Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Milwaukee Bucks > 1996-97 Starting Lineups

1996-97 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 33-49, Finished 7th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Chris Ford (33-49)

PTS/G: 95.3 (21st of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.2 (16th of 29)
SRS: -1.38 (17th of 29) ▪ Pace: 89.5 (19th of 29)
Off Rtg: 106.2 (14th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.3 (19th of 29)
Expected W-L: 35-47 (18th of 29)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: 634,999 (22nd of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 1, 1996 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 111 103 1 0 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
2 Sat, Nov 2, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics W 124 102 2 0 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
3 Wed, Nov 6, 1996 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 105 89 3 0 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
4 Fri, Nov 8, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 101 3 1 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
5 Sat, Nov 9, 1996 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 100 98 4 1 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
6 Tue, Nov 12, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 99 89 5 1 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
7 Thu, Nov 14, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 86 95 5 2 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
8 Fri, Nov 15, 1996 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 99 103 5 3 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
9 Sun, Nov 17, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 94 102 5 4 R. Allen ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
10 Tue, Nov 19, 1996 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 100 97 6 4 R. Allen ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
11 Thu, Nov 21, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 65 73 6 5 R. Allen ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
12 Sat, Nov 23, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets L 90 95 6 6 V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ G. Robinson
13 Mon, Nov 25, 1996 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 100 88 7 6 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ G. Robinson ▪ K. Tower
14 Wed, Nov 27, 1996 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 75 8 6 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
15 Sat, Nov 30, 1996 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 87 94 8 7 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
16 Tue, Dec 3, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 104 107 8 8 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
17 Sat, Dec 7, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 126 118 9 8 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
18 Sun, Dec 8, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics W 100 87 10 8 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
19 Tue, Dec 10, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 85 93 10 9 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ J. Newman
20 Thu, Dec 12, 1996 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 100 97 11 9 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
21 Sat, Dec 14, 1996 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 101 91 12 9 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
22 Mon, Dec 16, 1996 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 107 91 13 9 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
23 Wed, Dec 18, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 105 111 13 10 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
24 Thu, Dec 19, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 93 96 13 11 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
25 Sat, Dec 21, 1996 Box Score Orlando Magic W 103 85 14 11 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
26 Mon, Dec 23, 1996 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 81 76 15 11 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
27 Thu, Dec 26, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets L 90 101 15 12 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ J. Newman
28 Fri, Dec 27, 1996 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 86 94 15 13 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
29 Sun, Dec 29, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat L 94 95 15 14 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
30 Sat, Jan 4, 1997 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 91 97 15 15 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
31 Sun, Jan 5, 1997 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 92 97 15 16 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
32 Tue, Jan 7, 1997 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 86 76 16 16 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
33 Wed, Jan 8, 1997 Box Score Utah Jazz W OT 119 112 17 16 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
34 Fri, Jan 10, 1997 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 101 116 17 17 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
35 Sun, Jan 12, 1997 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 93 18 17 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
36 Fri, Jan 17, 1997 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 73 100 18 18 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
37 Sat, Jan 18, 1997 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 71 94 18 19 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
38 Mon, Jan 20, 1997 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 104 19 19 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
39 Tue, Jan 21, 1997 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 89 92 19 20 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
40 Thu, Jan 23, 1997 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 96 19 21 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
41 Sat, Jan 25, 1997 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 88 86 20 21 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
42 Sun, Jan 26, 1997 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 94 76 21 21 R. Allen ▪ C. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
43 Tue, Jan 28, 1997 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 84 93 21 22 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
44 Fri, Jan 31, 1997 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 95 102 21 23 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
45 Sat, Feb 1, 1997 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 100 109 21 24 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ A. Lang ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
46 Tue, Feb 4, 1997 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 78 79 21 25 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ A. Lang ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
47 Thu, Feb 6, 1997 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 90 102 21 26 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ A. Lang ▪ J. Newman ▪ E. Perry
48 Tue, Feb 11, 1997 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 101 96 22 26 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
49 Fri, Feb 14, 1997 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 106 102 23 26 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
50 Sat, Feb 15, 1997 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 92 87 24 26 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
51 Mon, Feb 17, 1997 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 93 95 24 27 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
52 Thu, Feb 20, 1997 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 101 99 25 27 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
53 Fri, Feb 21, 1997 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 93 98 25 28 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
54 Sun, Feb 23, 1997 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 86 99 25 29 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
55 Wed, Feb 26, 1997 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 72 79 25 30 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
56 Fri, Feb 28, 1997 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 85 104 25 31 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
57 Sat, Mar 1, 1997 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 92 103 25 32 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
58 Mon, Mar 3, 1997 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 90 108 25 33 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
59 Tue, Mar 4, 1997 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 86 93 25 34 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
60 Fri, Mar 7, 1997 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 80 90 25 35 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
61 Sat, Mar 8, 1997 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 90 82 26 35 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
62 Tue, Mar 11, 1997 Box Score Miami Heat L 93 108 26 36 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
63 Fri, Mar 14, 1997 Box Score Washington Bullets L 96 105 26 37 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
64 Sun, Mar 16, 1997 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 102 98 27 37 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
65 Mon, Mar 17, 1997 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 117 126 27 38 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
66 Thu, Mar 20, 1997 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 78 97 27 39 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
67 Sat, Mar 22, 1997 Box Score New York Knicks W 80 79 28 39 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
68 Tue, Mar 25, 1997 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 112 117 28 40 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
69 Wed, Mar 26, 1997 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 84 106 28 41 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
70 Fri, Mar 28, 1997 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 96 101 28 42 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
71 Sun, Mar 30, 1997 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 99 28 43 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
72 Tue, Apr 1, 1997 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 102 91 29 43 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
73 Thu, Apr 3, 1997 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 80 103 29 44 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
74 Fri, Apr 4, 1997 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 108 29 45 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
75 Tue, Apr 8, 1997 Box Score Orlando Magic L 82 97 29 46 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
76 Thu, Apr 10, 1997 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 88 93 29 47 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
77 Fri, Apr 11, 1997 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 126 118 30 47 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
78 Sun, Apr 13, 1997 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 132 123 31 47 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
79 Tue, Apr 15, 1997 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 92 85 32 47 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
80 Wed, Apr 16, 1997 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 85 92 32 48 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
81 Fri, Apr 18, 1997 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 112 122 32 49 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
82 Sun, Apr 20, 1997 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 120 100 33 49 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
46 23 23 .500 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
21 7 14 .333 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson
4 0 4 .000 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
3 1 2 .333 R. Allen ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson ▪ J. Wolf
2 0 2 .000 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ A. Lang ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
2 0 2 .000 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ J. Newman
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ A. Lang ▪ J. Newman ▪ E. Perry
1 1 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ C. Brown ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Lang ▪ G. Robinson
1 1 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ G. Robinson ▪ K. Tower
1 0 1 .000 V. Baker ▪ S. Douglas ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ J. Newman ▪ G. Robinson