Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2005-06 Starting Lineups

2005-06 Toronto Raptors Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 27-55, Finished 4th in NBA Atlantic Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sam Mitchell (27-55)

PTS/G: 101.1 (4th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 104.0 (29th of 30)
SRS: -3.03 (26th of 30) ▪ Pace: 91.1 (14th of 30)
Off Rtg: 109.5 (5th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 112.7 (29th of 30)
Expected W-L: 33-49 (25th of 30)

Arena: Air Canada Centre ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Nov 2, 2005 Box Score Washington Wizards L 96 99 0 1 C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ J. Rose ▪ L. Woods
2 Fri, Nov 4, 2005 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 92 102 0 2 C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ J. Rose ▪ L. Woods
3 Sat, Nov 5, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 84 117 0 3 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ J. Rose
4 Mon, Nov 7, 2005 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 105 0 4 C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ J. Rose ▪ L. Woods
5 Fri, Nov 11, 2005 Box Score Utah Jazz L 84 99 0 5 C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ J. Rose ▪ A. Williams
6 Sun, Nov 13, 2005 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L OT 121 126 0 6 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ A. Williams
7 Tue, Nov 15, 2005 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 92 104 0 7 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ A. Williams
8 Wed, Nov 16, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 115 121 0 8 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
9 Fri, Nov 18, 2005 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 93 100 0 9 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
10 Sun, Nov 20, 2005 Box Score Miami Heat W 107 94 1 9 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
11 Tue, Nov 22, 2005 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 82 90 1 10 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
12 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 100 103 1 11 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
13 Fri, Nov 25, 2005 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 104 106 1 12 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
14 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 91 117 1 13 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
15 Mon, Nov 28, 2005 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 91 93 1 14 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
16 Wed, Nov 30, 2005 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 66 92 1 15 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
17 Fri, Dec 2, 2005 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 102 101 2 15 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
18 Sat, Dec 3, 2005 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 95 82 3 15 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
19 Tue, Dec 6, 2005 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L OT 111 119 3 16 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
20 Wed, Dec 7, 2005 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 91 102 3 17 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
21 Sat, Dec 10, 2005 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 111 103 4 17 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
22 Wed, Dec 14, 2005 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 94 105 4 18 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
23 Fri, Dec 16, 2005 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 98 108 4 19 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
24 Sun, Dec 18, 2005 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 80 107 4 20 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
25 Mon, Dec 19, 2005 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 92 90 5 20 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
26 Wed, Dec 21, 2005 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 94 81 6 20 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
27 Fri, Dec 23, 2005 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 90 95 6 21 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
28 Tue, Dec 27, 2005 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 106 113 6 22 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
29 Wed, Dec 28, 2005 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 108 102 7 22 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
30 Fri, Dec 30, 2005 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 99 97 8 22 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
31 Tue, Jan 3, 2006 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 108 97 9 22 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
32 Wed, Jan 4, 2006 Box Score Orlando Magic W 121 97 10 22 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
33 Fri, Jan 6, 2006 Box Score Houston Rockets W 112 92 11 22 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
34 Sun, Jan 8, 2006 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 104 105 11 23 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
35 Mon, Jan 9, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 104 113 11 24 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
36 Wed, Jan 11, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 95 86 12 24 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
37 Sun, Jan 15, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks W 129 103 13 24 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. Peterson
38 Tue, Jan 17, 2006 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 98 111 13 25 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
39 Wed, Jan 18, 2006 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 94 96 13 26 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
40 Fri, Jan 20, 2006 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 121 113 14 26 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
41 Sun, Jan 22, 2006 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 104 122 14 27 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
42 Mon, Jan 23, 2006 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 101 107 14 28 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ E. Williams
43 Wed, Jan 25, 2006 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 88 104 14 29 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ P. Sow
44 Fri, Jan 27, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 87 108 14 30 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ P. Sow
45 Sun, Jan 29, 2006 Box Score Sacramento Kings W OT 124 123 15 30 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ P. Sow
