Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Starting Lineups

2014-15 Orlando Magic Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 0-0, (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jacque Vaughn (0-0)

Arena: Amway Center ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 28, 2014 @ New Orleans Pelicans
2 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 Washington Wizards
3 Sat, Nov 1, 2014 Toronto Raptors
4 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 @ Chicago Bulls
5 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 @ Philadelphia 76ers
6 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 Minnesota Timberwolves
7 Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ Brooklyn Nets
8 Tue, Nov 11, 2014 @ Toronto Raptors
9 Wed, Nov 12, 2014 @ New York Knicks
10 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Milwaukee Bucks
11 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 @ Washington Wizards
12 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 @ Detroit Pistons
13 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Los Angeles Clippers
14 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 @ Charlotte Hornets
15 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Miami Heat
16 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 @ Cleveland Cavaliers
17 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Golden State Warriors
18 Fri, Nov 28, 2014 @ Indiana Pacers
19 Sun, Nov 30, 2014 @ Phoenix Suns
20 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 @ Golden State Warriors
21 Wed, Dec 3, 2014 @ Los Angeles Clippers
22 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 @ Utah Jazz
23 Sat, Dec 6, 2014 @ Sacramento Kings
24 Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Washington Wizards
25 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 @ Atlanta Hawks
26 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Atlanta Hawks
27 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 @ Toronto Raptors
28 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 @ Boston Celtics
29 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Utah Jazz
30 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Philadelphia 76ers
31 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Boston Celtics
32 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Cleveland Cavaliers
33 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 @ Charlotte Hornets
34 Mon, Dec 29, 2014 @ Miami Heat
35 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Detroit Pistons
36 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Brooklyn Nets
37 Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
38 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 @ Denver Nuggets
39 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 @ Los Angeles Lakers
40 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 @ Portland Trail Blazers
41 Mon, Jan 12, 2015 @ Chicago Bulls
42 Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Houston Rockets
43 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Memphis Grizzlies
44 Sun, Jan 18, 2015 Oklahoma City Thunder
45 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 @ Detroit Pistons
46 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 @ New York Knicks
47 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 Indiana Pacers
48 Mon, Jan 26, 2015 @ Memphis Grizzlies
49 Thu, Jan 29, 2015 Milwaukee Bucks
50 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Dallas Mavericks
51 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 @ Oklahoma City Thunder
52 Wed, Feb 4, 2015 @ San Antonio Spurs
53 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Los Angeles Lakers
54 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 Chicago Bulls
55 Mon, Feb 9, 2015 @ Washington Wizards
56 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 New York Knicks
57 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 New Orleans Pelicans
58 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 Philadelphia 76ers
59 Wed, Feb 25, 2015 Miami Heat
60 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 @ Atlanta Hawks
61 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 Charlotte Hornets
62 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Phoenix Suns
63 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Sacramento Kings
64 Sun, Mar 8, 2015 Boston Celtics
65 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 @ Indiana Pacers
66 Wed, Mar 11, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
67 Fri, Mar 13, 2015 @ Boston Celtics
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Cleveland Cavaliers
69 Tue, Mar 17, 2015 @ Houston Rockets
70 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 @ Dallas Mavericks
71 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Portland Trail Blazers
72 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Denver Nuggets
73 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Atlanta Hawks
74 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Detroit Pistons
75 Wed, Apr 1, 2015 San Antonio Spurs
76 Fri, Apr 3, 2015 @ Minnesota Timberwolves
77 Sat, Apr 4, 2015 @ Milwaukee Bucks
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 Chicago Bulls
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Toronto Raptors
80 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 New York Knicks
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 @ Miami Heat
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 @ Brooklyn Nets