Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003-04 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2003-04 Seattle SuperSonics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 37-45, Finished 5th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Nate McMillan (37-45)

PTS/G: 97.1 (6th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 97.8 (24th of 29)
SRS: 0.02 (13th of 29) ▪ Pace: 89.9 (15th of 29)
Off Rtg: 107.3 (3rd of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 108.0 (27th of 29)
Expected W-L: 39-43 (15th of 29)

Arena: KeyArena at Seattle Center ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 109 100 1 0 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 124 105 2 0 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
3 Fri, Nov 7, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 100 82 3 0 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
4 Sun, Nov 9, 2003 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 81 91 3 1 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
5 Tue, Nov 11, 2003 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 89 87 4 1 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
6 Wed, Nov 12, 2003 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 104 99 5 1 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
7 Fri, Nov 14, 2003 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 78 101 5 2 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
8 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 98 90 6 2 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
9 Tue, Nov 18, 2003 Box Score Miami Heat L 98 105 6 3 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
10 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 97 98 6 4 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
11 Sun, Nov 23, 2003 Box Score Washington Wizards W 88 85 7 4 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
12 Tue, Nov 25, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 70 93 7 5 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
13 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 81 98 7 6 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
14 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets W 95 88 8 6 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
15 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 95 87 9 6 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
16 Fri, Dec 5, 2003 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 94 101 9 7 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
17 Sun, Dec 7, 2003 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 98 108 9 8 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
18 Tue, Dec 9, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 88 101 9 9 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko ▪ V. Radmanovic
19 Wed, Dec 10, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 112 126 9 10 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
20 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 93 72 10 10 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
21 Sun, Dec 14, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 108 102 11 10 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
22 Tue, Dec 16, 2003 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L OT 91 92 11 11 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
23 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 98 99 11 12 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
24 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 73 87 11 13 A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
25 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 115 106 12 13 J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Ridnour
26 Tue, Dec 23, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 116 90 13 13 R. Allen ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Ridnour
27 Sat, Dec 27, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 86 104 13 14 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
28 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 87 86 14 14 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
29 Tue, Dec 30, 2003 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 105 99 15 14 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
30 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 111 109 16 14 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
31 Sun, Jan 4, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 99 130 16 15 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
32 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W OT 119 108 17 15 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
33 Wed, Jan 7, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 104 93 18 15 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
34 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 122 116 19 15 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
35 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L OT 110 113 19 16 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
36 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 96 104 19 17 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
37 Fri, Jan 16, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 88 108 19 18 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
38 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 84 99 19 19 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
39 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 90 81 20 19 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis
40 Tue, Jan 20, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 94 99 20 20 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis
41 Thu, Jan 22, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 103 87 21 20 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis
42 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 102 97 22 20 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis
43 Tue, Jan 27, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 116 118 22 21 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
44 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 82 96 22 22 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
45 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 103 110 22 23 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
46 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 109 97 23 23 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
47 Tue, Feb 3, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 117 23 24 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
48 Thu, Feb 5, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 90 96 23 25 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
49 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 107 105 24 25 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
50 Sun, Feb 8, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 85 95 24 26 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
51 Tue, Feb 10, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 97 106 24 27 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
52 Thu, Feb 12, 2004 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 94 74 25 27 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
53 Thu, Feb 19, 2004 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 101 112 25 28 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
54 Sat, Feb 21, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 92 94 25 29 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
55 Sun, Feb 22, 2004 Box Score Boston Celtics W 108 87 26 29 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
56 Tue, Feb 24, 2004 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 86 99 26 30 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
57 Wed, Feb 25, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz L OT 92 93 26 31 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
58 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 99 104 26 32 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
59 Sun, Feb 29, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 97 80 27 32 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
60 Tue, Mar 2, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 96 107 27 33 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
61 Wed, Mar 3, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 84 88 27 34 R. Allen ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko ▪ L. Ridnour
62 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 99 27 35 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
63 Sun, Mar 7, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 65 86 27 36 A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Potapenko
64 Tue, Mar 9, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 92 105 27 37 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
65 Fri, Mar 12, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 74 82 27 38 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis
66 Sat, Mar 13, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 115 101 28 38 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
67 Tue, Mar 16, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 118 110 29 38 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
68 Thu, Mar 18, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 97 94 30 38 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2004 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 91 80 31 38 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
70 Sun, Mar 21, 2004 Box Score Orlando Magic W 84 67 32 38 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
71 Wed, Mar 24, 2004 Box Score Utah Jazz W 84 77 33 38 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
72 Fri, Mar 26, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 102 86 34 38 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
73 Sat, Mar 27, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 108 115 34 39 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
74 Tue, Mar 30, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 119 124 34 40 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
75 Wed, Mar 31, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 83 90 34 41 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
76 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 86 97 34 42 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
77 Sun, Apr 4, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 96 88 35 42 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis
78 Tue, Apr 6, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 108 118 35 43 R. Allen ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Potapenko
79 Wed, Apr 7, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 75 96 35 44 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Potapenko
80 Sat, Apr 10, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 119 99 36 44 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ A. Sesay
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets L 107 111 36 45 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ A. Sesay
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 118 87 37 45 R. Allen ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko ▪ L. Ridnour

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
12 7 5 .583 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
11 3 8 .273 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
11 7 4 .636 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
9 4 5 .444 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
8 4 4 .500 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
8 2 6 .250 R. Allen ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
4 2 2 .500 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic
4 3 1 .750 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis
2 1 1 .500 R. Allen ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko ▪ L. Ridnour
2 1 1 .500 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ A. Sesay
1 1 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Ridnour
1 0 1 .000 A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Potapenko
1 1 0 1.000 J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic ▪ L. Ridnour
1 0 1 .000 A. Daniels ▪ J. James ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Potapenko
1 0 1 .000 B. Barry ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko ▪ V. Radmanovic
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Lewis ▪ V. Potapenko
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ C. Booth ▪ A. Daniels ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Potapenko
1 0 1 .000 B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Murray ▪ V. Radmanovic
1 1 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ B. Barry ▪ C. Booth ▪ R. Evans ▪ R. Lewis