Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1993-94 Starting Lineups

1993-94 Portland Trail Blazers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 4th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rick Adelman (47-35)

PTS/G: 107.3 (3rd of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.6 (18th of 27)
SRS: 2.59 (12th of 27) ▪ Pace: 98.8 (3rd of 27)
Off Rtg: 108.1 (10th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.5 (12th of 27)
Expected W-L: 48-34 (13th of 27)

Arena: Memorial Coliseum ▪ Attendance: 528,408 (24th of 27)

NBA 1994 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (1-3) versus Houston Rockets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 5, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 95 97 0 1 C. Drexler ▪ C. Dudley ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
2 Sun, Nov 7, 1993 Box Score Houston Rockets L 92 106 0 2 C. Drexler ▪ C. Dudley ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 9, 1993 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 109 102 1 2 C. Drexler ▪ C. Dudley ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
4 Fri, Nov 12, 1993 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 94 84 2 2 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
5 Sun, Nov 14, 1993 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 114 111 3 2 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
6 Tue, Nov 16, 1993 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 101 3 3 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
7 Thu, Nov 18, 1993 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 120 98 4 3 C. Drexler ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
8 Fri, Nov 19, 1993 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 109 118 4 4 C. Drexler ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
9 Sun, Nov 21, 1993 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 103 90 5 4 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
10 Tue, Nov 23, 1993 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 109 94 6 4 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
11 Fri, Nov 26, 1993 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 112 6 5 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
12 Sun, Nov 28, 1993 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 120 109 7 5 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
13 Tue, Nov 30, 1993 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 123 109 8 5 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
14 Wed, Dec 1, 1993 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 114 8 6 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
15 Fri, Dec 3, 1993 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 108 114 8 7 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
16 Sat, Dec 4, 1993 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 118 105 9 7 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
17 Tue, Dec 7, 1993 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 100 109 9 8 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
18 Wed, Dec 8, 1993 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 111 10 8 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
19 Fri, Dec 10, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 117 99 11 8 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
20 Sun, Dec 12, 1993 Box Score Orlando Magic L 88 103 11 9 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
21 Tue, Dec 14, 1993 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 100 93 12 9 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
22 Wed, Dec 15, 1993 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 111 12 10 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
23 Sat, Dec 18, 1993 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 95 13 10 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
24 Sun, Dec 19, 1993 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 93 81 14 10 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
25 Tue, Dec 21, 1993 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 100 98 15 10 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
26 Thu, Dec 23, 1993 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 108 96 16 10 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
27 Sun, Dec 26, 1993 Box Score Golden State Warriors L OT 106 108 16 11 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
28 Wed, Dec 29, 1993 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 114 98 17 11 J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
29 Sun, Jan 2, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 90 92 17 12 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
30 Tue, Jan 4, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 95 106 17 13 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
31 Thu, Jan 6, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 116 110 18 13 H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ J. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
32 Fri, Jan 7, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 85 100 18 14 H. Grant ▪ T. Murray ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
33 Sun, Jan 9, 1994 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 85 99 18 15 H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ J. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
34 Tue, Jan 11, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 108 99 19 15 H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ J. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
35 Fri, Jan 14, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 115 110 20 15 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
36 Sun, Jan 16, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 106 101 21 15 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
37 Tue, Jan 18, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W OT 104 103 22 15 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
38 Fri, Jan 21, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 111 93 23 15 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
39 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 117 118 23 16 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
40 Tue, Jan 25, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 122 117 24 16 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
41 Fri, Jan 28, 1994 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 98 25 16 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
42 Sun, Jan 30, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks L 93 103 25 17 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
43 Tue, Feb 1, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 102 25 18 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
44 Thu, Feb 3, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 126 105 26 18 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
45 Sat, Feb 5, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 114 128 26 19 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
46 Tue, Feb 8, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 124 100 27 19 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
47 Wed, Feb 9, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 94 115 27 20 C. Drexler ▪ J. Kersey ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
48 Tue, Feb 15, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 106 103 28 20 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
49 Wed, Feb 16, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 126 28 21 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
50 Fri, Feb 18, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 109 93 29 21 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
51 Sun, Feb 20, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 102 93 30 21 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
52 Tue, Feb 22, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 120 117 31 21 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
53 Wed, Feb 23, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 121 112 32 21 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
54 Sat, Feb 26, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 104 96 33 21 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
55 Sun, Feb 27, 1994 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 104 97 34 21 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
56 Tue, Mar 1, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 94 106 34 22 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Smith ▪ R. Strickland
57 Wed, Mar 2, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 131 107 35 22 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
58 Fri, Mar 4, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 115 96 36 22 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
59 Mon, Mar 7, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 137 108 37 22 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
60 Wed, Mar 9, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 122 99 38 22 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
61 Thu, Mar 10, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 97 100 38 23 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
62 Sun, Mar 13, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 102 114 38 24 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
63 Tue, Mar 15, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 99 105 38 25 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
64 Wed, Mar 16, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 102 110 38 26 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
65 Fri, Mar 18, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets W 122 104 39 26 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
66 Sun, Mar 20, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 110 114 39 27 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
67 Tue, Mar 22, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 96 94 40 27 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
68 Fri, Mar 25, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 100 91 41 27 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
69 Sun, Mar 27, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 95 107 41 28 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
70 Tue, Mar 29, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 100 114 41 29 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
71 Thu, Mar 31, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 109 111 41 30 C. Drexler ▪ J. Kersey ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
72 Fri, Apr 1, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 111 100 42 30 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
73 Sun, Apr 3, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 109 105 43 30 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
74 Tue, Apr 5, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 135 113 44 30 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
75 Sat, Apr 9, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 112 104 45 30 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
76 Tue, Apr 12, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 107 108 45 31 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
77 Thu, Apr 14, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 108 113 45 32 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
78 Fri, Apr 15, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 105 100 46 32 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
79 Sun, Apr 17, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 110 119 46 33 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
80 Thu, Apr 21, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 111 122 46 34 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
81 Fri, Apr 22, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 118 103 47 34 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
82 Sun, Apr 24, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 108 110 47 35 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
40 25 15 .625 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
9 5 4 .556 H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
9 5 4 .556 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
6 4 2 .667 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
4 3 1 .750 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ B. Williams
3 1 2 .333 C. Drexler ▪ C. Dudley ▪ J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ B. Williams
3 2 1 .667 H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ J. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
2 1 1 .500 C. Drexler ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Smith ▪ B. Williams
2 0 2 .000 C. Drexler ▪ J. Kersey ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
1 0 1 .000 M. Bryant ▪ C. Drexler ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
1 0 1 .000 C. Drexler ▪ H. Grant ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Smith ▪ R. Strickland
1 0 1 .000 H. Grant ▪ T. Murray ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 J. Kersey ▪ T. Porter ▪ C. Robinson ▪ R. Strickland ▪ B. Williams