March Schedule

March Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Tue, Mar 1, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons118Boston Celtics98Box Scoreat New York, NY
Tue, Mar 1, 1955Syracuse Nationals105New York Knicks102Box Score
Tue, Mar 1, 1955Milwaukee Hawks91Philadelphia Warriors88Box Score
Wed, Mar 2, 1955Syracuse Nationals103Fort Wayne Pistons90Box Scoreat Elkhart, IN
Wed, Mar 2, 1955Philadelphia Warriors78Milwaukee Hawks75Box Scoreat Westfield, MA
Thu, Mar 3, 1955Rochester Royals83Minneapolis Lakers76Box Scoreat Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, Mar 3, 1955New York Knicks103Milwaukee Hawks89Box Scoreat Saratoga Springs, NY
Thu, Mar 3, 1955Syracuse Nationals83Fort Wayne Pistons81Box Score
Fri, Mar 4, 1955Minneapolis Lakers121Boston Celtics106Box Score
Fri, Mar 4, 1955Syracuse Nationals99Milwaukee Hawks96Box Score
Fri, Mar 4, 1955Rochester Royals92New York Knicks95Box Scoreat Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 5, 1955Minneapolis Lakers107Rochester Royals104Box ScoreOT
Sat, Mar 5, 1955Boston Celtics89Philadelphia Warriors95Box Score
Sun, Mar 6, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons104Boston Celtics108Box Score
Sun, Mar 6, 1955Milwaukee Hawks100Minneapolis Lakers98Box Score
Sun, Mar 6, 1955Rochester Royals96New York Knicks101Box Score
Sun, Mar 6, 1955Philadelphia Warriors101Syracuse Nationals107Box Score
Mon, Mar 7, 1955New York Knicks96Minneapolis Lakers97Box Scoreat Boston, MA
Mon, Mar 7, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons91Boston Celtics110Box Score
Tue, Mar 8, 1955Philadelphia Warriors103Boston Celtics112Box Scoreat White Plains, NY
Tue, Mar 8, 1955Rochester Royals96New York Knicks99Box Scoreat White Plains, NY
Wed, Mar 9, 1955Minneapolis Lakers89Philadelphia Warriors102Box Score
Wed, Mar 9, 1955Syracuse Nationals97Rochester Royals100Box Score
Thu, Mar 10, 1955Boston Celtics95New York Knicks114Box Score
Thu, Mar 10, 1955Syracuse Nationals93Minneapolis Lakers96Box Scoreat New York, NY
Thu, Mar 10, 1955Philadelphia Warriors91Fort Wayne Pistons93Box ScoreOTat Columbus, IN
Fri, Mar 11, 1955New York Knicks97Boston Celtics95Box Scoreat New Haven, NY
Sat, Mar 12, 1955Philadelphia Warriors78Minneapolis Lakers86Box Scoreat Des Moines, IA
Sat, Mar 12, 1955Boston Celtics103Rochester Royals105Box Score
Sat, Mar 12, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons92Syracuse Nationals112Box Score
Sun, Mar 13, 1955Milwaukee Hawks77Syracuse Nationals76Box Score
Sun, Mar 13, 1955New York Knicks101Boston Celtics112Box Score
Mon, Mar 14, 1955Philadelphia Warriors84Milwaukee Hawks99Box Scoreat Albany, NY
Playoffs
Tue, Mar 15, 1955New York Knicks101Boston Celtics122Box Score
Wed, Mar 16, 1955Rochester Royals78Minneapolis Lakers82Box Scoreat Saint Paul, MN
Wed, Mar 16, 1955Boston Celtics95New York Knicks102Box Score
Fri, Mar 18, 1955Minneapolis Lakers92Rochester Royals94Box Score
Sat, Mar 19, 1955Rochester Royals110Minneapolis Lakers119Box Scoreat Saint Paul, MN
Sat, Mar 19, 1955Boston Celtics116New York Knicks109Box Score
Sun, Mar 20, 1955Minneapolis Lakers79Fort Wayne Pistons96Box Scoreat Elkhart, IN
Tue, Mar 22, 1955Minneapolis Lakers97Fort Wayne Pistons98Box ScoreOTat Indianapolis, IN
Tue, Mar 22, 1955Boston Celtics100Syracuse Nationals110Box Score
Wed, Mar 23, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons91Minneapolis Lakers99Box ScoreOT
Thu, Mar 24, 1955Boston Celtics110Syracuse Nationals116Box Score
Sat, Mar 26, 1955Syracuse Nationals97Boston Celtics100Box ScoreOT
Sun, Mar 27, 1955Syracuse Nationals110Boston Celtics94Box Score
Sun, Mar 27, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons105Minneapolis Lakers96Box Score
Thu, Mar 31, 1955Fort Wayne Pistons82Syracuse Nationals86Box Score7,500
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.