Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2003-04 Starting Lineups

2003-04 Utah Jazz Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 42-40, Finished 7th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jerry Sloan (42-40)

PTS/G: 88.7 (27th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 89.9 (9th of 29)
SRS: -0.53 (16th of 29) ▪ Pace: 86.6 (28th of 29)
Off Rtg: 101.9 (19th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 103.3 (14th of 29)
Expected W-L: 37-45 (17th of 29)

Arena: Delta Center ▪ Attendance: NA

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 29, 2003 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 92 1 0 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
2 Sat, Nov 1, 2003 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 102 127 1 1 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
3 Mon, Nov 3, 2003 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 93 88 2 1 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2003 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 91 80 3 1 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2003 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 89 95 3 2 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
6 Sat, Nov 8, 2003 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 96 89 4 2 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
7 Mon, Nov 10, 2003 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 78 87 4 3 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
8 Wed, Nov 12, 2003 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets L 89 96 4 4 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
9 Fri, Nov 14, 2003 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 85 77 5 4 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
10 Sat, Nov 15, 2003 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 95 100 5 5 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
11 Mon, Nov 17, 2003 Box Score Orlando Magic W 90 88 6 5 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
12 Wed, Nov 19, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 110 118 6 6 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
13 Fri, Nov 21, 2003 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 99 90 7 6 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2003 Box Score Houston Rockets W 83 76 8 6 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
15 Fri, Nov 28, 2003 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 98 81 9 6 J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ D. Stevenson
16 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 91 84 10 6 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
17 Wed, Dec 3, 2003 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L OT 101 107 10 7 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ S. Pavlovic
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2003 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 86 67 11 7 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
19 Sun, Dec 7, 2003 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 92 94 11 8 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
20 Mon, Dec 8, 2003 Box Score Boston Celtics L 80 102 11 9 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
21 Wed, Dec 10, 2003 Box Score New York Knicks W 95 73 12 9 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 93 100 12 10 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
23 Sun, Dec 14, 2003 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 86 13 10 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
24 Tue, Dec 16, 2003 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 87 91 13 11 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
25 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 74 87 13 12 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
26 Fri, Dec 19, 2003 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 99 96 14 12 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
27 Sun, Dec 21, 2003 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 75 96 14 13 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
28 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 92 80 15 13 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2003 Box Score Toronto Raptors W OT 97 94 16 13 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Stevenson
30 Sun, Dec 28, 2003 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 89 98 16 14 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
31 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 106 97 17 14 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Stevenson
32 Fri, Jan 2, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 88 100 17 15 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
33 Sat, Jan 3, 2004 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 63 84 17 16 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ D. Stevenson
34 Mon, Jan 5, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 108 94 18 16 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ D. Stevenson
35 Fri, Jan 9, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 96 106 18 17 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
36 Sat, Jan 10, 2004 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 92 71 19 17 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
37 Tue, Jan 13, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 97 80 20 17 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
38 Thu, Jan 15, 2004 Box Score Miami Heat W 97 85 21 17 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
39 Sat, Jan 17, 2004 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L OT 96 102 21 18 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
40 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 85 101 21 19 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ D. Stevenson
41 Tue, Jan 20, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 75 96 21 20 C. Arroyo ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
42 Fri, Jan 23, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 82 93 21 21 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
43 Sat, Jan 24, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 86 93 21 22 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
44 Mon, Jan 26, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 98 93 22 22 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
45 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 91 88 23 22 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
46 Fri, Jan 30, 2004 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 85 79 24 22 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
47 Sat, Jan 31, 2004 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 81 85 24 23 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
48 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 65 83 24 24 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
49 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 79 95 24 25 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
50 Fri, Feb 6, 2004 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 73 87 24 26 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
51 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 96 92 25 26 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
52 Tue, Feb 10, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 86 81 26 26 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
53 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 66 77 26 27 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
54 Tue, Feb 17, 2004 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 85 97 26 28 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
55 Wed, Feb 18, 2004 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 77 90 26 29 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
56 Fri, Feb 20, 2004 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 92 78 27 29 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ M. Ruffin
57 Sun, Feb 22, 2004 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 80 94 27 30 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ M. Ruffin
58 Tue, Feb 24, 2004 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 99 86 28 30 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ M. Ruffin
59 Wed, Feb 25, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W OT 93 92 29 30 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic
60 Fri, Feb 27, 2004 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 102 97 30 30 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic
61 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 94 86 31 30 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic
62 Fri, Mar 5, 2004 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 88 96 31 31 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic
63 Sat, Mar 6, 2004 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 70 91 31 32 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic
64 Mon, Mar 8, 2004 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 88 83 32 32 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic
65 Wed, Mar 10, 2004 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 91 77 33 32 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez
66 Fri, Mar 12, 2004 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 99 90 34 32 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
67 Sun, Mar 14, 2004 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 75 102 34 33 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
68 Wed, Mar 17, 2004 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 81 85 34 34 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
69 Fri, Mar 19, 2004 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 88 35 34 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
70 Sat, Mar 20, 2004 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 87 81 36 34 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
71 Tue, Mar 23, 2004 Box Score Washington Wizards W 85 77 37 34 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
72 Wed, Mar 24, 2004 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 77 84 37 35 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
73 Sat, Mar 27, 2004 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 85 83 38 35 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
74 Sun, Mar 28, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 84 91 38 36 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
75 Wed, Mar 31, 2004 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 89 76 39 36 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
76 Fri, Apr 2, 2004 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 81 94 39 37 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
77 Sun, Apr 4, 2004 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 97 92 40 37 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
78 Mon, Apr 5, 2004 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 92 81 41 37 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
79 Thu, Apr 8, 2004 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 94 117 41 38 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
80 Sat, Apr 10, 2004 Box Score Houston Rockets W 82 69 42 38 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
81 Mon, Apr 12, 2004 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 104 42 39 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
82 Wed, Apr 14, 2004 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 84 89 42 40 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko

15 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
19 9 10 .474 C. Arroyo ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
17 8 9 .471 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
17 9 8 .529 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko
8 5 3 .625 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
6 4 2 .667 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic
3 2 1 .667 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ M. Ruffin
2 1 1 .500 C. Arroyo ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ D. Stevenson
2 2 0 1.000 C. Arroyo ▪ J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ D. Stevenson
2 0 2 .000 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
1 1 0 1.000 J. Collins ▪ M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 M. Harpring ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ S. Pavlovic
1 0 1 .000 C. Arroyo ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ M. Ruffin ▪ D. Stevenson
1 1 0 1.000 J. Collins ▪ G. Giricek ▪ T. Gugliotta ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ R. Lopez
1 0 1 .000 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ A. Kirilenko ▪ G. Ostertag ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 C. Arroyo ▪ R. Bell ▪ J. Collins ▪ S. Pavlovic ▪ D. Stevenson