Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Miami Heat Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 12-15, 3rd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Erik Spoelstra (12-15)

PTS/G: 94.3 (25th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.6 (12th of 30)
SRS: -4.43 (23rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.5 (29th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.3 (18th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.1 (25th of 30)
Expected W-L: 9-18 (22nd of 30)

Arena: AmericanAirlines Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 255,553 (9th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards W 107 95 1 0 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 96 2 0 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 107 102 3 0 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets L 91 108 3 1 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 89 96 3 2 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 92 4 2 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 96 5 2 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 75 81 5 3 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 103 114 5 4 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Ennis ▪ S. Williams
10 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 84 91 5 5 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 95 83 6 5 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ D. Granger ▪ S. Williams
12 Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 93 110 6 6 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
13 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 99 92 7 6 C. Bosh ▪ S. Brown ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
14 Sun, Nov 23, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 94 93 8 6 C. Bosh ▪ S. Brown ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
15 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 97 114 8 7 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
16 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 86 79 9 7 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
17 Mon, Dec 1, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 86 107 9 8 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
18 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 102 112 9 9 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
19 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 85 109 9 10 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
20 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 87 103 9 11 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
21 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 103 97 10 11 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
22 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 82 102 10 12 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
23 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 100 95 11 12 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
24 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 75 93 11 13 N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade
25 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 95 91 12 13 N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade
26 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 105 12 14 C. Andersen ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
27 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 103 105 12 15 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
28 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Boston Celtics
29 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers
30 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers
31 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Memphis Grizzlies
32 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Orlando Magic
33 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
34 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
35 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
36 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
37 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
38 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
39 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
40 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
41 Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Indiana Pacers
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
45 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
46 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
47 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
48 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
51 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 New York Knicks
52 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
53 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ New York Knicks
54 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
55 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
56 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
57 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ New Orleans Pelicans
58 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
59 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Phoenix Suns
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
61 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
62 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Sacramento Kings
63 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Boston Celtics
64 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
65 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
66 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
67 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
68 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Denver Nuggets
69 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
70 Tue, Mar 24, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Detroit Pistons
74 Tue, Mar 31, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
75 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
78 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
79 Thu, Apr 9, 2015 Chicago Bulls
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Toronto Raptors
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Orlando Magic
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
10 6 4 .600 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams
3 0 3 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
2 1 1 .500 N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ U. Haslem ▪ D. Wade
2 1 1 .500 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
2 2 0 1.000 C. Bosh ▪ S. Brown ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ S. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
1 1 0 1.000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ N. Cole ▪ D. Granger ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Ennis ▪ S. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Andersen ▪ N. Cole ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. Hamilton ▪ D. Wade
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ D. Granger ▪ J. McRoberts ▪ D. Wade
1 0 1 .000 C. Andersen ▪ M. Chalmers ▪ L. Deng ▪ D. Wade ▪ S. Williams