Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2006-07 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2006-07 Seattle SuperSonics Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 31-51, Finished 5th in NBA Northwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Hill (31-51)

PTS/G: 99.1 (12th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 102.0 (22nd of 30)
SRS: -2.45 (20th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.8 (14th of 30)
Off Rtg: 107.2 (9th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 110.3 (27th of 30)
Expected W-L: 33-49 (21st of 30)

Arena: KeyArena at Seattle Center ▪ Attendance: 654,163 (25th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 1, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 106 110 0 1 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Sene ▪ C. Wilcox
2 Fri, Nov 3, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 112 118 0 2 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Sene ▪ C. Wilcox
3 Sun, Nov 5, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 117 101 1 2 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
4 Tue, Nov 7, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 87 90 1 3 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
5 Wed, Nov 8, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 87 88 1 4 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
6 Fri, Nov 10, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 99 85 2 4 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
7 Sat, Nov 11, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W OT 113 112 3 4 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
8 Mon, Nov 13, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 119 113 4 4 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
9 Wed, Nov 15, 2006 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 90 96 4 5 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
10 Fri, Nov 17, 2006 Box Score Utah Jazz L 109 118 4 6 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
11 Sat, Nov 18, 2006 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 95 107 4 7 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
12 Mon, Nov 20, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 87 5 7 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
13 Wed, Nov 22, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 95 85 6 7 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
14 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 100 109 6 8 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
15 Sun, Nov 26, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 78 98 6 9 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
16 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic L 84 94 6 10 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
17 Fri, Dec 1, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 105 103 7 10 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
18 Sat, Dec 2, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 107 109 7 11 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
19 Tue, Dec 5, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 102 87 8 11 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
20 Fri, Dec 8, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 94 74 9 11 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
21 Sun, Dec 10, 2006 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 117 115 10 11 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
22 Tue, Dec 12, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 94 10 12 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
23 Wed, Dec 13, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 84 99 10 13 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
24 Fri, Dec 15, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 84 106 10 14 N. Collison ▪ A. Glyniadakis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ D. Wilkins
25 Sun, Dec 17, 2006 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 93 97 10 15 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
26 Mon, Dec 18, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 2OT 126 134 10 16 A. Glyniadakis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
27 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 103 10 17 A. Glyniadakis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
28 Sat, Dec 23, 2006 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 110 97 11 17 R. Allen ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
29 Tue, Dec 26, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets W 102 94 12 17 R. Allen ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
30 Thu, Dec 28, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 98 112 12 18 A. Glyniadakis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
31 Fri, Dec 29, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 82 101 12 19 R. Allen ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Sene ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
32 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics W 101 95 13 19 R. Allen ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
33 Tue, Jan 2, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 88 112 13 20 R. Allen ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
34 Wed, Jan 3, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 96 103 13 21 R. Allen ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
35 Fri, Jan 5, 2007 Box Score New York Knicks L 93 111 13 22 R. Allen ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
36 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 104 108 13 23 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
37 Tue, Jan 9, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 102 113 13 24 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
38 Wed, Jan 10, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat L 103 107 13 25 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
39 Fri, Jan 12, 2007 Box Score Utah Jazz W OT 122 114 14 25 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
40 Tue, Jan 16, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 96 15 25 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
41 Fri, Jan 19, 2007 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 99 72 16 25 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
42 Tue, Jan 23, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 112 117 16 26 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
43 Fri, Jan 26, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 100 17 26 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
44 Sun, Jan 28, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 76 98 17 27 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
45 Tue, Jan 30, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 102 122 17 28 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
46 Wed, Jan 31, 2007 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 102 112 17 29 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
47 Fri, Feb 2, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 101 107 17 30 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
48 Mon, Feb 5, 2007 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 108 118 17 31 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
49 Wed, Feb 7, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 103 102 18 31 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
50 Sat, Feb 10, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 93 114 18 32 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
51 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 114 103 19 32 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
52 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 114 90 20 32 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
53 Tue, Feb 20, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 121 105 21 32 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
54 Fri, Feb 23, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 97 98 21 33 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
55 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 71 102 21 34 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
56 Mon, Feb 26, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 97 73 22 34 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
57 Wed, Feb 28, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 91 96 22 35 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
58 Thu, Mar 1, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 77 75 23 35 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
59 Sun, Mar 4, 2007 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 96 89 24 35 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
60 Tue, Mar 6, 2007 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 100 99 25 35 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
61 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 89 92 25 36 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
62 Fri, Mar 9, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 103 118 25 37 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
63 Sun, Mar 11, 2007 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L OT 119 120 25 38 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
64 Tue, Mar 13, 2007 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 97 101 25 39 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
65 Sat, Mar 17, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 98 99 25 40 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
66 Sun, Mar 18, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 95 77 26 40 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
67 Wed, Mar 21, 2007 Box Score Washington Wizards L 106 108 26 41 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
68 Fri, Mar 23, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 85 82 27 41 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
69 Sun, Mar 25, 2007 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 79 120 27 42 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
70 Tue, Mar 27, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 106 28 42 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
71 Wed, Mar 28, 2007 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 100 97 29 42 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
72 Fri, Mar 30, 2007 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 120 93 30 42 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
73 Sun, Apr 1, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 103 114 30 43 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
74 Tue, Apr 3, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 91 110 30 44 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
75 Wed, Apr 4, 2007 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L OT 92 101 30 45 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
76 Fri, Apr 6, 2007 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 109 112 30 46 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
77 Sat, Apr 7, 2007 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 106 103 31 46 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
78 Mon, Apr 9, 2007 Box Score Houston Rockets L 90 95 31 47 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
79 Wed, Apr 11, 2007 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 91 109 31 48 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ M. Wilks
80 Sat, Apr 14, 2007 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 102 108 31 49 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ M. Wilks
81 Sun, Apr 15, 2007 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 98 109 31 50 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ M. Wilks
82 Wed, Apr 18, 2007 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 75 106 31 51 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ M. Wilks

16 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
17 8 9 .471 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
13 7 6 .538 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
13 6 7 .462 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ J. Petro ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
13 4 9 .308 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
5 1 4 .200 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
4 1 3 .250 R. Allen ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
4 0 4 .000 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins ▪ M. Wilks
2 1 1 .500 N. Collison ▪ R. Lewis ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
2 0 2 .000 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Sene ▪ C. Wilcox
2 0 2 .000 A. Glyniadakis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
2 2 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ D. Fortson ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
1 1 0 1.000 R. Allen ▪ N. Collison ▪ M. Gelabale ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ C. Wilcox
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox
1 0 1 .000 N. Collison ▪ A. Glyniadakis ▪ R. Lewis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ D. Wilkins
1 0 1 .000 A. Glyniadakis ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox ▪ D. Wilkins
1 0 1 .000 R. Allen ▪ L. Ridnour ▪ M. Sene ▪ E. Watson ▪ C. Wilcox