January Schedule

January Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Sat, Jan 1, 1955Milwaukee Hawks91New York Knicks100Box Score
Sat, Jan 1, 1955Philadelphia Warriors92Rochester Royals96Box Score
Sat, Jan 1, 1955Boston Celtics102Syracuse Nationals108Box Score
Sun, Jan 2, 1955New York Knicks96Boston Celtics113Box Score
Sun, Jan 2, 1955Philadelphia Warriors66Fort Wayne Pistons89Box Score
Sun, Jan 2, 1955Rochester Royals102Minneapolis Lakers100Box Score
Sun, Jan 2, 1955Milwaukee Hawks91Syracuse Nationals79Box Score
Mon, Jan 3, 1955Philadelphia Warriors74Minneapolis Lakers76Box Scoreat Chicago, IL
Tue, Jan 4, 1955Rochester Royals80Milwaukee Hawks92Box Score
Tue, Jan 4, 1955Minneapolis Lakers92Fort Wayne Pistons93Box Scoreat Elkhart, IN
Wed, Jan 5, 1955Milwaukee Hawks97Fort Wayne Pistons92Box Scoreat Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jan 5, 1955Minneapolis Lakers85Philadelphia Warriors106Box Score
Wed, Jan 5, 1955New York Knicks85Rochester Royals103Box Score
Thu, Jan 6, 1955Minneapolis Lakers117Syracuse Nationals106Box Score
Thu, Jan 6, 1955Boston Celtics83New York Knicks88Box Score
Thu, Jan 6, 1955Philadelphia Warriors92Milwaukee Hawks79Box Scoreat Richmond, VA
Thu, Jan 6, 1955Rochester Royals83Fort Wayne Pistons90Box Scoreat New York, NY
Fri, Jan 7, 1955New York Knicks75Milwaukee Hawks85Box Scoreat New Haven, CT
Sat, Jan 8, 1955Milwaukee Hawks88Rochester Royals91Box Score
Sat, Jan 8, 1955Syracuse Nationals100Minneapolis Lakers97Box Score
Sat, Jan 8, 1955Philadelphia Warriors105Boston Celtics117Box Score
Sun, Jan 9, 1955Rochester Royals92Boston Celtics98Box Score
Sun, Jan 9, 1955Minneapolis Lakers86Fort Wayne Pistons89Box Score
Sun, Jan 9, 1955Syracuse Nationals72Milwaukee Hawks77Box Score
Sun, Jan 9, 1955Philadelphia Warriors84New York Knicks86Box Score
Tue, Jan 11, 1955Syracuse Nationals82Minneapolis Lakers93Box Score
Tue, Jan 11, 1955Rochester Royals90Milwaukee Hawks93Box Scoreat Fort Wayne, IN
Tue, Jan 11, 1955Boston Celtics119Fort Wayne Pistons110Box Score
Wed, Jan 12, 1955Minneapolis Lakers102Rochester Royals88Box Score
Thu, Jan 13, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons83Syracuse Nationals100Box Score
Thu, Jan 13, 1955Minneapolis Lakers96Philadelphia Warriors102Box ScoreOT
Thu, Jan 13, 1955New York Knicks100Boston Celtics116Box Scoreat Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Jan 14, 1955Minneapolis Lakers95Boston Celtics100Box Score
Fri, Jan 14, 1955New York Knicks97Fort Wayne Pistons83Box Scoreat Boston, MA
Fri, Jan 14, 1955Philadelphia Warriors84Milwaukee Hawks86Box Score
Sat, Jan 15, 1955Philadelphia Warriors93Milwaukee Hawks88Box Score
Sat, Jan 15, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons87New York Knicks106Box Score
Sat, Jan 15, 1955Minneapolis Lakers90Rochester Royals93Box Score
Sun, Jan 16, 1955Rochester Royals85Syracuse Nationals90Box Score
Sun, Jan 16, 1955Philadelphia Warriors98Minneapolis Lakers106Box Score
Sun, Jan 16, 1955Milwaukee Hawks78Fort Wayne Pistons89Box Score
Sun, Jan 16, 1955New York Knicks98Boston Celtics102Box Score
Wed, Jan 19, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons105Boston Celtics84Box Scoreat Amherst, NY
Wed, Jan 19, 1955Minneapolis Lakers95Milwaukee Hawks81Box Scoreat New Orleans, LA
Wed, Jan 19, 1955Rochester Royals83New York Knicks98Box Scoreat Hershey, PA
Wed, Jan 19, 1955Syracuse Nationals98Philadelphia Warriors97Box ScoreOTat Hershey, PA
Thu, Jan 20, 1955Minneapolis Lakers97Milwaukee Hawks90Box Scoreat Shreveport, LA
Thu, Jan 20, 1955Boston Celtics87Syracuse Nationals92Box Score
Fri, Jan 21, 1955Minneapolis Lakers100Milwaukee Hawks92Box Scoreat Baton Rouge, LA
Fri, Jan 21, 1955Philadelphia Warriors89Boston Celtics90Box Scoreat New Haven, CT
Sat, Jan 22, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons85Milwaukee Hawks83Box Score
Sat, Jan 22, 1955Philadelphia Warriors102New York Knicks99Box Score
Sat, Jan 22, 1955Boston Celtics110Rochester Royals121Box Score
Sun, Jan 23, 1955New York Knicks98Syracuse Nationals89Box Score
Sun, Jan 23, 1955Milwaukee Hawks79Minneapolis Lakers82Box Score
Sun, Jan 23, 1955Rochester Royals84Fort Wayne Pistons105Box Score
Sun, Jan 23, 1955Philadelphia Warriors91Boston Celtics94Box ScoreOT
Mon, Jan 24, 1955Rochester Royals97Milwaukee Hawks86Box Scoreat Louisville, KY
Tue, Jan 25, 1955Rochester Royals107New York Knicks104Box Scoreat Buffalo, NY
Tue, Jan 25, 1955Syracuse Nationals66Fort Wayne Pistons69Box Scoreat Buffalo, NY
Wed, Jan 26, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons90Boston Celtics99Box Score
Wed, Jan 26, 1955Syracuse Nationals107Philadelphia Warriors99Box Scoreat Boston, MA
Wed, Jan 26, 1955New York Knicks94Rochester Royals96Box Score
Thu, Jan 27, 1955Rochester Royals98Boston Celtics92Box Scoreat Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Jan 27, 1955Minneapolis Lakers79Milwaukee Hawks85Box Scoreat Huron, SD
Thu, Jan 27, 1955New York Knicks83Philadelphia Warriors92Box Score
Thu, Jan 27, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons79Syracuse Nationals94Box Score
Fri, Jan 28, 1955Syracuse Nationals90Boston Celtics101Box Score
Sat, Jan 29, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons91Minneapolis Lakers100Box Score
Sat, Jan 29, 1955Milwaukee Hawks93New York Knicks95Box ScoreOT
Sat, Jan 29, 1955Philadelphia Warriors85Rochester Royals87Box Score
Sun, Jan 30, 1955Milwaukee Hawks88Boston Celtics79Box Score
Sun, Jan 30, 1955Minneapolis Lakers92Fort Wayne Pistons99Box Score
Sun, Jan 30, 1955Philadelphia Warriors93Syracuse Nationals83Box Score
Mon, Jan 31, 1955New York Knicks91Fort Wayne Pistons84Box Scoreat Milwaukee, WI
Mon, Jan 31, 1955Rochester Royals80Milwaukee Hawks100Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.