Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 New Orleans Pelicans Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 13-13, 5th in NBA Southwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Monty Williams (13-13)

PTS/G: 102.5 (11th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.6 (24th of 30)
SRS: 1.34 (13th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.7 (18th of 30)
Off Rtg: 110.1 (5th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.2 (26th of 30)
Expected W-L: 13-13 (16th of 30)

Arena: Smoothie King Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 185,711 (26th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 84 1 0 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 104 109 1 1 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 81 93 1 2 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 100 91 2 2 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
5 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 100 99 3 2 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 111 118 3 3 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
7 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 109 102 4 3 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
8 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 139 91 5 3 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 102 5 4 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
10 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 106 100 6 4 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 97 117 6 5 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 106 94 7 5 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
13 Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 89 99 7 6 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ D. Miller
14 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 91 100 7 7 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 80 83 7 8 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 112 104 8 8 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
17 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 85 112 8 9 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
18 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 120 8 10 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
19 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 104 87 9 10 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks W 104 93 10 10 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 107 112 10 11 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 119 114 11 11 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score Golden State Warriors L OT 122 128 11 12 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 119 111 12 12 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
25 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 99 90 13 12 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
26 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 88 114 13 13 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
27 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
28 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 San Antonio Spurs
30 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ Chicago Bulls
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Phoenix Suns
32 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 @ San Antonio Spurs
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Houston Rockets
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 Washington Wizards
35 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
36 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
37 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
38 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
39 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
40 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
41 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 @ New York Knicks
42 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
43 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
44 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
45 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
46 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Denver Nuggets
47 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
48 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Chicago Bulls
52 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 Utah Jazz
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 Indiana Pacers
54 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
55 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 @ Miami Heat
56 Mon, Feb 23, 2015 Toronto Raptors
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 Miami Heat
59 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
60 Mon, Mar 2, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
61 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Detroit Pistons
62 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Boston Celtics
63 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
64 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
65 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
66 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Denver Nuggets
67 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
68 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Los Angeles Clippers
71 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Houston Rockets
72 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Sacramento Kings
73 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
74 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
75 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Sacramento Kings
76 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
77 Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Golden State Warriors
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Phoenix Suns
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 San Antonio Spurs

7 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
9 5 4 .556 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday
8 5 3 .625 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
4 2 2 .500 A. Ajinca ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ E. Gordon ▪ J. Holiday
2 0 2 .000 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
1 1 0 1.000 O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ A. Davis ▪ J. Holiday ▪ A. Rivers
1 0 1 .000 O. Asik ▪ A. Davis ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday ▪ D. Miller
1 0 1 .000 R. Anderson ▪ O. Asik ▪ L. Babbitt ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Holiday