Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Arena Notes
Sat, Mar 15, 1958Philadelphia Warriors82Syracuse Nationals86Box ScoreState Fair Coliseum
Sat, Mar 15, 1958Cincinnati Royals83Detroit Pistons100Box ScoreMemorial Building - University of Detroit
Sun, Mar 16, 1958Detroit Pistons124Cincinnati Royals104Box ScoreCincinnati Gardens
Sun, Mar 16, 1958Syracuse Nationals93Philadelphia Warriors95Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Tue, Mar 18, 1958Philadelphia Warriors101Syracuse Nationals88Box ScoreState Fair Coliseum
Wed, Mar 19, 1958Philadelphia Warriors98Boston Celtics107Box ScoreBoston Garden
Wed, Mar 19, 1958Detroit Pistons111St. Louis Hawks114Box ScoreKiel Auditorium
Sat, Mar 22, 1958St. Louis Hawks99Detroit Pistons96Box ScoreMemorial Building - University of Detroitat Detroit, MI (University of Detroit Fieldhouse)
Sat, Mar 22, 1958Boston Celtics109Philadelphia Warriors87Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Sun, Mar 23, 1958Detroit Pistons109St. Louis Hawks89Box ScoreKiel Auditorium
Sun, Mar 23, 1958Philadelphia Warriors92Boston Celtics106Box ScoreBoston Garden
Tue, Mar 25, 1958St. Louis Hawks145Detroit Pistons101Box ScoreDetroit Olympia
Wed, Mar 26, 1958Boston Celtics97Philadelphia Warriors112Box ScorePhiladelphia Civic Center
Thu, Mar 27, 1958Philadelphia Warriors88Boston Celtics93Box ScoreBoston Garden
Thu, Mar 27, 1958Detroit Pistons96St. Louis Hawks120Box ScoreKiel Auditorium
Sat, Mar 29, 1958St. Louis Hawks104Boston Celtics102Box Score3,652Boston Garden
Sun, Mar 30, 1958St. Louis Hawks112Boston Celtics136Box Score10,249Boston Garden
Wed, Apr 2, 1958Boston Celtics108St. Louis Hawks111Box Score10,148Kiel Auditorium
Sat, Apr 5, 1958Boston Celtics109St. Louis Hawks98Box Score10,216Kiel Auditorium
Wed, Apr 9, 1958St. Louis Hawks102Boston Celtics100Box Score13,909Boston Garden
Sat, Apr 12, 1958Boston Celtics109St. Louis Hawks110Box Score10,216Kiel Auditorium