Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 New York Knicks Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 5-26, 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Derek Fisher (5-26)

PTS/G: 94.0 (28th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.4 (17th of 30)
SRS: -5.89 (27th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.5 (30th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.4 (23rd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 111.4 (27th of 30)
Expected W-L: 9-22 (28th of 30)

Arena: Madison Square Garden (IV) ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 316,992 (4th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 80 104 0 1 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 95 90 1 1 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert
3 Sun, Nov 2, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 96 93 2 1 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 83 98 2 2 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 95 98 2 3 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 99 110 2 4 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
7 Sat, Nov 8, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 103 2 5 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert
8 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 85 91 2 6 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic L 95 97 2 7 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz L 100 102 2 8 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
11 Sun, Nov 16, 2014 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 93 3 8 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ J. Smith
12 Tue, Nov 18, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 113 117 3 9 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
13 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 99 115 3 10 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert
14 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 91 83 4 10 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert
15 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 86 91 4 11 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert
16 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L OT 102 109 4 12 Q. Acy ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
17 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 78 105 4 13 Q. Acy ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
18 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 79 86 4 14 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert
19 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 93 98 4 15 C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
20 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 87 90 4 16 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
21 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 102 103 4 17 C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
22 Sun, Dec 7, 2014 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 99 103 4 18 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
23 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 93 104 4 19 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
24 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 95 109 4 20 Q. Acy ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
25 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 101 95 5 20 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
26 Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L OT 90 95 5 21 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ A. Stoudemire
27 Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 87 107 5 22 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ A. Stoudemire
28 Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 103 5 23 C. Aldrich ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ T. Wear
29 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 90 99 5 24 Q. Acy ▪ C. Aldrich ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway
30 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 108 118 5 25 Q. Acy ▪ C. Aldrich ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway
31 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 91 102 5 26 C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ A. Stoudemire
32 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ Sacramento Kings
33 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 @ Portland Trail Blazers
34 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 @ Los Angeles Clippers
35 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Detroit Pistons
36 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
37 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
38 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
39 Thu, Jan 8, 2015 Houston Rockets
40 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
41 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 Orlando Magic
45 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 @ Charlotte Hornets
46 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 Sacramento Kings
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
48 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
49 Sun, Feb 1, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
50 Tue, Feb 3, 2015 Boston Celtics
51 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets
52 Sat, Feb 7, 2015 Golden State Warriors
53 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ Miami Heat
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
55 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 Miami Heat
56 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
59 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Toronto Raptors
60 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
61 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 Indiana Pacers
62 Mon, Mar 9, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
63 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Utah Jazz
64 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
65 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 @ Golden State Warriors
66 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 @ Phoenix Suns
67 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
68 Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Minnesota Timberwolves
69 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 @ Philadelphia 76ers
70 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 @ Toronto Raptors
71 Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
72 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Los Angeles Clippers
73 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Boston Celtics
74 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Indiana Pacers
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 @ Orlando Magic
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Detroit Pistons

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
4 2 2 .500 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert
4 1 3 .250 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
3 1 2 .333 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert
2 0 2 .000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
2 0 2 .000 Q. Acy ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
2 0 2 .000 C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
2 0 2 .000 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ A. Stoudemire
2 0 2 .000 Q. Acy ▪ C. Aldrich ▪ C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway
2 0 2 .000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert
2 0 2 .000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 1 0 1.000 Q. Acy ▪ C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 C. Aldrich ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ A. Stoudemire ▪ T. Wear
1 0 1 .000 Q. Acy ▪ J. Calderon ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ J. Calderon ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ A. Stoudemire
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ S. Larkin ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith
1 0 1 .000 C. Anthony ▪ S. Dalembert ▪ T. Hardaway ▪ I. Shumpert ▪ J. Smith