Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2007-08 Starting Lineups

2007-08 Washington Wizards Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 43-39, Finished 2nd in NBA Southeast Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Eddie Jordan (43-39)

PTS/G: 98.8 (14th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.2 (12th of 30)
SRS: -0.60 (17th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.5 (27th of 30)
Off Rtg: 109.2 (12th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 109.6 (24th of 30)
Expected W-L: 40-42 (15th of 30)

Arena: Verizon Center ▪ Attendance: 736,461 (15th of 30)

NBA 2008 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference First Round (2-4) versus Cleveland Cavaliers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Wed, Oct 31, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 110 119 0 1 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
2 Fri, Nov 2, 2007 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 83 103 0 2 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
3 Sat, Nov 3, 2007 Box Score Orlando Magic L 82 94 0 3 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
4 Thu, Nov 8, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 85 87 0 4 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
5 Fri, Nov 9, 2007 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 118 0 5 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
6 Sun, Nov 11, 2007 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 101 90 1 5 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
7 Wed, Nov 14, 2007 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 103 90 2 5 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
8 Fri, Nov 16, 2007 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 105 89 3 5 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
9 Sat, Nov 17, 2007 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 109 90 4 5 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
10 Tue, Nov 20, 2007 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 116 101 5 5 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
11 Wed, Nov 21, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W OT 114 111 6 5 A. Blatche ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
12 Fri, Nov 23, 2007 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 115 123 6 6 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
13 Sat, Nov 24, 2007 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 118 124 6 7 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
14 Mon, Nov 26, 2007 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 110 98 7 7 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
15 Wed, Nov 28, 2007 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 94 109 7 8 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
16 Fri, Nov 30, 2007 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 84 85 7 9 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
17 Sat, Dec 1, 2007 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 101 97 8 9 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
18 Wed, Dec 5, 2007 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 105 86 9 9 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
19 Fri, Dec 7, 2007 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 107 122 9 10 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
20 Sun, Dec 9, 2007 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 104 89 10 10 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
21 Tue, Dec 11, 2007 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 88 11 10 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
22 Thu, Dec 13, 2007 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 104 91 12 10 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
23 Sat, Dec 15, 2007 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 92 79 13 10 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson ▪ N. Young
24 Wed, Dec 19, 2007 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 84 95 13 11 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson ▪ N. Young
25 Fri, Dec 21, 2007 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 92 97 13 12 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
26 Sat, Dec 22, 2007 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 85 93 13 13 B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
27 Wed, Dec 26, 2007 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 108 104 14 13 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
28 Fri, Dec 28, 2007 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 106 109 14 14 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
29 Sat, Dec 29, 2007 Box Score Miami Heat W 96 74 15 14 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
30 Wed, Jan 2, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 93 106 15 15 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
31 Fri, Jan 4, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 101 77 16 15 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
32 Sun, Jan 6, 2008 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 108 86 17 15 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
33 Tue, Jan 8, 2008 Box Score Houston Rockets L 84 92 17 16 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
34 Fri, Jan 11, 2008 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W OT 102 98 18 16 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
35 Sat, Jan 12, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics W 85 78 19 16 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
36 Mon, Jan 14, 2008 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 88 83 20 16 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
37 Tue, Jan 15, 2008 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 93 105 20 17 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
38 Fri, Jan 18, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks W 111 98 21 17 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
39 Mon, Jan 21, 2008 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 102 84 22 17 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
40 Wed, Jan 23, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 121 22 18 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
41 Fri, Jan 25, 2008 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 104 93 23 18 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
42 Sun, Jan 27, 2008 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L OT 102 105 23 19 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
43 Tue, Jan 29, 2008 Box Score Toronto Raptors W OT 108 104 24 19 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
44 Wed, Jan 30, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 83 122 24 20 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
45 Fri, Feb 1, 2008 Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 96 24 21 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
46 Sun, Feb 3, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 91 103 24 22 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
47 Tue, Feb 5, 2008 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 96 101 24 23 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
48 Wed, Feb 6, 2008 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 77 85 24 24 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
49 Fri, Feb 8, 2008 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 100 111 24 25 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
50 Sun, Feb 10, 2008 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 107 108 24 26 A. Blatche ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
51 Mon, Feb 11, 2008 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 117 120 24 27 A. Blatche ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
52 Wed, Feb 13, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 91 89 25 27 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
53 Tue, Feb 19, 2008 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 100 113 25 28 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
54 Fri, Feb 22, 2008 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 90 25 29 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
55 Sat, Feb 23, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 110 95 26 29 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
56 Mon, Feb 25, 2008 Box Score @ New Orleans Hornets W 95 92 27 29 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
57 Tue, Feb 26, 2008 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 69 94 27 30 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
58 Fri, Feb 29, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 97 91 28 30 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
59 Sun, Mar 2, 2008 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 101 84 29 30 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
60 Wed, Mar 5, 2008 Box Score Orlando Magic L 92 122 29 31 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
61 Fri, Mar 7, 2008 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W OT 110 106 30 31 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
62 Sat, Mar 8, 2008 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 97 100 30 32 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
63 Tue, Mar 11, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 105 97 31 32 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
64 Thu, Mar 13, 2008 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 99 32 32 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
65 Sat, Mar 15, 2008 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W OT 119 109 33 32 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
66 Mon, Mar 17, 2008 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 96 105 33 33 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
67 Wed, Mar 19, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 87 86 34 33 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
68 Fri, Mar 21, 2008 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 103 86 35 33 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
69 Sun, Mar 23, 2008 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 95 83 36 33 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
70 Tue, Mar 25, 2008 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 102 36 34 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
71 Wed, Mar 26, 2008 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 104 99 37 34 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
72 Fri, Mar 28, 2008 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 114 108 38 34 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
73 Sun, Mar 30, 2008 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L OT 120 126 38 35 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
74 Mon, Mar 31, 2008 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 87 129 38 36 A. Blatche ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
75 Wed, Apr 2, 2008 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 109 110 38 37 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
76 Fri, Apr 4, 2008 Box Score Miami Heat W 109 95 39 37 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
77 Sat, Apr 5, 2008 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 99 87 40 37 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
78 Wed, Apr 9, 2008 Box Score Boston Celtics W 109 95 41 37 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
79 Fri, Apr 11, 2008 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 74 102 41 38 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
80 Sat, Apr 12, 2008 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 109 93 42 38 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
81 Mon, Apr 14, 2008 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 117 110 43 38 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2008 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 83 103 43 39 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ D. McGuire ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson

12 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
39 23 16 .590 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
11 4 7 .364 A. Blatche ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
8 6 2 .750 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
8 3 5 .375 G. Arenas ▪ C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
5 2 3 .400 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
3 0 3 .000 A. Blatche ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Stevenson
2 2 0 1.000 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
2 1 1 .500 C. Butler ▪ B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson ▪ N. Young
1 1 0 1.000 C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 A. Daniels ▪ B. Haywood ▪ D. McGuire ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson
1 1 0 1.000 A. Blatche ▪ C. Butler ▪ A. Daniels ▪ A. Jamison ▪ D. Stevenson
1 0 1 .000 B. Haywood ▪ A. Jamison ▪ R. Mason ▪ D. Songaila ▪ D. Stevenson