Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2006-07 Minnesota Timberwolves Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 32-50, Finished 4th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dwane Casey (20-20), Randy Wittman (12-30)

PTS/G: 96.1 (20th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.7 (19th of 30)
SRS: -3.16 (23rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.0 (17th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.9 (25th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.9 (21st of 30)
Expected W-L: 30-52 (25th of 30)

Arena: Target Center ▪ Attendance: 655,947 (24th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 92 83 1 0 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 112 109 2 0 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
3 Sat, Nov 4, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 86 88 2 1 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
4 Mon, Nov 6, 2006 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 81 93 2 2 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
5 Tue, Nov 7, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 88 95 2 3 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
6 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic L 98 109 2 4 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
7 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 101 89 3 4 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
8 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 76 92 3 5 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
9 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 96 99 3 6 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
10 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks W 107 89 4 6 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
11 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 86 79 5 6 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
12 Sat, Nov 25, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 104 96 6 6 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
13 Mon, Nov 27, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 87 93 6 7 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
14 Tue, Nov 28, 2006 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 75 82 6 8 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
15 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 106 6 9 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
16 Sun, Dec 3, 2006 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 95 84 7 9 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
17 Wed, Dec 6, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets W 90 84 8 9 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
18 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz W 110 103 9 9 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
19 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 91 81 10 9 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
20 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 82 95 10 10 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
21 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 104 108 10 11 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
22 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 94 111 10 12 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
23 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 107 113 10 13 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
24 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 78 71 11 13 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ J. Reed
25 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 100 98 12 13 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
26 Wed, Dec 27, 2006 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 97 100 12 14 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
27 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 101 82 13 14 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
28 Sat, Dec 30, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 92 100 13 15 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
29 Mon, Jan 1, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 102 96 14 15 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
30 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W OT 103 101 15 15 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
31 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 104 102 16 15 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
32 Sun, Jan 7, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 103 99 17 15 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
33 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 91 92 17 16 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
34 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 116 110 18 16 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
35 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 109 98 19 16 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
36 Mon, Jan 15, 2007 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W OT 94 90 20 16 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
37 Wed, Jan 17, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 88 105 20 17 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
38 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 2OT 98 104 20 18 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
39 Sun, Jan 21, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 131 20 19 M. Blount ▪ R. Foye ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James ▪ J. Reed
40 Mon, Jan 22, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 91 106 20 20 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
41 Wed, Jan 24, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 98 101 20 21 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
42 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 100 102 20 22 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
43 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 101 87 21 22 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
44 Mon, Jan 29, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 121 112 22 22 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
45 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 98 100 22 23 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
46 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 83 90 22 24 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
47 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 94 22 25 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
48 Mon, Feb 5, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 77 105 22 26 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
49 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 121 93 23 26 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
50 Fri, Feb 9, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L OT 97 105 23 27 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
51 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 Box Score Boston Celtics W 109 107 24 27 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
52 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 99 94 25 27 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
53 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 100 112 25 28 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
54 Wed, Feb 21, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 95 100 25 29 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
55 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 104 116 25 30 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
56 Sun, Feb 25, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards W 98 94 26 30 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
57 Tue, Feb 27, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 65 91 26 31 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
58 Fri, Mar 2, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz L 83 109 26 32 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
59 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 2OT 117 124 26 33 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ T. Hudson
60 Tue, Mar 6, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 2OT 117 107 27 33 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hudson ▪ M. Jaric
61 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 105 27 34 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hudson ▪ M. Jaric
62 Sat, Mar 10, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 93 99 27 35 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hudson ▪ M. Jaric
63 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 86 81 28 35 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hudson ▪ M. Jaric
64 Fri, Mar 16, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 86 106 28 36 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hudson ▪ M. Jaric
65 Sun, Mar 18, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 102 109 28 37 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. Jaric
66 Tue, Mar 20, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 90 108 28 38 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric
67 Wed, Mar 21, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 95 89 29 38 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
68 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 82 85 29 39 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
69 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 94 93 30 39 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
70 Tue, Mar 27, 2007 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 106 114 30 40 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
71 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 108 30 41 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 77 92 30 42 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
73 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W OT 105 104 31 42 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric
74 Tue, Apr 3, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 88 101 31 43 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric
75 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 99 94 32 43 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric
76 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 94 96 32 44 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric
77 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 100 111 32 45 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric
78 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 88 105 32 46 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Smith
79 Fri, Apr 13, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 91 110 32 47 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James ▪ C. Smith
80 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 108 121 32 48 R. Davis ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James ▪ J. Reed ▪ C. Smith
81 Mon, Apr 16, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 107 122 32 49 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ T. Hassell ▪ C. Smith
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 94 116 32 50 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ T. Hassell ▪ C. Smith

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
54 24 30 .444 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James
8 3 5 .375 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell
6 2 4 .333 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric
5 2 3 .400 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hudson ▪ M. Jaric
2 0 2 .000 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ T. Hassell ▪ C. Smith
1 1 0 1.000 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. James ▪ J. Reed
1 0 1 .000 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Jaric ▪ C. Smith
1 0 1 .000 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James ▪ C. Smith
1 0 1 .000 R. Davis ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James ▪ J. Reed ▪ C. Smith
1 0 1 .000 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ R. Foye ▪ K. Garnett ▪ M. Jaric
1 0 1 .000 M. Blount ▪ R. Foye ▪ T. Hassell ▪ M. James ▪ J. Reed
1 0 1 .000 M. Blount ▪ R. Davis ▪ K. Garnett ▪ T. Hassell ▪ T. Hudson