Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > New Jersey Nets > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 New Jersey Nets Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 24-58, Finished 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Avery Johnson (24-58)

PTS/G: 94.2 (28th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.4 (15th of 30)
SRS: -6.28 (28th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.9 (24th of 30)
Off Rtg: 103.1 (27th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.9 (21st of 30)
Expected W-L: 24-58 (28th of 30)

Arena: Prudential Center ▪ Attendance: 581,378 (28th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 27, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 101 98 1 0 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ J. Smith
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 106 100 2 0 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ J. Smith
3 Sun, Oct 31, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 78 101 2 1 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ J. Smith
4 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 83 85 2 2 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Murphy ▪ T. Outlaw
5 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 90 105 2 3 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Murphy ▪ T. Outlaw
6 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 101 2 4 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Murphy ▪ T. Outlaw
7 Tue, Nov 9, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 91 93 2 5 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Murphy ▪ T. Outlaw
8 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 87 3 5 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
9 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 90 91 3 6 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
10 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 110 96 4 6 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
11 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 88 98 4 7 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
12 Fri, Nov 19, 2010 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 81 86 4 8 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
13 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 103 107 4 9 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
14 Tue, Nov 23, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W OT 107 101 5 9 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
15 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 83 89 5 10 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
16 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 86 102 5 11 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
17 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 98 96 6 11 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
18 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 100 111 6 12 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
19 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 3OT 120 123 6 13 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
20 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L OT 84 91 6 14 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
21 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 75 100 6 15 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
22 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 101 116 6 16 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
23 Thu, Dec 9, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 89 102 6 17 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow
24 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 92 99 6 18 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ Q. Ross
25 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 77 82 6 19 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ Q. Ross
26 Thu, Dec 16, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 97 89 7 19 J. Farmar ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ Q. Ross
27 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 98 7 20 J. Farmar ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ Q. Ross
28 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 89 82 8 20 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
29 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 101 94 9 20 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
30 Wed, Dec 22, 2010 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 91 105 9 21 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
31 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 88 104 9 22 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
32 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 93 114 9 23 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
33 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 81 90 9 24 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
34 Sat, Jan 1, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 88 103 9 25 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
35 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 96 94 10 25 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
36 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 77 97 10 26 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
37 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 92 115 10 27 J. Farmar ▪ D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
38 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L OT 109 118 10 28 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
39 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 88 100 10 29 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
40 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 96 10 30 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
41 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 100 109 10 31 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
42 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz W 103 95 11 31 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
43 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 89 74 12 31 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
44 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 86 87 12 32 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
45 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 101 13 32 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
46 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 93 88 14 32 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
47 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 92 124 14 33 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
48 Sat, Jan 29, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 81 91 14 34 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
49 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 115 99 15 34 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
50 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 92 106 15 35 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
51 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 82 92 15 36 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
52 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 86 105 15 37 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
53 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W OT 103 101 16 37 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
54 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 94 89 17 37 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
55 Sat, Feb 12, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks L 95 105 17 38 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
56 Mon, Feb 14, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 85 102 17 39 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
57 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 80 94 17 40 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
58 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 106 17 41 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ D. Williams
59 Sat, Feb 26, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 108 123 17 42 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ D. Williams
60 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Box Score Phoenix Suns L OT 103 104 17 43 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ D. Williams
61 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 116 103 18 43 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ D. Williams
62 Sat, Mar 5, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 3OT 137 136 19 43 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ D. Williams
63 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 94 90 20 43 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic
64 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W OT 102 98 21 43 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic
65 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 88 79 22 43 K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ D. Williams
66 Thu, Mar 17, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 73 84 22 44 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ D. Williams
67 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 110 22 45 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ D. Williams
68 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 92 98 22 46 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow
69 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 98 102 22 47 J. Farmar ▪ S. Graham ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow
70 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 98 94 23 47 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic
71 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 85 95 23 48 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic
72 Sat, Mar 26, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 87 98 23 49 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic
73 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets L 87 112 23 50 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 116 120 23 51 K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ D. Williams
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 90 115 23 52 B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ J. Petro ▪ D. Williams
76 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 94 108 23 53 B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ D. Williams ▪ B. Wright
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 107 105 24 53 B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ M. West ▪ D. Williams
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 109 116 24 54 J. Farmar ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ M. West
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks L 93 116 24 55 J. Farmar ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ M. West
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 92 99 24 56 J. Farmar ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ S. Graham ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 103 105 24 57 J. Farmar ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ S. Graham ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 97 24 58 J. Farmar ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ S. Graham ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic

24 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
15 6 9 .400 D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
13 4 9 .308 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
7 2 5 .286 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
7 2 5 .286 D. Favors ▪ D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
6 3 3 .500 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic
4 1 3 .250 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ D. Williams
4 0 4 .000 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Murphy ▪ T. Outlaw
3 0 3 .000 J. Farmar ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ S. Graham ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic
3 1 2 .333 K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ D. Williams
3 2 1 .667 D. Harris ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ J. Smith
2 0 2 .000 J. Farmar ▪ D. Gadzuric ▪ B. Lopez ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ M. West
2 1 1 .500 J. Farmar ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ Q. Ross
2 0 2 .000 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw
1 1 0 1.000 K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow
1 1 0 1.000 B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ M. West ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ S. Vujacic ▪ D. Williams ▪ B. Wright
1 0 1 .000 K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 J. Farmar ▪ D. Favors ▪ S. Graham ▪ B. Lopez ▪ T. Outlaw
1 0 1 .000 B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ T. Outlaw ▪ J. Petro ▪ D. Williams
1 0 1 .000 S. Graham ▪ D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ Q. Ross
1 0 1 .000 J. Farmar ▪ K. Humphries ▪ D. James ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow
1 0 1 .000 J. Farmar ▪ S. Graham ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow
1 0 1 .000 D. Harris ▪ K. Humphries ▪ B. Lopez ▪ A. Morrow ▪ Q. Ross