Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Miami Heat Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 33-39, 3rd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Erik Spoelstra (33-39)

PTS/G: 94.5 (28th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.7 (3rd of 30)
SRS: -2.52 (22nd of 30) ▪ Pace: 90.9 (29th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.8 (20th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.2 (20th of 30)
Expected W-L: 30-42 (22nd of 30)

Arena: AmericanAirlines Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 689,867 (10th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards W 107 95 1 0 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 96 2 0 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 102 3 0 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets L 91 108 3 1 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 89 96 3 2 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 92 4 2 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 96 5 2 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 75 81 5 3 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 103 114 5 4 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Ennis ▪ S. Williams
10 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 84 91 5 5 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 95 83 6 5 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ D. Granger ▪ S. Williams
12 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 93 110 6 6 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 99 92 7 6 C. Bosh ▪ S. Brown ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
14 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 94 93 8 6 C. Bosh ▪ S. Brown ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
15 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 97 114 8 7 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 86 79 9 7 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 86 107 9 8 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 102 112 9 9 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 85 109 9 10 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
20 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 87 103 9 11 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 103 97 10 11 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 82 102 10 12 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 100 95 11 12 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 75 93 11 13 N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade
25 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 95 91 12 13 N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 105 12 14 C. Andersen ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 103 105 12 15 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics W 100 84 13 15 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 87 91 13 16 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 91 14 16 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 95 103 14 17 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic L 101 102 14 18 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 95 106 14 19 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 79 115 14 20 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
35 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 88 84 15 20 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
36 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 83 99 15 21 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
37 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 90 16 21 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 78 75 17 21 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 89 104 17 22 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 95 83 18 22 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
41 Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 86 94 18 23 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 76 78 18 24 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ D. Wade
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 89 87 19 24 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 96 84 20 24 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
45 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 102 109 20 25 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
46 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 72 93 20 26 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
47 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 83 75 21 26 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
48 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 91 108 21 27 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 101 102 21 28 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 85 98 21 29 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier
51 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Box Score New York Knicks W 109 95 22 29 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
52 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 113 22 30 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
53 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 111 87 23 30 M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
54 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 91 105 23 31 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
55 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 119 108 24 31 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W OT 93 90 25 31 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 102 104 25 32 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
58 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 91 93 25 33 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker ▪ H. Whiteside
59 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 115 98 26 33 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 100 94 27 33 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 97 99 27 34 G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ T. Johnson ▪ H. Walker ▪ H. Whiteside
62 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W OT 114 109 28 34 C. Andersen ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. Napier ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker
63 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics L 90 100 28 35 M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker ▪ H. Whiteside
64 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 104 98 29 35 C. Andersen ▪ L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker
65 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 102 29 36 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker ▪ H. Whiteside
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 92 30 36 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 108 104 31 36 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 108 91 32 36 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 75 93 32 37 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
70 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 88 89 32 38 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 93 86 33 38 M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ H. Walker
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 86 99 33 39 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Detroit Pistons
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
75 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Chicago Bulls
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Toronto Raptors
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Orlando Magic
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers

29 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
11 7 4 .636 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
10 6 4 .600 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
9 5 4 .556 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade
6 2 4 .333 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
4 1 3 .250 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
3 0 3 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
2 2 0 1.000 C. Bosh ▪ S. Brown ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ S. Napier ▪ H. Whiteside
2 1 1 .500 N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade
2 0 2 .000 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker ▪ H. Whiteside
2 1 1 .500 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
1 0 1 .000 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ D. Wade
1 0 1 .000 C. Andersen ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
1 1 0 1.000 M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
1 0 1 .000 L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker
1 1 0 1.000 M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ H. Walker
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
1 1 0 1.000 C. Andersen ▪ L. Deng ▪ G. Dragic ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker
1 0 1 .000 M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker ▪ H. Whiteside
1 1 0 1.000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ D. Granger ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 G. Dragic ▪ U. Haslem ▪ T. Johnson ▪ H. Walker ▪ H. Whiteside
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Ennis ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Whiteside
1 1 0 1.000 C. Andersen ▪ U. Haslem ▪ S. Napier ▪ D. Wade ▪ H. Walker
1 0 1 .000 C. Andersen ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Napier
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
1 1 0 1.000 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams