Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

2012-13 New York Knicks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 54-28, Finished 1st in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Woodson (54-28)

PTS/G: 100.0 (11th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.7 (7th of 30)
SRS: 3.73 (7th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.8 (26th of 30)
Off Rtg: 111.1 (3rd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.3 (18th of 30)
Expected W-L: 53-29 (8th of 30)

Arena: Madison Square Garden (IV) ▪ Attendance: 780,353 (7th of 30)

NBA 2013 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus Indiana Pacers  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-4) versus Boston Celtics  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat W 104 84 1 0 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
2 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 100 84 2 0 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
3 Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 110 88 3 0 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
4 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 104 94 4 0 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
5 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 99 89 5 0 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
6 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 104 100 6 0 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
7 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 95 105 6 1 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
8 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 88 76 7 1 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
9 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 102 80 8 1 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
10 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 111 114 8 2 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
11 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 103 131 8 3 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
12 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 121 100 9 3 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
13 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L OT 89 96 9 4 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Thomas
14 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 102 88 10 4 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Thomas
15 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 108 87 11 4 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Thomas
16 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 106 99 12 4 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Thomas
17 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 100 98 13 4 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Thomas
18 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 112 92 14 4 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas
19 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 85 93 14 5 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas
20 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 112 106 15 5 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
21 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 100 97 16 5 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
22 Thu, Dec 13, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 116 107 17 5 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
23 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 102 18 5 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
24 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets L 96 109 18 6 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
25 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 100 86 19 6 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
26 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 106 110 19 7 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
27 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 94 91 20 7 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
28 Tue, Dec 25, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 94 100 20 8 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas
29 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 99 97 21 8 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
30 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 105 106 21 9 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
31 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 100 105 21 10 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas
32 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 100 83 22 10 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ M. Camby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd
33 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 114 106 23 10 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ M. Camby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd
34 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics L 96 102 23 11 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ M. Camby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd
35 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 76 81 23 12 R. Brewer ▪ M. Camby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ J. Kidd
36 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 101 108 23 13 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
37 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 100 87 24 13 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. White
38 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 102 87 25 13 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
39 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 85 88 25 14 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
40 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 89 86 26 14 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
41 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 80 97 26 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
42 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 106 104 27 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
43 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 113 97 28 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
44 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 96 86 29 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
45 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 120 81 30 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
46 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 99 85 31 15 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
47 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 96 106 31 16 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
48 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 94 32 16 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
49 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 88 102 32 17 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
50 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 88 92 32 18 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
51 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 91 125 32 19 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
52 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 98 100 32 20 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
53 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 99 93 33 20 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
54 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 109 105 34 20 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
55 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 96 88 35 20 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
56 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 93 99 35 21 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
57 Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 102 97 36 21 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
58 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 87 77 37 21 T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
59 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 95 37 22 T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
60 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz W 113 84 38 22 T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
61 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 63 92 38 23 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
62 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 94 117 38 24 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
63 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 90 105 38 25 C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ K. Thomas
64 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 80 93 38 26 C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ K. Thomas
65 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 90 83 39 26 C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
66 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 94 40 26 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
67 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 99 94 41 26 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
68 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 110 84 42 26 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
69 Tue, Mar 26, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 100 85 43 26 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
70 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 108 101 44 26 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
71 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 111 102 45 26 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
72 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics W 108 89 46 26 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
73 Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 102 90 47 26 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
74 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 95 82 48 26 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
75 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 101 83 49 26 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
76 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 125 120 50 26 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
77 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards W 120 99 51 26 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
78 Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L OT 111 118 51 27 C. Anthony ▪ C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
79 Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 91 52 27 C. Anthony ▪ C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
80 Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 90 80 53 27 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ S. Jones ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 95 106 53 28 C. Copeland ▪ S. Novak ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 98 92 54 28 E. Barron ▪ C. Copeland ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White

24 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
18 14 4 .778 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
13 7 6 .538 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
8 8 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
6 3 3 .500 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
5 4 1 .800 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Thomas
4 4 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
3 2 1 .667 T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
3 2 1 .667 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ M. Camby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd
2 1 1 .500 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
2 1 1 .500 C. Anthony ▪ C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
2 1 1 .500 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert
2 0 2 .000 C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ K. Thomas
2 1 1 .500 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas
2 1 1 .500 R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd
1 1 0 1.000 C. Copeland ▪ R. Felton ▪ K. Martin ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
1 1 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ J. Kidd ▪ J. White
1 1 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ R. Felton ▪ S. Jones ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert
1 0 1 .000 C. Copeland ▪ S. Novak ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
1 1 0 1.000 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. White
1 0 1 .000 R. Brewer ▪ M. Camby ▪ T. Chandler ▪ C. Copeland ▪ J. Kidd
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ T. Chandler ▪ R. Felton ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas
1 1 0 1.000 E. Barron ▪ C. Copeland ▪ P. Prigioni ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. White
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ R. Brewer ▪ T. Chandler ▪ J. Kidd ▪ K. Thomas