46 Wed, Feb 1, 2006 Box Score Washington Wizards W 117 112 16 30 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ P. Sow
47 Fri, Feb 3, 2006 Box Score New York Knicks W 104 90 17 30 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
48 Sun, Feb 5, 2006 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L OT 113 115 17 31 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
49 Wed, Feb 8, 2006 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 118 125 17 32 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
50 Fri, Feb 10, 2006 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 88 73 18 32 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
51 Sun, Feb 12, 2006 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 114 81 19 32 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
52 Mon, Feb 13, 2006 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 98 94 20 32 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
53 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 96 98 20 33 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
54 Tue, Feb 21, 2006 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 88 94 20 34 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
55 Sat, Feb 25, 2006 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L OT 113 115 20 35 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
56 Mon, Feb 27, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 94 101 20 36 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
57 Wed, Mar 1, 2006 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L OT 111 113 20 37 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
58 Sat, Mar 4, 2006 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L OT 100 105 20 38 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
59 Sun, Mar 5, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics W 111 105 21 38 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
60 Tue, Mar 7, 2006 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 99 106 21 39 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
61 Wed, Mar 8, 2006 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 97 98 21 40 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
62 Fri, Mar 10, 2006 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 97 108 21 41 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
63 Sun, Mar 12, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 93 89 22 41 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
64 Tue, Mar 14, 2006 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 111 97 23 41 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
65 Wed, Mar 15, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 98 105 23 42 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
66 Fri, Mar 17, 2006 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 97 96 24 42 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
67 Tue, Mar 21, 2006 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 114 109 25 42 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
68 Wed, Mar 22, 2006 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 96 110 25 43 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
69 Fri, Mar 24, 2006 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 97 77 26 43 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
70 Sun, Mar 26, 2006 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 116 125 26 44 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
71 Wed, Mar 29, 2006 Box Score Miami Heat L 94 98 26 45 M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
72 Fri, Mar 31, 2006 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 126 140 26 46 M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
73 Sun, Apr 2, 2006 Box Score New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 2OT 113 120 26 47 M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
74 Tue, Apr 4, 2006 Box Score Boston Celtics L 120 124 26 48 M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
75 Wed, Apr 5, 2006 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 103 111 26 49 M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
76 Fri, Apr 7, 2006 Box Score @ New Orleans/Oklahoma City Hornets L 89 95 26 50 J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
77 Sun, Apr 9, 2006 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 88 94 26 51 J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
78 Tue, Apr 11, 2006 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 97 106 26 52 R. Araujo ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
79 Wed, Apr 12, 2006 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 96 103 26 53 R. Araujo ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
80 Fri, Apr 14, 2006 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 108 103 27 53 R. Araujo ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
81 Mon, Apr 17, 2006 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 95 120 27 54 R. Araujo ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2006 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 106 127 27 55 J. Calderon ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ L. Woods

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
14 7 7 .500 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
10 6 4 .600 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
8 3 5 .375 C. Bosh ▪ A. Davis ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
8 2 6 .250 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
5 1 4 .200 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
5 0 5 .000 M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ E. Williams
5 1 4 .200 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
4 1 3 .250 R. Araujo ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
4 2 2 .500 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ P. Sow
4 1 3 .250 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
3 0 3 .000 C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ J. Rose ▪ L. Woods
2 0 2 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ A. Williams
2 0 2 .000 J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ P. Sow ▪ C. Villanueva
1 1 0 1.000 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. Peterson
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ J. Rose ▪ A. Williams
1 0 1 .000 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ J. Rose
1 1 0 1.000 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson
1 0 1 .000 M. Bonner ▪ C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva
1 0 1 .000 J. Calderon ▪ J. Graham ▪ M. Peterson ▪ C. Villanueva ▪ L. Woods
1 1 0 1.000 R. Araujo ▪ C. Bosh ▪ J. Calderon ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose
1 0 1 .000 C. Bosh ▪ M. James ▪ M. Peterson ▪ J. Rose ▪ E. Williams