Mobile Site You Are Here > > > > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 New Orleans Pelicans Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 45-37, 5th in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Monty Williams (45-37)

PTS/G: 99.4 (16th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.6 (12th of 30)
SRS: 1.13 (13th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.4 (27th of 30)
Off Rtg: 108.2 (8th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.3 (22nd of 30)
Expected W-L: 43-39 (13th of 30)

Arena: Smoothie King Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 683,757 (24th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 84 1 0 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 104 109 1 1 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 81 93 1 2 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 100 91 2 2 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
5 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 100 99 3 2 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 111 118 3 3 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 109 102 4 3 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 139 91 5 3 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 102 5 4 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
10 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 106 100 6 4 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 117 6 5 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 106 94 7 5 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 89 99 7 6 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ D. Miller
14 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 100 7 7 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 80 83 7 8 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 112 104 8 8 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
17 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 85 112 8 9 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
18 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 120 8 10 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
19 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 104 87 9 10 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 104 93 10 10 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 107 112 10 11 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 119 114 11 11 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L OT 122 128 11 12 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 119 111 12 12 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
25 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 99 90 13 12 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
26 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 88 114 13 13 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
27 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 101 99 14 13 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 84 96 14 14 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 97 90 15 14 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 100 107 15 15 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 110 106 16 15 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
32 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L OT 93 95 16 16 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets W 111 83 17 16 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Box Score Washington Wizards L 85 92 17 17 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 94 98 17 18 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 106 95 18 18 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
37 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 100 108 18 19 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
38 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 105 94 19 19 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 81 96 19 20 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
40 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 95 93 20 20 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
41 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 92 99 20 21 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 96 80 21 21 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 92 84 22 21 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 109 106 23 21 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 74 24 21 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 85 93 24 22 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 103 25 22 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
48 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 115 100 26 22 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 91 102 26 23 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 116 113 27 23 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 72 107 27 24 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Box Score Utah Jazz L 96 100 27 25 A. Ajinca ▪ O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 93 106 27 26 A. Ajinca ▪ O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 84 95 27 27 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
55 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 105 91 28 27 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 100 97 29 27 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 102 96 30 27 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Box Score Miami Heat W 104 102 31 27 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 99 92 32 27 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
60 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 93 102 32 28 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 88 85 33 28 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Box Score Boston Celtics L 98 104 33 29 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
63 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 95 89 34 29 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 114 103 35 29 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
65 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 111 91 36 29 O. Asik ▪ N. Cole ▪ A. Davis ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
66 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 2OT 111 118 36 30 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
67 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 85 84 37 30 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
68 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 72 74 37 31 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 96 112 37 32 A. Ajinca ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 107 37 33 A. Ajinca ▪ N. Cole ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ Q. Pondexter
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 95 37 34 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 102 88 38 34 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 110 88 39 34 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 113 92 40 34 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 101 95 41 34 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 99 41 35 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
77 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 103 100 42 35 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 74 110 42 36 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 90 75 43 36 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 114 121 43 37 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 88 44 37 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 108 103 45 37 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
19 13 6 .684 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
16 9 7 .562 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
11 7 4 .636 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
9 5 4 .556 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
6 4 2 .667 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
4 2 2 .500 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
4 2 2 .500 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
2 1 1 .500 O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
2 0 2 .000 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
2 0 2 .000 A. Ajinca ▪ O. Asik ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon
1 0 1 .000 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
1 1 0 1.000 O. Asik ▪ N. Cole ▪ A. Davis ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
1 0 1 .000 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ D. Miller
1 0 1 .000 A. Ajinca ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ Q. Pondexter
1 1 0 1.000 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
1 0 1 .000 A. Ajinca ▪ N. Cole ▪ D. Cunningham ▪ A. Davis ▪ Q. Pondexter
1 0 1 .000 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday