Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 New Orleans Pelicans Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Monty Williams (0-0)

Arena: Smoothie King Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Orlando Magic
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Dallas Mavericks
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 @ Memphis Grizzlies
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Charlotte Hornets
5 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 @ San Antonio Spurs
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Los Angeles Lakers
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 @ Portland Trail Blazers
10 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 @ Sacramento Kings
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ Denver Nuggets
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 @ Utah Jazz
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Sacramento Kings
14 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 @ Washington Wizards
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Oklahoma City Thunder
17 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 @ Golden State Warriors
18 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ Los Angeles Clippers
19 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 @ Los Angeles Lakers
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 New York Knicks
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ Dallas Mavericks
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Golden State Warriors
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Utah Jazz
25 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 @ Houston Rockets
26 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Portland Trail Blazers
27 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 San Antonio Spurs
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ Chicago Bulls
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Phoenix Suns
32 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 @ San Antonio Spurs
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Houston Rockets
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Washington Wizards
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
37 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
38 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
40 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
41 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ New York Knicks
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Denver Nuggets
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
48 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Chicago Bulls
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Utah Jazz
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Indiana Pacers
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
55 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ Miami Heat
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Toronto Raptors
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Miami Heat
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
60 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Detroit Pistons
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Boston Celtics
63 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
65 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
66 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Denver Nuggets
67 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
68 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Houston Rockets
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Sacramento Kings
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
77 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Golden State Warriors
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Phoenix Suns
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 San Antonio Spurs