Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1997-98 Starting Lineups

1997-98 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 36-46, Finished 7th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Chris Ford (36-46)

PTS/G: 94.5 (18th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.4 (16th of 29)
SRS: -1.33 (20th of 29) ▪ Pace: 90.2 (14th of 29)
Off Rtg: 103.5 (18th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.6 (19th of 29)
Expected W-L: 35-47 (20th of 29)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: 638,034 (22nd of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Oct 31, 1997 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 103 88 1 0 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
2 Sat, Nov 1, 1997 Box Score New Jersey Nets L OT 109 113 1 1 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
3 Tue, Nov 4, 1997 Box Score Orlando Magic W 110 76 2 1 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
4 Thu, Nov 6, 1997 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 100 93 3 1 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ J. Feick ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson
5 Sat, Nov 8, 1997 Box Score Boston Celtics W 105 96 4 1 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
6 Wed, Nov 12, 1997 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 95 103 4 2 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
7 Thu, Nov 13, 1997 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 102 94 5 2 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
8 Sat, Nov 15, 1997 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 94 109 5 3 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
9 Sun, Nov 16, 1997 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 99 119 5 4 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ J. Feick ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
10 Tue, Nov 18, 1997 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 87 79 6 4 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
11 Thu, Nov 20, 1997 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 83 109 6 5 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
12 Sat, Nov 22, 1997 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 83 62 7 5 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
13 Wed, Nov 26, 1997 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 101 82 8 5 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
14 Fri, Nov 28, 1997 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 90 94 8 6 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
15 Sat, Nov 29, 1997 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 93 87 9 6 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
16 Tue, Dec 2, 1997 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 86 90 9 7 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
17 Thu, Dec 4, 1997 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 102 92 10 7 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
18 Fri, Dec 5, 1997 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 62 84 10 8 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
19 Sun, Dec 7, 1997 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 97 91 11 8 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
20 Wed, Dec 10, 1997 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 91 96 11 9 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
21 Thu, Dec 11, 1997 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 77 79 11 10 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
22 Sat, Dec 13, 1997 Box Score Miami Heat L 84 87 11 11 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
23 Wed, Dec 17, 1997 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 90 99 11 12 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
24 Fri, Dec 19, 1997 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 91 92 11 13 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
25 Sat, Dec 20, 1997 Box Score New York Knicks W 98 78 12 13 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
26 Mon, Dec 22, 1997 Box Score Washington Wizards L 79 110 12 14 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
27 Fri, Dec 26, 1997 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W OT 99 94 13 14 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
28 Sat, Dec 27, 1997 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 2OT 104 112 13 15 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
29 Tue, Dec 30, 1997 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W OT 105 98 14 15 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
30 Fri, Jan 2, 1998 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 100 114 14 16 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
31 Sat, Jan 3, 1998 Box Score Boston Celtics L 99 106 14 17 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
32 Mon, Jan 5, 1998 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 98 92 15 17 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
33 Wed, Jan 7, 1998 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 102 114 15 18 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
34 Thu, Jan 8, 1998 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 109 116 15 19 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
35 Sat, Jan 10, 1998 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 95 90 16 19 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
36 Mon, Jan 12, 1998 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 110 95 17 19 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
37 Wed, Jan 14, 1998 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 101 95 18 19 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
38 Fri, Jan 16, 1998 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 86 96 18 20 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
39 Sun, Jan 18, 1998 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 92 98 18 21 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson
40 Tue, Jan 20, 1998 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 103 18 22 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson
41 Wed, Jan 21, 1998 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 91 84 19 22 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
42 Sat, Jan 24, 1998 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 97 20 22 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
43 Tue, Jan 27, 1998 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 83 81 21 22 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
44 Thu, Jan 29, 1998 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 115 112 22 22 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
45 Sun, Feb 1, 1998 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 118 110 23 22 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
46 Tue, Feb 3, 1998 Box Score New York Knicks W 82 78 24 22 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
47 Thu, Feb 5, 1998 Box Score Miami Heat L 87 91 24 23 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
48 Tue, Feb 10, 1998 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 100 108 24 24 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
49 Wed, Feb 11, 1998 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 83 95 24 25 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
50 Sat, Feb 14, 1998 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 93 25 25 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
51 Mon, Feb 16, 1998 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 92 103 25 26 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
52 Wed, Feb 18, 1998 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 108 98 26 26 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
53 Fri, Feb 20, 1998 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 94 89 27 26 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
54 Sun, Feb 22, 1998 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 79 71 28 26 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
55 Tue, Feb 24, 1998 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 81 98 28 27 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
56 Thu, Feb 26, 1998 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 90 102 28 28 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
57 Wed, Mar 4, 1998 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 80 87 28 29 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
58 Thu, Mar 5, 1998 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 104 87 29 29 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
59 Sat, Mar 7, 1998 Box Score Utah Jazz L 92 110 29 30 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
60 Tue, Mar 10, 1998 Box Score Washington Wizards L 77 93 29 31 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
61 Wed, Mar 11, 1998 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 83 95 29 32 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
62 Fri, Mar 13, 1998 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 76 96 29 33 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
63 Sat, Mar 14, 1998 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 89 93 29 34 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
64 Mon, Mar 16, 1998 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 85 96 29 35 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
65 Tue, Mar 17, 1998 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 91 96 29 36 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
66 Thu, Mar 19, 1998 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 81 84 29 37 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
67 Sun, Mar 22, 1998 Box Score Indiana Pacers L OT 94 96 29 38 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
68 Tue, Mar 24, 1998 Box Score Houston Rockets W 118 108 30 38 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
69 Thu, Mar 26, 1998 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 80 94 30 39 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
70 Fri, Mar 27, 1998 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 77 102 30 40 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
71 Sun, Mar 29, 1998 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 104 30 41 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
72 Tue, Mar 31, 1998 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W OT 94 89 31 41 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
73 Wed, Apr 1, 1998 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 106 100 32 41 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
74 Fri, Apr 3, 1998 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 87 86 33 41 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
75 Sun, Apr 5, 1998 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 92 93 33 42 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson
76 Tue, Apr 7, 1998 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 114 105 34 42 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson
77 Wed, Apr 8, 1998 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 107 100 35 42 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson
78 Sat, Apr 11, 1998 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 117 124 35 43 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson
79 Tue, Apr 14, 1998 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 82 104 35 44 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson
80 Wed, Apr 15, 1998 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 117 109 36 44 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson
81 Fri, Apr 17, 1998 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 102 108 36 45 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson
82 Sat, Apr 18, 1998 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 109 111 36 46 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
29 16 13 .552 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
17 7 10 .412 R. Allen ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry ▪ G. Robinson
12 4 8 .333 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
7 5 2 .714 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
6 2 4 .333 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ E. Johnson
4 1 3 .250 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson
4 0 4 .000 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ E. Perry
1 1 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ J. Feick ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ J. Feick ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson