Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2009-10 Starting Lineups

2009-10 Sacramento Kings Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 25-57, Finished 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Paul Westphal (25-57)

PTS/G: 100.0 (18th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.4 (25th of 30)
SRS: -4.06 (25th of 30) ▪ Pace: 94.0 (7th of 30)
Off Rtg: 105.3 (22nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.9 (20th of 30)
Expected W-L: 29-53 (25th of 30)

Arena: Power Balance Pavilion ▪ Attendance: 543,416 (29th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 28, 2009 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 89 102 0 1 T. Evans ▪ K. Martin ▪ D. Mason ▪ S. May ▪ J. Thompson
2 Fri, Oct 30, 2009 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 92 97 0 2 T. Evans ▪ K. Martin ▪ D. Mason ▪ S. May ▪ J. Thompson
3 Sat, Oct 31, 2009 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 113 0 3 T. Evans ▪ K. Martin ▪ D. Mason ▪ S. May ▪ J. Thompson
4 Mon, Nov 2, 2009 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W OT 127 116 1 3 T. Evans ▪ K. Martin ▪ D. Mason ▪ S. May ▪ J. Thompson
5 Wed, Nov 4, 2009 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 105 113 1 4 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
6 Sat, Nov 7, 2009 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 104 99 2 4 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
7 Sun, Nov 8, 2009 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 120 107 3 4 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
8 Tue, Nov 10, 2009 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 101 98 4 4 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
9 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 Box Score Houston Rockets W 109 100 5 4 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
10 Tue, Nov 17, 2009 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 101 5 5 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
11 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 102 104 5 6 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
12 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 106 113 5 7 D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
13 Mon, Nov 23, 2009 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 105 116 5 8 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
14 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 Box Score New York Knicks W 111 97 6 8 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
15 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 109 96 7 8 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
16 Sun, Nov 29, 2009 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 112 96 8 8 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. Thompson
17 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 110 105 9 8 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
18 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 107 115 9 9 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
19 Sun, Dec 6, 2009 Box Score Miami Heat L 102 115 9 10 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
20 Tue, Dec 8, 2009 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 94 96 9 11 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
21 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 106 118 9 12 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
22 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 120 100 10 12 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
23 Tue, Dec 15, 2009 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 88 95 10 13 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
24 Wed, Dec 16, 2009 Box Score Washington Wizards W 112 109 11 13 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
25 Fri, Dec 18, 2009 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 96 112 11 14 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. Thompson
26 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 96 95 12 14 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
27 Mon, Dec 21, 2009 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 102 98 13 14 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
28 Wed, Dec 23, 2009 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 104 117 13 15 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson
29 Sat, Dec 26, 2009 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 2OT 103 112 13 16 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
30 Mon, Dec 28, 2009 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 106 101 14 16 O. Casspi ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
31 Wed, Dec 30, 2009 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 106 116 14 17 O. Casspi ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
32 Fri, Jan 1, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 108 109 14 18 O. Casspi ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
33 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 99 14 19 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
34 Tue, Jan 5, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 109 113 14 20 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson
35 Fri, Jan 8, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 101 108 14 21 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ I. Udoka
36 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 100 15 21 J. Brockman ▪ O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
37 Tue, Jan 12, 2010 Box Score Orlando Magic L 88 109 15 22 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ J. Thompson ▪ I. Udoka
38 Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 86 98 15 23 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
39 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 86 96 15 24 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
40 Mon, Jan 18, 2010 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 103 105 15 25 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
41 Wed, Jan 20, 2010 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 97 108 15 26 J. Brockman ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
42 Fri, Jan 22, 2010 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 84 100 15 27 J. Brockman ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
43 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 84 115 15 28 J. Brockman ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
44 Tue, Jan 26, 2010 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 99 96 16 28 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
45 Fri, Jan 29, 2010 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 101 16 29 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
46 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 96 103 16 30 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
47 Mon, Feb 1, 2010 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L OT 109 112 16 31 D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
48 Wed, Feb 3, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 113 115 16 32 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin
49 Fri, Feb 5, 2010 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 102 114 16 33 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin
50 Sun, Feb 7, 2010 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 104 115 16 34 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin
51 Tue, Feb 9, 2010 Box Score @ New York Knicks W OT 118 114 17 34 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ B. Udrih
52 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 103 97 18 34 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin
53 Tue, Feb 16, 2010 Box Score Boston Celtics L 92 95 18 35 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin
54 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 98 130 18 36 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin
55 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 89 99 18 37 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ F. Garcia ▪ C. Landry ▪ J. Thompson
56 Sun, Feb 21, 2010 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 88 104 18 38 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ C. Landry ▪ J. Thompson
57 Tue, Feb 23, 2010 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 89 101 18 39 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ C. Landry ▪ J. Thompson
58 Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Box Score Utah Jazz W 103 99 19 39 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
59 Sun, Feb 28, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 97 92 20 39 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
60 Tue, Mar 2, 2010 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 107 113 20 40 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
61 Wed, Mar 3, 2010 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 84 81 21 40 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
62 Fri, Mar 5, 2010 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 100 108 21 41 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
63 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 102 108 21 42 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
64 Tue, Mar 9, 2010 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 81 88 21 43 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
65 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 113 90 22 43 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
66 Fri, Mar 12, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 94 110 22 44 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
67 Sun, Mar 14, 2010 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 100 23 44 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
68 Tue, Mar 16, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 99 106 23 45 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2010 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 2OT 108 114 23 46 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
70 Sun, Mar 21, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 102 89 24 46 F. Garcia ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
71 Mon, Mar 22, 2010 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 85 102 24 47 F. Garcia ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
72 Wed, Mar 24, 2010 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 79 93 24 48 F. Garcia ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
73 Fri, Mar 26, 2010 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 86 94 24 49 D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ D. McGuire ▪ B. Udrih
74 Sun, Mar 28, 2010 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 90 97 24 50 D. Greene ▪ C. Landry ▪ D. McGuire ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
75 Tue, Mar 30, 2010 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 95 102 24 51 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
76 Wed, Mar 31, 2010 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 99 108 24 52 T. Evans ▪ C. Landry ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
77 Sat, Apr 3, 2010 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 87 98 24 53 T. Evans ▪ C. Landry ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
78 Tue, Apr 6, 2010 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 86 95 24 54 T. Evans ▪ C. Landry ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
79 Thu, Apr 8, 2010 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 116 94 25 54 T. Evans ▪ C. Landry ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
80 Sat, Apr 10, 2010 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 108 126 25 55 T. Evans ▪ C. Landry ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2010 Box Score Houston Rockets L 107 117 25 56 T. Evans ▪ C. Landry ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
82 Tue, Apr 13, 2010 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 100 106 25 57 T. Evans ▪ C. Landry ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih

