Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2010-11 Starting Lineups

2010-11 Phoenix Suns Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 40-42, Finished 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Alvin Gentry (40-42)

PTS/G: 105.0 (4th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 105.9 (29th of 30)
SRS: -0.46 (16th of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.4 (7th of 30)
Off Rtg: 109.5 (9th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.4 (25th of 30)
Expected W-L: 39-43 (16th of 30)

Arena: US Airways Center ▪ Attendance: 720,249 (15th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Oct 26, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 92 106 0 1 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
2 Thu, Oct 28, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 110 94 1 1 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
3 Fri, Oct 29, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 106 114 1 2 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
4 Wed, Nov 3, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 110 112 1 3 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
5 Fri, Nov 5, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 2OT 123 118 2 3 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
6 Sun, Nov 7, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 118 114 3 3 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
7 Mon, Nov 8, 2010 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 99 109 3 4 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
8 Fri, Nov 12, 2010 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 103 89 4 4 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
9 Sun, Nov 14, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 121 116 5 4 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
10 Mon, Nov 15, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 100 94 6 4 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
11 Wed, Nov 17, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 96 123 6 5 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
12 Thu, Nov 18, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 89 105 6 6 G. Dragic ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
13 Sat, Nov 20, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 105 123 6 7 G. Dragic ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
14 Mon, Nov 22, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 123 116 7 7 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
15 Wed, Nov 24, 2010 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 2OT 115 123 7 8 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
16 Fri, Nov 26, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 116 108 8 8 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
17 Sun, Nov 28, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 133 138 8 9 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Warrick
18 Thu, Dec 2, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 107 101 9 9 E. Barron ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
19 Fri, Dec 3, 2010 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 105 97 10 9 E. Barron ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
20 Sun, Dec 5, 2010 Box Score Washington Wizards W 125 108 11 9 E. Barron ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
21 Tue, Dec 7, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 99 106 11 10 E. Barron ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
22 Wed, Dec 8, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L OT 98 104 11 11 E. Barron ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
23 Fri, Dec 10, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 94 101 11 12 E. Barron ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
24 Wed, Dec 15, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 128 122 12 12 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
25 Fri, Dec 17, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 106 12 13 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
26 Sun, Dec 19, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 113 110 13 13 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
27 Mon, Dec 20, 2010 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 110 118 13 14 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
28 Thu, Dec 23, 2010 Box Score Miami Heat L 83 95 13 15 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
29 Sun, Dec 26, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 103 108 13 16 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
30 Wed, Dec 29, 2010 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 110 123 13 17 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
31 Fri, Dec 31, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 92 75 14 17 V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Pietrus
32 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 89 94 14 18 V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Pietrus
33 Wed, Jan 5, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 95 99 14 19 V. Carter ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
34 Fri, Jan 7, 2011 Box Score New York Knicks L 96 121 14 20 V. Carter ▪ J. Childress ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Pietrus
35 Sun, Jan 9, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 100 15 20 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
36 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 98 132 15 21 V. Carter ▪ J. Childress ▪ C. Frye ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
37 Wed, Jan 12, 2011 Box Score New Jersey Nets W OT 118 109 16 21 V. Carter ▪ J. Childress ▪ C. Frye ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
38 Fri, Jan 14, 2011 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 115 111 17 21 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
39 Mon, Jan 17, 2011 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 129 121 18 21 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
40 Wed, Jan 19, 2011 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 106 98 19 21 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
41 Fri, Jan 21, 2011 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 109 91 20 21 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
42 Sat, Jan 22, 2011 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 74 75 20 22 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
43 Mon, Jan 24, 2011 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 95 105 20 23 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
44 Wed, Jan 26, 2011 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 107 114 20 24 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
45 Fri, Jan 28, 2011 Box Score Boston Celtics W 88 71 21 24 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
46 Sun, Jan 30, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 104 102 22 24 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
47 Wed, Feb 2, 2011 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 92 77 23 24 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
48 Fri, Feb 4, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 107 111 23 25 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
49 Mon, Feb 7, 2011 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 104 92 24 25 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
50 Thu, Feb 10, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 112 88 25 25 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
51 Fri, Feb 11, 2011 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 95 83 26 25 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
52 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 108 113 26 26 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
53 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 Box Score Utah Jazz W 102 101 27 26 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
54 Thu, Feb 17, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 106 112 27 27 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
55 Wed, Feb 23, 2011 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 97 28 27 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
56 Fri, Feb 25, 2011 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 110 92 29 27 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
57 Sun, Feb 27, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W OT 110 108 30 27 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
58 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 104 103 31 27 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
59 Wed, Mar 2, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 103 115 31 28 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
60 Fri, Mar 4, 2011 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 102 88 32 28 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Pietrus
61 Sun, Mar 6, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L OT 118 122 32 29 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
62 Tue, Mar 8, 2011 Box Score Houston Rockets W 113 110 33 29 V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ H. Warrick
63 Thu, Mar 10, 2011 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 97 116 33 30 V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ H. Warrick
64 Sun, Mar 13, 2011 Box Score Orlando Magic L 88 111 33 31 A. Brooks ▪ V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ H. Warrick
65 Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 93 95 33 32 A. Brooks ▪ V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ H. Warrick
66 Wed, Mar 16, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 95 100 33 33 V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ H. Warrick
67 Fri, Mar 18, 2011 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 108 97 34 33 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
68 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 108 99 35 33 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
69 Tue, Mar 22, 2011 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 3OT 137 139 35 34 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
70 Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 114 106 36 34 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
71 Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 100 106 36 35 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
72 Sun, Mar 27, 2011 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 83 91 36 36 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
73 Tue, Mar 29, 2011 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 113 116 36 37 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
74 Wed, Mar 30, 2011 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 98 116 36 38 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
75 Fri, Apr 1, 2011 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 111 98 37 38 A. Brooks ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill
76 Sun, Apr 3, 2011 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 97 114 37 39 A. Brooks ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill
77 Tue, Apr 5, 2011 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 94 97 37 40 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
78 Wed, Apr 6, 2011 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 108 98 38 40 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
79 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 97 109 38 41 A. Brooks ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill
80 Sun, Apr 10, 2011 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 90 115 38 42 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
81 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 135 127 39 42 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
82 Wed, Apr 13, 2011 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 106 103 40 42 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
30 19 11 .633 V. Carter ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
9 5 4 .556 G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
8 3 5 .375 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
6 3 3 .500 E. Barron ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
5 3 2 .600 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
4 1 3 .250 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
3 1 2 .333 V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ H. Warrick
3 1 2 .333 A. Brooks ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill
2 0 2 .000 A. Brooks ▪ V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ H. Warrick
2 1 1 .500 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson
2 1 1 .500 V. Carter ▪ J. Childress ▪ C. Frye ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
2 0 2 .000 G. Dragic ▪ C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Turkoglu
2 1 1 .500 V. Carter ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Pietrus
1 0 1 .000 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ J. Richardson ▪ H. Warrick
1 1 0 1.000 C. Frye ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Pietrus
1 0 1 .000 V. Carter ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Lopez ▪ S. Nash
1 0 1 .000 V. Carter ▪ J. Childress ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Pietrus