Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Orlando Magic > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 Orlando Magic Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 52-30, Finished 2nd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Stan Van Gundy (52-30)

PTS/G: 99.2 (16th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 93.7 (4th of 30)
SRS: 4.92 (5th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.2 (18th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.9 (14th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.0 (3rd of 30)
Expected W-L: 56-26 (5th of 30)

Arena: Amway Center ▪ Attendance: 777,852 (9th of 30)

NBA 2011 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (4-2) versus Atlanta Hawks  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Oct 28, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 112 83 1 0 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
2 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 70 96 1 1 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
3 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 128 86 2 1 R. Anderson ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson
4 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 105 90 3 1 R. Anderson ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson
5 Sat, Nov 6, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 91 88 4 1 V. Carter ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ Q. Richardson
6 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 93 89 5 1 R. Anderson ▪ V. Carter ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis
7 Wed, Nov 10, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz L 94 104 5 2 R. Anderson ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson
8 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 106 110 5 3 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
9 Sat, Nov 13, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 91 90 6 3 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
10 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 89 72 7 3 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
11 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 105 89 8 3 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
12 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 90 86 9 3 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
13 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 106 9 4 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
14 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat W 104 95 10 4 D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ Q. Richardson
15 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 111 100 11 4 D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ Q. Richardson
16 Sat, Nov 27, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 100 99 12 4 D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ Q. Richardson
17 Tue, Nov 30, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 90 79 13 4 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
18 Wed, Dec 1, 2010 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 107 78 14 4 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
19 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 104 91 15 4 V. Carter ▪ C. Duhon ▪ M. Gortat ▪ R. Lewis ▪ Q. Richardson
20 Sat, Dec 4, 2010 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 85 96 15 5 V. Carter ▪ C. Duhon ▪ M. Gortat ▪ R. Lewis ▪ Q. Richardson
21 Mon, Dec 6, 2010 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 74 80 15 6 V. Carter ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ Q. Richardson
22 Thu, Dec 9, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 83 97 15 7 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
23 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 105 117 15 8 B. Bass ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson
24 Sun, Dec 12, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 94 85 16 8 B. Bass ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson
25 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 94 111 16 9 B. Bass ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson
26 Sat, Dec 18, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 89 97 16 10 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ Q. Richardson
27 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 81 91 16 11 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
28 Tue, Dec 21, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 99 105 16 12 D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
29 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 123 101 17 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
30 Sat, Dec 25, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics W 86 78 18 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
31 Mon, Dec 27, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 104 88 19 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
32 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 110 95 20 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
33 Thu, Dec 30, 2010 Box Score New York Knicks W 112 103 21 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
34 Mon, Jan 3, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 90 22 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
35 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 97 87 23 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
36 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets W 110 95 24 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
37 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 117 107 25 12 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
38 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L OT 89 92 25 13 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
39 Thu, Jan 13, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 124 125 25 14 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
40 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 99 26 14 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
41 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 106 109 26 15 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
42 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 99 98 27 15 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
43 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 112 72 28 15 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
44 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 118 104 29 15 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
45 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 96 103 29 16 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
46 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 111 96 30 16 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
47 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 90 99 30 17 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
48 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 103 87 31 17 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
49 Mon, Jan 31, 2011 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 97 100 31 18 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
50 Thu, Feb 3, 2011 Box Score Miami Heat L 100 104 31 19 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
51 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 110 92 32 19 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
52 Sun, Feb 6, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 80 91 32 20 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
53 Tue, Feb 8, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 101 85 33 20 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
54 Wed, Feb 9, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 99 95 34 20 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
55 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 93 99 34 21 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
56 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 89 75 35 21 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
57 Wed, Feb 16, 2011 Box Score Washington Wizards W 101 76 36 21 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
58 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 105 111 36 22 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
59 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 111 88 37 22 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
60 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 100 86 38 22 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
61 Tue, Mar 1, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks W 116 110 39 22 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
62 Thu, Mar 3, 2011 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 99 96 40 22 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
63 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 81 89 40 23 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
64 Mon, Mar 7, 2011 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 85 89 40 24 R. Anderson ▪ B. Bass ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
65 Wed, Mar 9, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 106 102 41 24 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
66 Fri, Mar 11, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L OT 120 123 41 25 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
67 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 111 88 42 25 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
68 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 84 97 42 26 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
69 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W OT 93 89 43 26 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
70 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 85 82 44 26 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
71 Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 86 45 26 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
72 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 111 99 46 26 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
73 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 95 85 47 26 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
74 Mon, Mar 28, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks L OT 106 113 47 27 G. Arenas ▪ B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
75 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 82 85 47 28 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
76 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 89 77 48 28 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
77 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 98 102 48 29 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
78 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 78 72 49 29 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
79 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W OT 111 102 50 29 G. Arenas ▪ B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ H. Turkoglu
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 99 102 50 30 R. Anderson ▪ B. Bass ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 95 85 51 30 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 92 74 52 30 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu

14 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
43 31 12 .721 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
11 7 4 .636 V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ Q. Richardson
8 4 4 .500 R. Anderson ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
3 3 0 1.000 D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ Q. Richardson
3 2 1 .667 R. Anderson ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson
3 1 2 .333 B. Bass ▪ V. Carter ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Nelson
2 0 2 .000 R. Anderson ▪ B. Bass ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
2 1 1 .500 V. Carter ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis ▪ Q. Richardson
2 1 1 .500 V. Carter ▪ C. Duhon ▪ M. Gortat ▪ R. Lewis ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 G. Arenas ▪ B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
1 1 0 1.000 G. Arenas ▪ B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ H. Turkoglu
1 1 0 1.000 R. Anderson ▪ V. Carter ▪ C. Duhon ▪ D. Howard ▪ R. Lewis
1 0 1 .000 B. Bass ▪ D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ Q. Richardson
1 0 1 .000 D. Howard ▪ J. Nelson ▪ J. Redick ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu