30 19 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
50 Tue, Feb 14, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets L 97 128 30 20 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley
51 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 81 88 30 21 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley
52 Tue, Feb 21, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 93 30 22 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic
53 Wed, Feb 22, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 102 106 30 23 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley
54 Fri, Feb 24, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 83 31 23 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic
55 Mon, Feb 27, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 95 87 32 23 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ W. McCarty ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic
56 Wed, Mar 1, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 89 67 33 23 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ Z. Rebraca
57 Fri, Mar 3, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 103 105 33 24 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic
58 Sun, Mar 5, 2006 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 86 102 33 25 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic
59 Tue, Mar 7, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 98 85 34 25 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
60 Fri, Mar 10, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 107 96 35 25 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
61 Sat, Mar 11, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 106 98 36 25 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
62 Mon, Mar 13, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 87 37 25 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
63 Wed, Mar 15, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 126 37 26 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
64 Fri, Mar 17, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 89 38 26 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
65 Mon, Mar 20, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 99 91 39 26 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
66 Tue, Mar 21, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 108 120 39 27 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
67 Thu, Mar 23, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 85 95 39 28 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
68 Sat, Mar 25, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 116 101 40 28 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross
69 Sun, Mar 26, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 97 83 41 28 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross
70 Tue, Mar 28, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 87 98 41 29 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross
71 Fri, Mar 31, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz W 106 91 42 29 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ V. Radmanovic
72 Sun, Apr 2, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 96 106 42 30 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic
73 Tue, Apr 4, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 111 109 43 30 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
74 Wed, Apr 5, 2006 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 119 105 44 30 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ Q. Ross
75 Fri, Apr 7, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 93 96 44 31 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ Q. Ross
76 Sun, Apr 9, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 83 100 44 32 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ Q. Ross
77 Mon, Apr 10, 2006 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 73 75 44 33 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
78 Wed, Apr 12, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 97 93 45 33 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
79 Fri, Apr 14, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 101 97 46 33 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
80 Sun, Apr 16, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 98 114 46 34 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ Z. Rebraca ▪ Q. Ross ▪ J. Singleton
81 Tue, Apr 18, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 95 101 46 35 V. Baker ▪ E. Brand ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 85 71 47 35 C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ B. N'Dong ▪ J. Singleton

19 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
36 23 13 .639 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
8 5 3 .625 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
7 2 5 .286 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley
6 5 1 .833 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
5 1 4 .200 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic
3 1 2 .333 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ D. Ewing ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley
3 2 1 .667 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ Q. Ross
2 0 2 .000 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ Q. Ross
2 1 1 .500 E. Brand ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ Q. Ross
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ Z. Rebraca
1 1 0 1.000 S. Cassell ▪ D. Ewing ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Wilcox
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ D. Ewing ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ C. Mobley
1 0 1 .000 V. Baker ▪ E. Brand ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ Q. Ross
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ W. McCarty ▪ C. Mobley ▪ V. Radmanovic
1 1 0 1.000 C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ B. N'Dong ▪ J. Singleton
1 1 0 1.000 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ C. Maggette ▪ V. Radmanovic
1 0 1 .000 E. Brand ▪ S. Cassell ▪ Z. Rebraca ▪ Q. Ross ▪ J. Singleton
1 1 0 1.000 S. Cassell ▪ C. Kaman ▪ S. Livingston ▪ C. Mobley ▪ J. Singleton