Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

1994-95 Seattle SuperSonics Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 57-25, Finished 2nd in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: George Karl (57-25)

PTS/G: 110.4 (3rd of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.2 (15th of 27)
SRS: 7.91 (1st of 27) ▪ Pace: 95.5 (3rd of 27)
Off Rtg: 114.8 (2nd of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.3 (10th of 27)
Expected W-L: 61-21 (2nd of 27)

Arena: Tacoma Dome ▪ Attendance: 633,604 (18th of 27)

NBA 1995 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (1-3) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz W 110 103 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 100 108 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Nov 11, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 129 123 2 1 W 1
4 Sun, Nov 13, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 115 90 3 1 W 2
5 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 106 112 3 2 L 1
6 Wed, Nov 16, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 120 3 3 L 2
7 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 87 94 3 4 L 3
8 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 120 96 4 4 W 1
9 Tue, Nov 22, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 104 97 5 4 W 2
10 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 103 113 5 5 L 1
11 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 114 94 6 5 W 1
12 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 98 94 7 5 W 2
13 Mon, Nov 28, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 118 99 8 5 W 3
14 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 109 100 9 5 W 4
15 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 111 108 10 5 W 5
16 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets W 103 90 11 5 W 6
17 Thu, Dec 8, 1994 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 91 103 11 6 L 1
18 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 2OT 132 127 12 6 W 1
19 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 93 111 12 7 L 1
20 Thu, Dec 15, 1994 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 114 103 13 7 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score Orlando Magic W 124 84 14 7 W 2
22 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 110 79 15 7 W 3
23 Thu, Dec 22, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 103 101 16 7 W 4
24 Sun, Dec 25, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 96 105 16 8 L 1
25 Mon, Dec 26, 1994 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 123 103 17 8 W 1
26 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 121 102 18 8 W 2
27 Thu, Dec 29, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 95 96 18 9 L 1
28 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 121 107 19 9 W 1
29 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 116 85 20 9 W 2
30 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 108 101 21 9 W 3
31 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W OT 128 118 22 9 W 4
32 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 108 101 23 9 W 5
33 Sun, Jan 15, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 131 124 24 9 W 6
34 Tue, Jan 17, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 115 91 25 9 W 7
35 Thu, Jan 19, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 87 26 9 W 8
36 Sat, Jan 21, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 117 91 27 9 W 9
37 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 111 89 28 9 W 10
38 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L 108 120 28 10 L 1
39 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L OT 121 128 28 11 L 2
40 Mon, Jan 30, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 109 104 29 11 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Thu, Feb 2, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 106 103 30 11 W 2
42 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 121 98 31 11 W 3
43 Sun, Feb 5, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 136 109 32 11 W 4
44 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 103 106 32 12 L 1
45 Thu, Feb 9, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 126 118 33 12 W 1
46 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 118 108 34 12 W 2
47 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 96 102 34 13 L 1
48 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 109 114 34 14 L 2
49 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 129 117 35 14 W 1
50 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 105 108 35 15 L 1
51 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 120 104 36 15 W 1
52 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 90 86 37 15 W 2
53 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets L 114 116 37 16 L 1
54 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 116 88 38 16 W 1 at Anaheim, CA
55 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L OT 118 122 38 17 L 1
56 Mon, Mar 6, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 103 106 38 18 L 2
57 Wed, Mar 8, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 118 104 39 18 W 1
58 Thu, Mar 9, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 99 112 39 19 L 1
59 Sat, Mar 11, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 96 84 40 19 W 1
60 Sun, Mar 12, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 134 94 41 19 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 113 93 42 19 W 3
62 Thu, Mar 16, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 103 78 43 19 W 4
63 Sat, Mar 18, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 133 110 44 19 W 5
64 Mon, Mar 20, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 104 44 20 L 1
65 Tue, Mar 21, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 104 102 45 20 W 1
66 Thu, Mar 23, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 108 103 46 20 W 2
67 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 122 118 47 20 W 3
68 Sun, Mar 26, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks W 93 82 48 20 W 4
69 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 109 92 49 20 W 5
70 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 120 95 50 20 W 6
71 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 83 51 20 W 7
72 Tue, Apr 4, 1995 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 92 114 51 21 L 1
73 Thu, Apr 6, 1995 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 106 100 52 21 W 1
74 Sat, Apr 8, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 125 98 53 21 W 2
75 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 90 96 53 22 L 1
76 Thu, Apr 13, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 133 112 54 22 W 1
77 Sat, Apr 15, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 115 99 55 22 W 2
78 Mon, Apr 17, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 93 97 55 23 L 1
79 Tue, Apr 18, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 113 97 56 23 W 1
80 Thu, Apr 20, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets W 111 101 57 23 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 97 105 57 24 L 1
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 105 57 25 L 2

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Thu, Apr 27, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 96 71 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Apr 29, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 82 84 1 1 L 1
3 Mon, May 1, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 101 105 1 2 L 2
4 Thu, May 4, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 110 114 1 3 L 3