30 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
9 4 5 .444 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
8 2 6 .250 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
7 1 6 .143 T. Evans ▪ C. Landry ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
6 4 2 .667 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
6 1 5 .167 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin
5 3 2 .600 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
4 1 3 .250 T. Evans ▪ K. Martin ▪ D. Mason ▪ S. May ▪ J. Thompson
3 1 2 .333 O. Casspi ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
3 1 2 .333 F. Garcia ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ B. Udrih
3 0 3 .000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
3 1 2 .333 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
3 0 3 .000 J. Brockman ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson
2 2 0 1.000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
2 0 2 .000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson
2 0 2 .000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ C. Landry ▪ J. Thompson
2 0 2 .000 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
1 0 1 .000 D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
1 0 1 .000 D. Greene ▪ C. Landry ▪ D. McGuire ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
1 1 0 1.000 T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ J. Thompson ▪ I. Udoka
1 1 0 1.000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
1 1 0 1.000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ B. Udrih
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
1 0 1 .000 D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
1 0 1 .000 D. Greene ▪ S. Hawes ▪ C. Landry ▪ D. McGuire ▪ B. Udrih
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ J. Thompson ▪ I. Udoka
1 0 1 .000 T. Evans ▪ S. Hawes ▪ K. Martin ▪ A. Nocioni ▪ J. Thompson
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ D. Greene ▪ K. Thomas ▪ J. Thompson
1 1 0 1.000 J. Brockman ▪ O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ J. Thompson ▪ B. Udrih
1 0 1 .000 O. Casspi ▪ T. Evans ▪ F. Garcia ▪ C. Landry ▪ J. Thompson