Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals St. Louis Hawks over Boston Celtics (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, March 29 St. Louis Hawks 104@ Boston Celtics 102
Game 2 Sun, March 30 St. Louis Hawks 112@ Boston Celtics 136
Game 3 Wed, April 2 Boston Celtics 108@ St. Louis Hawks 111
Game 4 Sat, April 5 Boston Celtics 109@ St. Louis Hawks 98
Game 5 Wed, April 9 St. Louis Hawks 102@ Boston Celtics 100
Game 6 Sat, April 12 Boston Celtics 109@ St. Louis Hawks 110
 
Eastern Division Finals Boston Celtics over Philadelphia Warriors (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 19 Philadelphia Warriors 98@ Boston Celtics 107
Game 2 Sat, March 22 Boston Celtics 109@ Philadelphia Warriors 87
Game 3 Sun, March 23 Philadelphia Warriors 92@ Boston Celtics 106
Game 4 Wed, March 26 Boston Celtics 97@ Philadelphia Warriors 112
Game 5 Thu, March 27 Philadelphia Warriors 88@ Boston Celtics 93
Western Division Finals St. Louis Hawks over Detroit Pistons (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, March 19 Detroit Pistons 111@ St. Louis Hawks 114
Game 2 Sat, March 22 St. Louis Hawks 99@ Detroit Pistons 96
Game 3 Sun, March 23 Detroit Pistons 109@ St. Louis Hawks 89
Game 4 Tue, March 25 St. Louis Hawks 145@ Detroit Pistons 101
Game 5 Thu, March 27 Detroit Pistons 96@ St. Louis Hawks 120
 
Eastern Division Semifinals Philadelphia Warriors over Syracuse Nationals (2-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, March 15 Philadelphia Warriors 82@ Syracuse Nationals 86
Game 2 Sun, March 16 Syracuse Nationals 93@ Philadelphia Warriors 95
Game 3 Tue, March 18 Philadelphia Warriors 101@ Syracuse Nationals 88
Western Division Semifinals Detroit Pistons over Cincinnati Royals (2-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, March 15 Cincinnati Royals 83@ Detroit Pistons 100
Game 2 Sun, March 16 Detroit Pistons 124@ Cincinnati Royals 104

Team Per Game Stats

Team Per Game Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS
1St. Louis Hawks11240.038.795.9.40438.795.9.40432.045.5.70371.521.530.5109.5
2Boston Celtics11240.038.4105.8.36338.4105.8.36330.238.6.78177.718.826.7106.9
3Philadelphia Warriors8240.035.9101.0.35535.9101.0.35522.630.4.74568.518.619.894.4
4Detroit Pistons7240.036.497.6.37336.497.6.37332.442.4.76472.117.926.6105.3
5Syracuse Nationals3240.031.797.7.32431.797.7.32425.733.7.76273.312.021.789.0
6Cincinnati Royals2240.034.5107.5.32134.5107.5.32124.535.5.69075.512.027.593.5
League Average7240.037.0100.4.36837.0100.4.36829.039.0.74473.018.526.0103.0

Opponent Per Game Stats

Team Stats

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.