Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Los Angeles Lakers > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

1994-95 Los Angeles Lakers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 48-34, Finished 3rd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Del Harris (48-34)

PTS/G: 105.1 (7th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.3 (21st of 27)
SRS: -0.01 (15th of 27) ▪ Pace: 95.2 (4th of 27)
Off Rtg: 109.1 (11th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.4 (16th of 27)
Expected W-L: 40-42 (15th of 27)

Arena: Great Western Forum ▪ Attendance: 591,125 (23rd of 27)

NBA 1995 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-2) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (3-1) versus Seattle SuperSonics  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 115 98 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 96 97 1 1 L 1
3 Tue, Nov 8, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 113 117 1 2 L 2
4 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 99 2 2 W 1
5 Fri, Nov 11, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets L OT 117 124 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 99 121 2 4 L 2
7 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 102 92 3 4 W 1
8 Wed, Nov 16, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 89 110 3 5 L 1
9 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 82 80 4 5 W 1
10 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 118 106 5 5 W 2
11 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 92 87 6 5 W 3
12 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 112 96 7 5 W 4
13 Tue, Nov 29, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 2OT 129 120 8 5 W 5
14 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 79 117 8 6 L 1
15 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 107 89 9 6 W 1
16 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 113 101 10 6 W 2
17 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 84 109 10 7 L 1
18 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 120 113 11 7 W 1
19 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 115 108 12 7 W 2
20 Thu, Dec 15, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 97 94 13 7 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 102 116 13 8 L 1
22 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 95 14 8 W 1
23 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 100 89 15 8 W 2
24 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 105 129 15 9 L 1
25 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 96 95 16 9 W 1
26 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 127 112 17 9 W 2
27 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 105 96 18 9 W 3
28 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 106 98 19 9 W 4
29 Sun, Jan 8, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 122 105 20 9 W 5
30 Mon, Jan 9, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 83 129 20 10 L 1
31 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 108 118 20 11 L 2
32 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 104 21 11 W 1
33 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 96 88 22 11 W 2
34 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 105 106 22 12 L 1
35 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 120 118 23 12 W 1
36 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L OT 113 117 23 13 L 1
37 Mon, Jan 23, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 108 102 24 13 W 1
38 Wed, Jan 25, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W OT 120 116 25 13 W 2
39 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W OT 128 121 26 13 W 3
40 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 115 119 26 14 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 109 118 26 15 L 2
42 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 74 88 26 16 L 3
43 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 121 118 27 16 W 1
44 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 85 83 28 16 W 2
45 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 115 99 29 16 W 3
46 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 102 96 30 16 W 4
47 Thu, Feb 16, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 82 98 30 17 L 1
48 Sun, Feb 19, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 93 83 31 17 W 1
49 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 108 105 32 17 W 2
50 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 112 100 33 17 W 3
51 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W OT 95 93 34 17 W 4
52 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 81 83 34 18 L 1
53 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 101 34 19 L 2
54 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 93 101 34 20 L 3
55 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 2OT 109 104 35 20 W 1
56 Sun, Mar 5, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 102 36 20 W 2
57 Tue, Mar 7, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 104 110 36 21 L 1
58 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 110 114 36 22 L 2
59 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 103 109 36 23 L 3
60 Sat, Mar 11, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 108 105 37 23 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 13, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 93 91 38 23 W 2
62 Wed, Mar 15, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 108 119 38 24 L 1
63 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 118 38 25 L 2
64 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 121 116 39 25 W 1
65 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 121 114 40 25 W 2
66 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 113 103 41 25 W 3
67 Sun, Mar 26, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets W 107 96 42 25 W 4
68 Tue, Mar 28, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 106 96 43 25 W 5
69 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 107 43 26 L 1
70 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 121 107 44 26 W 1
71 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 119 112 45 26 W 2
72 Tue, Apr 4, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 104 101 46 26 W 3
73 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 111 130 46 27 L 1
74 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz W 113 90 47 27 W 1
75 Sun, Apr 9, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 87 101 47 28 L 1
76 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 93 100 47 29 L 2
77 Wed, Apr 12, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 99 109 47 30 L 3
78 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 114 119 47 31 L 4
79 Sun, Apr 16, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 125 111 48 31 W 1
80 Tue, Apr 18, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 97 113 48 32 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Thu, Apr 20, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 97 111 48 33 L 2
82 Sat, Apr 22, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 104 109 48 34 L 3

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Thu, Apr 27, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 71 96 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Apr 29, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 84 82 1 1 W 1
3 Mon, May 1, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 105 101 2 1 W 2
4 Thu, May 4, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 114 110 3 1 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
5 Sat, May 6, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 110 3 2 L 1
6 Mon, May 8, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L OT 90 97 3 3 L 2
7 Fri, May 12, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 92 85 4 3 W 1
8 Sun, May 14, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 71 80 4 4 L 1
9 Tue, May 16, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W OT 98 96 5 4 W 1
10 Thu, May 18, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 88 100 5 5 L 1