Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003-04 Starting Lineups

2003-04 Memphis Grizzlies Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 50-32, Finished 4th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Hubie Brown (50-32)

PTS/G: 96.7 (7th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 94.3 (15th of 29)
SRS: 2.95 (8th of 29) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (10th of 29)
Off Rtg: 104.8 (7th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.2 (11th of 29)
Expected W-L: 48-34 (9th of 29)

Arena: Pyramid Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2004 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (0-4) versus San Antonio Spurs  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Oct 31, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics L 91 93 0 1 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 79 71 1 1 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Williams
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 88 80 2 1 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Williams
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2003 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 87 93 2 2 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2003 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 88 96 2 3 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Williams
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 89 96 2 4 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Williams
7 Mon, Nov 10, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 105 95 3 4 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2003 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 107 97 4 4 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
9 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W OT 108 101 5 4 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2003 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 92 99 5 5 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 98 97 6 5 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
12 Sun, Nov 23, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 89 121 6 6 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 89 109 6 7 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
14 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 98 102 6 8 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 2OT 122 115 7 8 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
16 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 96 89 8 8 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
17 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 96 93 9 8 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2003 Box Score Washington Wizards W 92 77 10 8 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
19 Sun, Dec 7, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 93 79 11 8 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
20 Wed, Dec 10, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 103 90 12 8 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
21 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 88 91 12 9 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
22 Sat, Dec 13, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 110 63 13 9 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
23 Mon, Dec 15, 2003 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 67 78 13 10 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 105 100 14 10 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score Miami Heat W 97 83 15 10 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
26 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 89 94 15 11 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
27 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 106 15 12 S. Battier ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 114 15 13 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks L 94 98 15 14 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2003 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 98 104 15 15 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
31 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 86 94 15 16 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
32 Tue, Dec 30, 2003 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 99 105 15 17 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz W 100 88 16 17 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic W 112 103 17 17 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
35 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 116 122 17 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
36 Sun, Jan 11, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W OT 108 107 18 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
37 Mon, Jan 12, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 2OT 115 113 19 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
38 Thu, Jan 15, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 108 93 20 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
39 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 91 87 21 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
40 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W 88 83 22 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
41 Wed, Jan 21, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 88 82 23 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
42 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 95 24 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
43 Sun, Jan 25, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 106 88 25 18 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
44 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 76 88 25 19 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
45 Fri, Jan 30, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz L 79 85 25 20 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
46 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 78 80 25 21 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
47 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 106 101 26 21 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
48 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 103 101 27 21 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 105 85 28 21 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
50 Sun, Feb 8, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 99 98 29 21 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
51 Mon, Feb 9, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 83 86 29 22 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
52 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 110 102 30 22 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
53 Tue, Feb 17, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 109 92 31 22 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 97 92 32 22 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
55 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 105 98 33 22 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 106 34 22 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 92 99 34 23 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 104 106 34 24 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 97 92 35 24 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
60 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 81 80 36 24 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
61 Wed, Mar 3, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 97 88 37 24 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
62 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 98 92 38 24 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams
63 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 95 85 39 24 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams
64 Tue, Mar 9, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 94 88 40 24 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams
65 Fri, Mar 12, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 98 89 41 24 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams
66 Sat, Mar 13, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 80 88 41 25 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams
67 Tue, Mar 16, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 82 79 42 25 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams
68 Thu, Mar 18, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 94 97 42 26 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ E. Watson ▪ B. Wells
69 Sat, Mar 20, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 99 95 43 26 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
70 Tue, Mar 23, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 95 86 44 26 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
71 Wed, Mar 24, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 111 97 45 26 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
72 Fri, Mar 26, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W 109 86 46 26 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
73 Sun, Mar 28, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 94 88 47 26 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
74 Mon, Mar 29, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 2OT 136 133 48 26 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
75 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 109 99 49 26 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
76 Sun, Apr 4, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 82 90 49 27 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
77 Mon, Apr 5, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 81 92 49 28 M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
78 Wed, Apr 7, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 74 50 28 M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ E. Watson
79 Fri, Apr 9, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 103 50 29 M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
80 Sun, Apr 11, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 83 89 50 30 M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
81 Tue, Apr 13, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 103 110 50 31 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 107 50 32 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright

11 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
25 16 9 .640 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
17 12 5 .706 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
11 8 3 .727 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson ▪ L. Wright
10 6 4 .600 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams ▪ L. Wright
6 5 1 .833 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ B. Wells ▪ J. Williams
6 2 4 .333 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Williams
3 0 3 .000 M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ J. Williams
1 0 1 .000 P. Gasol ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ E. Watson ▪ B. Wells
1 0 1 .000 S. Battier ▪ P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ E. Watson
1 1 0 1.000 M. Miller ▪ J. Posey ▪ S. Swift ▪ J. Tsakalidis ▪ E. Watson
1 0 1 .000 P. Gasol ▪ M. Miller ▪ B. Outlaw ▪ J. Posey ▪ J. Williams