Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2011-12 Phoenix Suns Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 33-33, Finished 3rd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Alvin Gentry (33-33)

PTS/G: 98.4 (8th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.6 (21st of 30)
SRS: 0.29 (18th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.6 (8th of 30)
Off Rtg: 106.2 (9th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.5 (24th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-34 (19th of 30)

Arena: US Airways Center ▪ Attendance: 514,718 (21st of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 84 85 0 1 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
2 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 83 103 0 2 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
3 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 93 78 1 2 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
4 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 97 107 1 3 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
5 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 102 91 2 3 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
6 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 89 98 2 4 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
7 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 102 77 3 4 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
8 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 109 93 4 4 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
9 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 83 99 4 5 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
10 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 101 4 6 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
11 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 103 110 4 7 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ R. Price
12 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 102 4 8 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
13 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 97 118 4 9 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
14 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 91 88 5 9 M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash ▪ R. Price
15 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 79 71 6 9 M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash ▪ R. Price
16 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 87 93 6 10 M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash ▪ R. Price
17 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 96 99 6 11 M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash ▪ R. Price
18 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 71 109 6 12 M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash ▪ R. Price
19 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 86 84 7 12 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
20 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 99 122 7 13 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Price
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 120 103 8 13 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
22 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 81 99 8 14 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 95 89 9 14 C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Redd
24 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 99 90 10 14 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
25 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 107 105 11 14 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
26 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets L 89 96 11 15 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
27 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 98 84 12 15 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
28 Mon, Feb 13, 2012 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 96 102 12 16 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
29 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 92 109 12 17 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ R. Price ▪ M. Redd
30 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 99 101 12 18 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
31 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 99 111 12 19 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
32 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 90 13 19 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
33 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 104 88 14 19 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
34 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 104 106 14 20 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
35 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 95 15 20 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
36 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 81 78 16 20 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
37 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 96 88 17 20 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
38 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 104 115 17 21 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
39 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 96 94 18 21 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
40 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 98 91 19 21 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
41 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 124 127 19 22 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
42 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 120 111 20 22 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
43 Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 91 87 21 22 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Telfair
44 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 109 101 22 22 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
45 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Box Score Houston Rockets W 99 86 23 22 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
46 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 99 23 23 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
47 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 93 103 23 24 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
48 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 113 111 24 24 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
49 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 108 83 25 24 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
50 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 100 107 25 25 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
51 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 86 103 25 26 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
52 Sun, Apr 1, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 92 75 26 26 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
53 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 109 100 27 26 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
54 Wed, Apr 4, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 107 105 28 26 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
55 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 99 105 28 27 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
56 Sat, Apr 7, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 125 105 29 27 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
57 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 90 30 27 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
58 Wed, Apr 11, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 93 104 30 28 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
59 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 112 105 31 28 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
60 Sat, Apr 14, 2012 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 105 31 29 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
61 Mon, Apr 16, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 125 107 32 29 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
62 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 97 109 32 30 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
63 Thu, Apr 19, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 93 90 33 30 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
64 Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 107 118 33 31 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
65 Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 88 100 33 32 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash
66 Wed, Apr 25, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 106 110 33 33 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
39 21 18 .538 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash
15 8 7 .533 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Nash
5 2 3 .400 M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash ▪ R. Price
2 0 2 .000 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Nash
1 1 0 1.000 C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ S. Nash ▪ M. Redd
1 0 1 .000 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ G. Hill ▪ R. Price
1 0 1 .000 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ R. Price
1 1 0 1.000 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ S. Telfair
1 0 1 .000 J. Dudley ▪ C. Frye ▪ M. Gortat ▪ R. Price ▪ M. Redd