Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2004-05 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2004-05 Miami Heat Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 59-23, Finished 1st in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Stan Van Gundy (59-23)

PTS/G: 101.5 (4th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.0 (8th of 30)
SRS: 5.76 (4th of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.8 (15th of 30)
Off Rtg: 110.2 (5th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.1 (6th of 30)
Expected W-L: 59-23 (3rd of 30)

Arena: AmericanAirlines Arena ▪ Attendance: NA

NBA 2005 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Finals (3-4) versus Detroit Pistons  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (0-4) versus Washington Wizards  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-4) versus New Jersey Nets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 3, 2004 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 100 77 1 0 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
2 Thu, Nov 4, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 86 2 0 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
3 Sat, Nov 6, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 118 106 3 0 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
4 Tue, Nov 9, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 103 93 4 0 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
5 Thu, Nov 11, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 93 113 4 1 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
6 Fri, Nov 12, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 93 4 2 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal
7 Sun, Nov 14, 2004 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 2OT 112 110 5 2 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal
8 Tue, Nov 16, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 97 108 5 3 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
9 Wed, Nov 17, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 113 106 6 3 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
10 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz W OT 107 105 7 3 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
11 Sun, Nov 21, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 93 83 8 3 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
12 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 87 99 8 4 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
13 Wed, Nov 24, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 99 93 9 4 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
14 Fri, Nov 26, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 77 78 9 5 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
15 Sun, Nov 28, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics W 106 104 10 5 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
16 Tue, Nov 30, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 92 94 10 6 U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ W. Person ▪ D. Wade
17 Fri, Dec 3, 2004 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 105 81 11 6 U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ W. Person ▪ D. Wade
18 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 95 104 11 7 U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ W. Person ▪ D. Wade
19 Mon, Dec 6, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 100 80 12 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
20 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 101 96 13 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
21 Fri, Dec 10, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 92 84 14 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
22 Sun, Dec 12, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 106 98 15 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
23 Mon, Dec 13, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 106 83 16 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
24 Wed, Dec 15, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 98 93 17 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
25 Fri, Dec 17, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 107 100 18 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
26 Sun, Dec 19, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic W 117 107 19 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
27 Tue, Dec 21, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics W 108 100 20 7 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Wade
28 Thu, Dec 23, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 109 107 21 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
29 Sat, Dec 25, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W OT 104 102 22 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
30 Mon, Dec 27, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 116 102 23 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
31 Thu, Dec 30, 2004 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 89 78 24 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
32 Sat, Jan 1, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 113 90 25 7 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
33 Mon, Jan 3, 2005 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 96 98 25 8 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
34 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 102 94 26 8 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
35 Fri, Jan 7, 2005 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 103 92 27 8 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
36 Sun, Jan 9, 2005 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 98 108 27 9 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
37 Tue, Jan 11, 2005 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 107 122 27 10 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
38 Wed, Jan 12, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 98 91 28 10 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal
39 Fri, Jan 14, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 2OT 112 114 28 11 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal
40 Wed, Jan 19, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 111 92 29 11 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
41 Fri, Jan 21, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 100 106 29 12 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
42 Sun, Jan 23, 2005 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 97 68 30 12 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
43 Mon, Jan 24, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 98 106 30 13 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
44 Wed, Jan 26, 2005 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 111 96 31 13 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
45 Fri, Jan 28, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 106 96 32 13 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
46 Sun, Jan 30, 2005 Box Score Houston Rockets W 104 95 33 13 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
47 Tue, Feb 1, 2005 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 104 109 33 14 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
48 Thu, Feb 3, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 88 34 14 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
49 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 108 97 35 14 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
50 Mon, Feb 7, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 105 96 36 14 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
51 Wed, Feb 9, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 116 110 37 14 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
52 Fri, Feb 11, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 97 87 38 14 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
53 Sun, Feb 13, 2005 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 96 92 39 14 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
54 Wed, Feb 16, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 113 95 40 14 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
55 Tue, Feb 22, 2005 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L OT 101 105 40 15 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
56 Wed, Feb 23, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 91 93 40 16 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Wade
57 Sat, Feb 26, 2005 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 98 41 16 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Wade
58 Sun, Feb 27, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 112 103 42 16 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Wade
59 Thu, Mar 3, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 106 90 43 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
60 Fri, Mar 4, 2005 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 83 44 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
61 Sun, Mar 6, 2005 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 82 45 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
62 Mon, Mar 7, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 108 100 46 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
63 Thu, Mar 10, 2005 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 90 47 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
64 Sat, Mar 12, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 90 65 48 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
65 Mon, Mar 14, 2005 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 110 71 49 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
66 Tue, Mar 15, 2005 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 98 96 50 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
67 Thu, Mar 17, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 89 51 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
68 Sat, Mar 19, 2005 Box Score New York Knicks W 97 82 52 16 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
69 Tue, Mar 22, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 82 84 52 17 M. Doleac ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
70 Fri, Mar 25, 2005 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 125 115 53 17 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
71 Sat, Mar 26, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 92 94 53 18 M. Doleac ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
72 Tue, Mar 29, 2005 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 103 91 54 18 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
73 Thu, Mar 31, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 108 114 54 19 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
74 Sat, Apr 2, 2005 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 111 99 55 19 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
75 Tue, Apr 5, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 104 86 56 19 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Wade
76 Fri, Apr 8, 2005 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 81 97 56 20 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Wade
77 Sun, Apr 10, 2005 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 72 80 56 21 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ A. Mourning ▪ D. Wade
78 Thu, Apr 14, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L OT 119 126 56 22 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
79 Fri, Apr 15, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 99 101 56 23 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
80 Sun, Apr 17, 2005 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 84 80 57 23 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
81 Tue, Apr 19, 2005 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 99 80 58 23 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ A. Mourning ▪ D. Wade
82 Wed, Apr 20, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 98 93 59 23 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ A. Mourning

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
49 40 9 .816 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
13 9 4 .692 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
6 4 2 .667 M. Doleac ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ D. Wade
3 1 2 .333 U. Haslem ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ W. Person ▪ D. Wade
2 1 1 .500 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
2 1 1 .500 U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ A. Mourning ▪ D. Wade
2 1 1 .500 R. Butler ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal
2 0 2 .000 M. Doleac ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal ▪ D. Wade
2 1 1 .500 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ S. O'Neal
1 1 0 1.000 S. Anderson ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Jones ▪ E. Jones ▪ A. Mourning