Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2010-11 Los Angeles Clippers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 32-50, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Vinny Del Negro (32-50)

PTS/G: 98.6 (19th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.8 (20th of 30)
SRS: -2.71 (22nd of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.8 (12th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.3 (22nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.7 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (22nd of 30)

Arena: STAPLES Center ▪ Attendance: 727,462 (14th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 88 98 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 91 109 0 2 L 2
3 Sun, Oct 31, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 83 99 0 3 L 3
4 Mon, Nov 1, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 88 97 0 4 L 4
5 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 107 92 1 4 W 1
6 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 104 111 1 5 L 1
7 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 2OT 107 109 1 6 L 2
8 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 82 101 1 7 L 3
9 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 107 1 8 L 4
10 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons L OT 107 113 1 9 L 5
11 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 96 110 1 10 L 6
12 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 111 113 1 11 L 7
13 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 80 107 1 12 L 8
14 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks L 115 124 1 13 L 9
15 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 99 95 2 13 W 1
16 Thu, Nov 25, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 100 82 3 13 W 2
17 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 108 116 3 14 L 1
18 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 97 109 3 15 L 2
19 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 90 85 4 15 W 1
20 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 104 109 4 16 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 91 100 4 17 L 2
22 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 98 91 5 17 W 1
23 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 86 87 5 18 L 1
24 Sat, Dec 11, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 83 84 5 19 L 2
25 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 85 94 5 20 L 3
26 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 91 105 5 21 L 4
27 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 109 88 6 21 W 1
28 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 100 99 7 21 W 2
29 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 113 90 8 21 W 3
30 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 97 8 22 L 1
31 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 108 103 9 22 W 1
32 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 100 99 10 22 W 2
33 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 103 10 23 L 1
34 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 98 107 10 24 L 2
35 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 106 93 11 24 W 1
36 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 105 91 12 24 W 2
37 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat W 111 105 13 24 W 3
38 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 112 122 13 25 L 1
39 Sun, Jan 16, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 99 92 14 25 W 1
40 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 114 107 15 25 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 126 111 16 25 W 3
42 Thu, Jan 20, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 108 16 26 L 1
43 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 113 109 17 26 W 1
44 Tue, Jan 25, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 105 112 17 27 L 1
45 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 96 17 28 L 2
46 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 103 88 18 28 W 1
47 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 105 98 19 28 W 2
48 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 106 19 29 L 1
49 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 100 101 19 30 L 2
50 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 79 97 19 31 L 3
51 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 85 101 19 32 L 4
52 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 116 108 20 32 W 1
53 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 119 126 20 33 L 1
54 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 93 98 20 34 L 2
55 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 78 102 20 35 L 3
56 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 90 21 35 W 1
57 Tue, Feb 22, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 88 111 21 36 L 1
58 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 87 98 21 37 L 2
59 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 108 21 38 L 3
60 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 99 21 39 L 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 99 105 21 40 L 5
62 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets W 106 103 22 40 W 1
63 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 100 94 23 40 W 2
64 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 92 87 24 40 W 3
65 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 108 103 25 40 W 4
66 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L OT 98 102 25 41 L 1
67 Sat, Mar 12, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 122 101 26 41 W 1
68 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 82 105 26 42 L 1
69 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 94 104 26 43 L 2
70 Sat, Mar 19, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 92 27 43 W 1
71 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 99 108 27 44 L 1
72 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 2OT 127 119 28 44 W 1
73 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 104 112 28 45 L 1
74 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 94 90 29 45 W 1
75 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 100 106 29 46 L 1
76 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 111 29 47 L 2
77 Sat, Apr 2, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 98 92 30 47 W 1
78 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 82 81 31 47 W 2
79 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 108 112 31 48 L 1
80 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 107 31 49 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Sat, Apr 9, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 78 99 31 50 L 3
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 110 103 32 50 W 1