Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1998-99 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1998-99 Milwaukee Bucks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 28-22, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Karl (28-22)

PTS/G: 91.7 (14th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 90.0 (11th of 29)
SRS: 1.66 (12th of 29) ▪ Pace: 87.0 (22nd of 29)
Off Rtg: 104.9 (7th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.0 (17th of 29)
Expected W-L: 28-22 (13th of 29)

Arena: Bradley Center ▪ Attendance: 381,948 (22nd of 29)

NBA 1999 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (0-3) versus Indiana Pacers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Sat, Feb 6, 1999 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W OT 113 107 1 0 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
2 Tue, Feb 9, 1999 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 91 77 2 0 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
3 Thu, Feb 11, 1999 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 95 75 3 0 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
4 Sun, Feb 14, 1999 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 82 85 3 1 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
5 Tue, Feb 16, 1999 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 93 92 4 1 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
6 Wed, Feb 17, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 91 83 5 1 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
7 Fri, Feb 19, 1999 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 82 90 5 2 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
8 Sat, Feb 20, 1999 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 80 82 5 3 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
9 Tue, Feb 23, 1999 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 90 88 6 3 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
10 Fri, Feb 26, 1999 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 95 96 6 4 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
11 Sun, Feb 28, 1999 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 76 87 6 5 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
12 Tue, Mar 2, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 94 86 7 5 R. Allen ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
13 Wed, Mar 3, 1999 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 106 78 8 5 R. Allen ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
14 Fri, Mar 5, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks W 88 87 9 5 R. Allen ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
15 Mon, Mar 8, 1999 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 81 76 10 5 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
16 Tue, Mar 9, 1999 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 87 86 11 5 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
17 Wed, Mar 10, 1999 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 101 97 12 5 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
18 Fri, Mar 12, 1999 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 104 109 12 6 R. Allen ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
19 Sun, Mar 14, 1999 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 86 98 12 7 R. Allen ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
20 Mon, Mar 15, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks L 102 108 12 8 R. Allen ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
21 Tue, Mar 16, 1999 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 92 110 12 9 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
22 Thu, Mar 18, 1999 Box Score Boston Celtics W 99 83 13 9 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
23 Sat, Mar 20, 1999 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 83 77 14 9 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
24 Sun, Mar 21, 1999 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 87 94 14 10 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
25 Mon, Mar 22, 1999 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 115 86 15 10 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
26 Wed, Mar 24, 1999 Box Score Miami Heat L 76 84 15 11 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
27 Fri, Mar 26, 1999 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 85 90 15 12 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
28 Sun, Mar 28, 1999 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 85 16 12 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
29 Tue, Mar 30, 1999 Box Score Washington Wizards W 107 105 17 12 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
30 Wed, Mar 31, 1999 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 102 94 18 12 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
31 Fri, Apr 2, 1999 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 84 83 19 12 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
32 Sun, Apr 4, 1999 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 74 98 19 13 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
33 Tue, Apr 6, 1999 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 87 95 19 14 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
34 Wed, Apr 7, 1999 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 91 20 14 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
35 Fri, Apr 9, 1999 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 83 95 20 15 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
36 Sun, Apr 11, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 92 95 20 16 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
37 Tue, Apr 13, 1999 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 91 84 21 16 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
38 Wed, Apr 14, 1999 Box Score Miami Heat W 98 86 22 16 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
39 Fri, Apr 16, 1999 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 94 95 22 17 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
40 Sun, Apr 18, 1999 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 77 79 22 18 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
41 Tue, Apr 20, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic W 95 83 23 18 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
42 Wed, Apr 21, 1999 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 100 108 23 19 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
43 Fri, Apr 23, 1999 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 79 75 24 19 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
44 Sun, Apr 25, 1999 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 70 85 24 20 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
45 Mon, Apr 26, 1999 Box Score Washington Wizards W 99 91 25 20 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
46 Wed, Apr 28, 1999 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 115 102 26 20 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
47 Fri, Apr 30, 1999 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 76 81 26 21 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
48 Sat, May 1, 1999 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 88 79 27 21 R. Allen ▪ C. Gatling ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
49 Tue, May 4, 1999 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 99 86 28 21 R. Allen ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
50 Wed, May 5, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 107 115 28 22 R. Allen ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
23 13 10 .565 R. Allen ▪ G. Robinson ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
7 5 2 .714 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ E. Johnson ▪ G. Robinson
7 4 3 .571 R. Allen ▪ T. Brandon ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
3 0 3 .000 R. Allen ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
3 1 2 .333 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
3 3 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ T. Hill ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor
2 1 1 .500 R. Allen ▪ A. Gilliam ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
1 1 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ C. Gatling ▪ T. Thomas ▪ R. Traylor ▪ H. Workman
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ M. Curry ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ G. Robinson ▪ R. Traylor