Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Portland Trail Blazers > 1993-94 Schedule and Results

1993-94 Portland Trail Blazers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Adelman (47-35)

PTS/G: 107.3 (3rd of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.6 (18th of 27)
SRS: 2.59 (12th of 27) ▪ Pace: 98.8 (3rd of 27)
Off Rtg: 108.1 (10th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.5 (12th of 27)
Expected W-L: 48-34 (13th of 27)

Arena: Memorial Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 528,408 (24th of 27)

NBA 1994 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (3-1) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 95 97 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 7, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 106 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Nov 9, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 109 102 1 2 W 1
4 Fri, Nov 12, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 94 84 2 2 W 2
5 Sun, Nov 14, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 114 111 3 2 W 3
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 101 3 3 L 1
7 Thu, Nov 18, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 120 98 4 3 W 1
8 Fri, Nov 19, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 109 118 4 4 L 1
9 Sun, Nov 21, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 103 90 5 4 W 1
10 Tue, Nov 23, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 94 6 4 W 2
11 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 112 6 5 L 1
12 Sun, Nov 28, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 120 109 7 5 W 1
13 Tue, Nov 30, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 123 109 8 5 W 2
14 Wed, Dec 1, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 114 8 6 L 1
15 Fri, Dec 3, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 108 114 8 7 L 2
16 Sat, Dec 4, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 118 105 9 7 W 1
17 Tue, Dec 7, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 100 109 9 8 L 1
18 Wed, Dec 8, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 111 10 8 W 1
19 Fri, Dec 10, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 117 99 11 8 W 2
20 Sun, Dec 12, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic L 88 103 11 9 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 14, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 100 93 12 9 W 1
22 Wed, Dec 15, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 111 12 10 L 1
23 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 95 13 10 W 1
24 Sun, Dec 19, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 93 81 14 10 W 2
25 Tue, Dec 21, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 100 98 15 10 W 3
26 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 108 96 16 10 W 4
27 Sun, Dec 26, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors L OT 106 108 16 11 L 1
28 Wed, Dec 29, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 114 98 17 11 W 1
29 Sun, Jan 2, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 90 92 17 12 L 1
30 Tue, Jan 4, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 106 17 13 L 2
31 Thu, Jan 6, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 116 110 18 13 W 1
32 Fri, Jan 7, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 85 100 18 14 L 1
33 Sun, Jan 9, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 85 99 18 15 L 2
34 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 108 99 19 15 W 1
35 Fri, Jan 14, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 115 110 20 15 W 2
36 Sun, Jan 16, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 106 101 21 15 W 3
37 Tue, Jan 18, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W OT 104 103 22 15 W 4
38 Fri, Jan 21, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 111 93 23 15 W 5
39 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 117 118 23 16 L 1
40 Tue, Jan 25, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 122 117 24 16 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 28, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 98 25 16 W 2
42 Sun, Jan 30, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 93 103 25 17 L 1
43 Tue, Feb 1, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 102 25 18 L 2
44 Thu, Feb 3, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 126 105 26 18 W 1
45 Sat, Feb 5, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 114 128 26 19 L 1
46 Tue, Feb 8, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 124 100 27 19 W 1
47 Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 94 115 27 20 L 1
48 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 106 103 28 20 W 1
49 Wed, Feb 16, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 126 28 21 L 1
50 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 109 93 29 21 W 1
51 Sun, Feb 20, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 93 30 21 W 2
52 Tue, Feb 22, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 120 117 31 21 W 3
53 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 121 112 32 21 W 4
54 Sat, Feb 26, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 104 96 33 21 W 5
55 Sun, Feb 27, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 104 97 34 21 W 6
56 Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 94 106 34 22 L 1
57 Wed, Mar 2, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 131 107 35 22 W 1
58 Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 115 96 36 22 W 2
59 Mon, Mar 7, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 137 108 37 22 W 3
60 Wed, Mar 9, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 122 99 38 22 W 4
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Thu, Mar 10, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 100 38 23 L 1
62 Sun, Mar 13, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 102 114 38 24 L 2
63 Tue, Mar 15, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 105 38 25 L 3
64 Wed, Mar 16, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 102 110 38 26 L 4
65 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 122 104 39 26 W 1
66 Sun, Mar 20, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 110 114 39 27 L 1
67 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 96 94 40 27 W 1
68 Fri, Mar 25, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 100 91 41 27 W 2
69 Sun, Mar 27, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 95 107 41 28 L 1
70 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 100 114 41 29 L 2
71 Thu, Mar 31, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 109 111 41 30 L 3
72 Fri, Apr 1, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 111 100 42 30 W 1
73 Sun, Apr 3, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 109 105 43 30 W 2
74 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 135 113 44 30 W 3
75 Sat, Apr 9, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 112 104 45 30 W 4
76 Tue, Apr 12, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 107 108 45 31 L 1
77 Thu, Apr 14, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 108 113 45 32 L 2
78 Fri, Apr 15, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 105 100 46 32 W 1
79 Sun, Apr 17, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 110 119 46 33 L 1
80 Thu, Apr 21, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 111 122 46 34 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 22, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 118 103 47 34 W 1
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 108 110 47 35 L 1

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Apr 29, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 104 114 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, May 1, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 104 115 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, May 3, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 118 115 1 2 W 1
4 Fri, May 6, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 89 92 1 3 L 1