Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > San Antonio Spurs > 1995-96 Starting Lineups

1995-96 San Antonio Spurs Starting Lineups

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 59-23, Finished 1st in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Hill (59-23)

PTS/G: 103.4 (6th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.1 (11th of 29)
SRS: 5.97 (4th of 29) ▪ Pace: 93.3 (8th of 29)
Off Rtg: 110.2 (9th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.5 (3rd of 29)
Expected W-L: 58-24 (4th of 29)

Arena: Alamodome ▪ Attendance: 782,701 (7th of 29)

NBA 1996 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference Semifinals (4-2) versus Utah Jazz  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Western Conference First Round (3-1) versus Phoenix Suns  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 3, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 97 103 0 1 G. Anderson ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
2 Sat, Nov 4, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 116 108 1 1 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Reid ▪ D. Robinson
3 Wed, Nov 8, 1995 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 111 62 2 1 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Reid ▪ D. Robinson
4 Fri, Nov 10, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 104 90 3 1 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Reid ▪ D. Robinson
5 Sun, Nov 12, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 84 81 4 1 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Reid ▪ D. Robinson
6 Tue, Nov 14, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 84 98 4 2 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Reid ▪ D. Robinson
7 Wed, Nov 15, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 96 5 2 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ C. Herrera ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
8 Sat, Nov 18, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 109 107 6 2 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ C. Herrera ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
9 Wed, Nov 22, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 94 103 6 3 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ C. Herrera ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
10 Fri, Nov 24, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 100 112 6 4 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ C. Herrera ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
11 Sat, Nov 25, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 100 91 7 4 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ C. Herrera ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
12 Wed, Nov 29, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 86 8 4 V. Del Negro ▪ C. Herrera ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
13 Sat, Dec 2, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 101 93 9 4 G. Anderson ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
14 Tue, Dec 5, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 117 89 10 4 G. Anderson ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
15 Thu, Dec 7, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 104 102 11 4 G. Anderson ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
16 Fri, Dec 8, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 87 106 11 5 G. Anderson ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
17 Sun, Dec 10, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 2OT 112 118 11 6 G. Anderson ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
18 Wed, Dec 13, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 83 88 11 7 G. Anderson ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
19 Thu, Dec 14, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 126 111 12 7 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
20 Sat, Dec 16, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 122 106 13 7 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
21 Tue, Dec 19, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 111 103 14 7 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
22 Thu, Dec 21, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 114 96 15 7 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
23 Sat, Dec 23, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets W 110 95 16 7 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
24 Mon, Dec 25, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 105 100 17 7 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
25 Tue, Dec 26, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 98 115 17 8 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
26 Thu, Dec 28, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 107 99 18 8 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
27 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 122 84 19 8 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
28 Wed, Jan 3, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz W 111 97 20 8 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
29 Fri, Jan 5, 1996 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 92 105 20 9 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
30 Tue, Jan 9, 1996 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 88 82 21 9 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
31 Wed, Jan 10, 1996 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 92 86 22 9 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
32 Fri, Jan 12, 1996 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 101 94 23 9 V. Del Negro ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
33 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 105 24 9 V. Del Negro ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
34 Tue, Jan 16, 1996 Box Score Boston Celtics W 121 97 25 9 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
35 Thu, Jan 18, 1996 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 98 100 25 10 V. Del Negro ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
36 Fri, Jan 19, 1996 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 100 25 11 V. Del Negro ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
37 Sun, Jan 21, 1996 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 118 88 26 11 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
38 Mon, Jan 22, 1996 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 89 96 26 12 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
39 Wed, Jan 24, 1996 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 84 85 26 13 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
40 Fri, Jan 26, 1996 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 87 83 27 13 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
41 Wed, Jan 31, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 115 106 28 13 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
42 Fri, Feb 2, 1996 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 101 90 29 13 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
43 Sun, Feb 4, 1996 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L OT 109 122 29 14 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
44 Tue, Feb 6, 1996 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 109 102 30 14 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
45 Wed, Feb 7, 1996 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 99 89 31 14 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
46 Tue, Feb 13, 1996 Box Score Utah Jazz L OT 111 114 31 15 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
47 Thu, Feb 15, 1996 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 108 112 31 16 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
48 Fri, Feb 16, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 113 95 32 16 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
49 Sun, Feb 18, 1996 Box Score Houston Rockets W 93 79 33 16 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
50 Tue, Feb 20, 1996 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 108 105 34 16 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
51 Wed, Feb 21, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 92 95 34 17 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
52 Fri, Feb 23, 1996 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 112 105 35 17 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
53 Sun, Feb 25, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 95 84 36 17 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
54 Tue, Feb 27, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 90 95 36 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
55 Thu, Feb 29, 1996 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 120 95 37 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
56 Sat, Mar 2, 1996 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 115 101 38 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
57 Mon, Mar 4, 1996 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 101 90 39 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
58 Wed, Mar 6, 1996 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 100 90 40 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
59 Fri, Mar 8, 1996 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 115 100 41 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
60 Sun, Mar 10, 1996 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 106 105 42 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
61 Tue, Mar 12, 1996 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 106 98 43 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
62 Thu, Mar 14, 1996 Box Score Miami Heat W 120 100 44 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
63 Sat, Mar 16, 1996 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 119 92 45 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
64 Mon, Mar 18, 1996 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 104 98 46 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
65 Wed, Mar 20, 1996 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 112 101 47 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
66 Fri, Mar 22, 1996 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 120 108 48 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
67 Sun, Mar 24, 1996 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 100 88 49 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
68 Mon, Mar 25, 1996 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 95 88 50 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
69 Wed, Mar 27, 1996 Box Score New York Knicks W 90 84 51 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
70 Fri, Mar 29, 1996 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 119 104 52 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
71 Sun, Mar 31, 1996 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 97 83 53 18 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
72 Tue, Apr 2, 1996 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 104 111 53 19 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
73 Wed, Apr 3, 1996 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 117 96 54 19 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
74 Fri, Apr 5, 1996 Box Score Washington Bullets L 84 104 54 20 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
75 Sun, Apr 7, 1996 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 97 107 54 21 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
76 Mon, Apr 8, 1996 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 92 91 55 21 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
77 Wed, Apr 10, 1996 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 105 82 56 21 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
78 Sat, Apr 13, 1996 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 84 81 57 21 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
79 Mon, Apr 15, 1996 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 97 121 57 22 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
80 Tue, Apr 16, 1996 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 95 86 58 22 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
81 Thu, Apr 18, 1996 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 103 100 59 22 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1996 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 98 103 59 23 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson

9 Starting Lineups

G W L W-L% Starting Lineup
30 24 6 .800 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson ▪ C. Smith
19 12 7 .632 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Robinson
11 10 1 .909 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
7 3 4 .429 G. Anderson ▪ V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
5 4 1 .800 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ A. Johnson ▪ J. Reid ▪ D. Robinson
5 3 2 .600 V. Del Negro ▪ S. Elliott ▪ C. Herrera ▪ A. Johnson ▪ D. Robinson
3 2 1 .667 V. Del Negro ▪ A. Johnson ▪ W. Perdue ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
1 0 1 .000 V. Del Negro ▪ A. Johnson ▪ B. Lohaus ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson
1 1 0 1.000 V. Del Negro ▪ C. Herrera ▪ A. Johnson ▪ C. Person ▪ D. Robinson