Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1995-96 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1995-96 Sacramento Kings Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 39-43, Finished 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Garry St. Jean (39-43)

PTS/G: 99.5 (14th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.3 (20th of 29)
SRS: -2.62 (20th of 29) ▪ Pace: 93.4 (7th of 29)
Off Rtg: 106.2 (18th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.1 (19th of 29)
Expected W-L: 33-49 (19th of 29)

Arena: ARCO Arena (II) ▪ Attendance: 709,999 (12th of 29)

NBA 1996 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (1-3) versus Seattle SuperSonics  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 86 1 0 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
2 Sun, Nov 5, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 99 82 2 0 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
3 Tue, Nov 7, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 106 3 0 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
4 Wed, Nov 8, 1995 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 109 90 4 0 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
5 Fri, Nov 10, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 119 95 5 0 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
6 Sat, Nov 11, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 84 86 5 1 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
7 Tue, Nov 14, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 100 106 5 2 D. Causwell ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
8 Thu, Nov 16, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 105 102 6 2 T. Corbin ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
9 Fri, Nov 17, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 105 96 7 2 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
10 Sun, Nov 19, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 94 108 7 3 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
11 Wed, Nov 22, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 95 116 7 4 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
12 Fri, Nov 24, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 99 98 8 4 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
13 Sun, Nov 26, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 92 9 4 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
14 Tue, Nov 28, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 91 85 10 4 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
15 Thu, Nov 30, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 105 95 11 4 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
16 Sat, Dec 2, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 109 106 12 4 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
17 Fri, Dec 8, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 103 120 12 5 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
18 Sun, Dec 10, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 110 90 13 5 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
19 Tue, Dec 12, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 133 13 6 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
20 Fri, Dec 15, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 114 110 14 6 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
21 Sat, Dec 16, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 106 122 14 7 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
22 Mon, Dec 18, 1995 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 92 85 15 7 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
23 Thu, Dec 21, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 96 103 15 8 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
24 Fri, Dec 22, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 83 116 15 9 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
25 Tue, Dec 26, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 115 98 16 9 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
26 Fri, Dec 29, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 117 97 17 9 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
27 Thu, Jan 4, 1996 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 126 96 18 9 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
28 Sat, Jan 6, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 115 106 19 9 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
29 Tue, Jan 9, 1996 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 88 104 19 10 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
30 Wed, Jan 10, 1996 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 104 113 19 11 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
31 Fri, Jan 12, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 88 117 19 12 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
32 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 119 111 20 12 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
33 Mon, Jan 15, 1996 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 94 103 20 13 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
34 Thu, Jan 18, 1996 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 105 100 21 13 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
35 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 115 110 22 13 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
36 Sun, Jan 21, 1996 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 97 111 22 14 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
37 Tue, Jan 23, 1996 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 109 111 22 15 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
38 Fri, Jan 26, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 118 124 22 16 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
39 Tue, Jan 30, 1996 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 102 75 23 16 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
40 Thu, Feb 1, 1996 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 85 105 23 17 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
41 Sat, Feb 3, 1996 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 94 85 24 17 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
42 Mon, Feb 5, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 92 103 24 18 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
43 Tue, Feb 6, 1996 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 102 112 24 19 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
44 Thu, Feb 8, 1996 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 105 115 24 20 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
45 Tue, Feb 13, 1996 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 94 24 21 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
46 Wed, Feb 14, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 86 93 24 22 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
47 Fri, Feb 16, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics L 102 130 24 23 T. Corbin ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ W. Williams
48 Mon, Feb 19, 1996 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L OT 111 118 24 24 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
49 Wed, Feb 21, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 91 93 24 25 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
50 Fri, Feb 23, 1996 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 105 112 24 26 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
51 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 91 104 24 27 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
52 Mon, Feb 26, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 78 93 24 28 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
53 Wed, Feb 28, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks W 90 85 25 28 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
54 Thu, Feb 29, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 110 122 25 29 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
55 Sun, Mar 3, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets L 99 108 25 30 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
56 Tue, Mar 5, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz L 97 112 25 31 D. Causwell ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ M. Richmond ▪ C. Williamson
57 Thu, Mar 7, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 89 102 25 32 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
58 Fri, Mar 8, 1996 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 105 117 25 33 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
59 Sun, Mar 10, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 96 95 26 33 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
60 Mon, Mar 11, 1996 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 92 88 27 33 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
61 Wed, Mar 13, 1996 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 95 28 33 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
62 Fri, Mar 15, 1996 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 87 113 28 34 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ C. Williamson
63 Sun, Mar 17, 1996 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 115 28 35 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
64 Tue, Mar 19, 1996 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 67 89 28 36 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
65 Wed, Mar 20, 1996 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 122 97 29 36 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
66 Fri, Mar 22, 1996 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 80 78 30 36 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
67 Sun, Mar 24, 1996 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 110 112 30 37 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
68 Tue, Mar 26, 1996 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 98 102 30 38 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ C. Williamson
69 Fri, Mar 29, 1996 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W OT 107 101 31 38 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
70 Sun, Mar 31, 1996 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W OT 105 100 32 38 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
71 Tue, Apr 2, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 104 97 33 38 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
72 Wed, Apr 3, 1996 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 117 33 39 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
73 Fri, Apr 5, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets W 96 91 34 39 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
74 Sun, Apr 7, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz L 92 107 34 40 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
75 Tue, Apr 9, 1996 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 95 86 35 40 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
76 Wed, Apr 10, 1996 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 89 108 35 41 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
77 Fri, Apr 12, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 98 99 35 42 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
78 Sun, Apr 14, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 101 96 36 42 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
79 Mon, Apr 15, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 90 86 37 42 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
80 Wed, Apr 17, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 103 102 38 42 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
81 Sat, Apr 20, 1996 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 92 104 38 43 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 107 100 39 43 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
26 13 13 .500 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
17 10 7 .588 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
11 7 4 .636 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
7 3 4 .429 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
6 2 4 .333 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
5 1 4 .200 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ L. Simmons
4 2 2 .500 T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Owens ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
1 0 1 .000 B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ C. Williamson
1 0 1 .000 D. Causwell ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ M. Richmond ▪ C. Williamson
1 0 1 .000 D. Causwell ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ M. Richmond ▪ W. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 T. Corbin ▪ B. Grant ▪ B. Hurley ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond
1 0 1 .000 T. Corbin ▪ T. Edney ▪ B. Grant ▪ O. Polynice ▪ W. Williams
1 0 1 .000 D. Causwell ▪ T. Edney ▪ O. Polynice ▪ M. Richmond ▪ C. Williamson