Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2012-13 Starting Lineups

2012-13 Phoenix Suns Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 25-57, Finished 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Alvin Gentry (13-28), Lindsey Hunter (12-29)

PTS/G: 95.2 (21st of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.6 (26th of 30)
SRS: -5.75 (28th of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.4 (9th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.2 (29th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.1 (23rd of 30)
Expected W-L: 23-59 (28th of 30)

Arena: US Airways Center ▪ Attendance: 632,913 (23rd of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 85 87 0 1 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 92 89 1 1 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
3 Sun, Nov 4, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 94 115 1 2 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
4 Mon, Nov 5, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 99 124 1 3 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
5 Wed, Nov 7, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 117 110 2 3 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
6 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 107 105 3 3 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
7 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 81 94 3 4 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
8 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 110 100 4 4 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
9 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 106 112 4 5 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
10 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 102 114 4 6 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
11 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 88 97 4 7 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
12 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 114 87 5 7 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
13 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W OT 111 108 6 7 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
14 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 101 104 6 8 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
15 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 91 78 7 8 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
16 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 77 117 7 9 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
17 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 97 101 7 10 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
18 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 99 106 7 11 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
19 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L OT 98 108 7 12 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
20 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 94 97 7 13 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
21 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 99 117 7 14 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
22 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic L 90 98 7 15 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Telfair
23 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 82 80 8 15 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
24 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Box Score Utah Jazz W 99 84 9 15 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
25 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 90 10 15 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
26 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 121 104 11 15 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
27 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 93 96 11 16 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
28 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 77 103 11 17 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
29 Wed, Dec 26, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks L 97 99 11 18 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
30 Fri, Dec 28, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 91 97 11 19 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ S. Telfair
31 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 107 111 11 20 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
32 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 96 114 11 21 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
33 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 95 89 12 21 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
34 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Box Score Utah Jazz L 80 87 12 22 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
35 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 81 92 12 23 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
36 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 99 108 12 24 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
37 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 79 87 12 25 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
38 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 79 99 12 26 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
39 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 97 81 13 26 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
40 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 90 102 13 27 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
41 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 94 98 13 28 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
42 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 106 96 14 28 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
43 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 93 88 15 28 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
44 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 99 108 15 29 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
45 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 95 110 15 30 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
46 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 92 86 16 30 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
47 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 99 109 16 31 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
48 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 93 113 16 32 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
49 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 96 90 17 32 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
50 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 84 93 17 33 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
51 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 96 127 17 34 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
52 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 69 97 17 35 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
53 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 85 91 17 36 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
54 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 102 98 18 36 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
55 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 98 108 18 37 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
56 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Box Score Boston Celtics L 88 113 18 38 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
57 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 87 97 18 39 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
58 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W OT 84 83 19 39 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
59 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W OT 105 101 20 39 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
60 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 92 87 21 39 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
61 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 71 98 21 40 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
62 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 112 121 21 41 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola
63 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets W 107 105 22 41 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola
64 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 93 108 22 42 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola
65 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 81 111 22 43 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola
66 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 94 107 22 44 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ M. Morris ▪ J. O'Neal
67 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 105 127 22 45 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ M. Morris ▪ J. O'Neal
68 Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 99 76 23 45 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ P. Tucker
69 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards L 79 88 23 46 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ P. Tucker
70 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 86 117 23 47 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
71 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets L 100 102 23 48 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
72 Wed, Mar 27, 2013 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 88 103 23 49 W. Johnson ▪ K. Marshall ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
73 Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 103 117 23 50 W. Johnson ▪ K. Marshall ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
74 Sat, Mar 30, 2013 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 104 112 23 51 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
75 Wed, Apr 3, 2013 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 101 126 23 52 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
76 Fri, Apr 5, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 107 111 23 53 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
77 Sun, Apr 7, 2013 Box Score New Orleans Hornets L 92 95 23 54 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
78 Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 98 101 23 55 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
79 Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 102 91 24 55 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
80 Sat, Apr 13, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 93 105 24 56 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
81 Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Box Score Houston Rockets W 119 112 25 56 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
82 Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 98 118 25 57 W. Johnson ▪ K. Marshall ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
28 9 19 .321 G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
11 4 7 .364 M. Beasley ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
10 2 8 .200 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
9 3 6 .333 M. Beasley ▪ S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
8 4 4 .500 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola
4 1 3 .250 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola
3 0 3 .000 W. Johnson ▪ K. Marshall ▪ M. Morris ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
2 1 1 .500 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ P. Tucker
2 1 1 .500 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ J. O'Neal ▪ P. Tucker
2 0 2 .000 G. Dragic ▪ W. Johnson ▪ M. Morris ▪ M. Morris ▪ J. O'Neal
1 0 1 .000 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris ▪ S. Telfair
1 0 1 .000 S. Brown ▪ G. Dragic ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ M. Morris
1 0 1 .000 S. Brown ▪ J. Dudley ▪ M. Gortat ▪ L. Scola ▪ S. Telfair