Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Chicago Bulls over Phoenix Suns (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, June 9 Chicago Bulls 100@ Phoenix Suns 92
Game 2 Fri, June 11 Chicago Bulls 111@ Phoenix Suns 108
Game 3 Sun, June 13 Phoenix Suns 129@ Chicago Bulls 121
Game 4 Wed, June 16 Phoenix Suns 105@ Chicago Bulls 111
Game 5 Fri, June 18 Phoenix Suns 108@ Chicago Bulls 98
Game 6 Sun, June 20 Chicago Bulls 99@ Phoenix Suns 98
 
Eastern Conference Finals Chicago Bulls over New York Knicks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 23 Chicago Bulls 90@ New York Knicks 98
Game 2 Tue, May 25 Chicago Bulls 91@ New York Knicks 96
Game 3 Sat, May 29 New York Knicks 83@ Chicago Bulls 103
Game 4 Mon, May 31 New York Knicks 95@ Chicago Bulls 105
Game 5 Wed, June 2 Chicago Bulls 97@ New York Knicks 94
Game 6 Fri, June 4 New York Knicks 88@ Chicago Bulls 96
Western Conference Finals Phoenix Suns over Seattle SuperSonics (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 24 Seattle SuperSonics 91@ Phoenix Suns 105
Game 2 Wed, May 26 Seattle SuperSonics 103@ Phoenix Suns 99
Game 3 Fri, May 28 Phoenix Suns 104@ Seattle SuperSonics 97
Game 4 Sun, May 30 Phoenix Suns 101@ Seattle SuperSonics 120
Game 5 Tue, June 1 Seattle SuperSonics 114@ Phoenix Suns 120
Game 6 Thu, June 3 Phoenix Suns 102@ Seattle SuperSonics 118
Game 7 Sat, June 5 Seattle SuperSonics 110@ Phoenix Suns 123
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Chicago Bulls over Cleveland Cavaliers (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 11 Cleveland Cavaliers 84@ Chicago Bulls 91
Game 2 Thu, May 13 Cleveland Cavaliers 85@ Chicago Bulls 104
Game 3 Sat, May 15 Chicago Bulls 96@ Cleveland Cavaliers 90
Game 4 Mon, May 17 Chicago Bulls 103@ Cleveland Cavaliers 101
Eastern Conference Semifinals New York Knicks over Charlotte Hornets (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 9 Charlotte Hornets 95@ New York Knicks 111
Game 2 Wed, May 12 Charlotte Hornets 101@ New York Knicks 105
Game 3 Fri, May 14 New York Knicks 106@ Charlotte Hornets 110
Game 4 Sun, May 16 New York Knicks 94@ Charlotte Hornets 92
Game 5 Tue, May 18 Charlotte Hornets 101@ New York Knicks 105
Western Conference Semifinals Phoenix Suns over San Antonio Spurs (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 11 San Antonio Spurs 89@ Phoenix Suns 98
Game 2 Thu, May 13 San Antonio Spurs 103@ Phoenix Suns 109
Game 3 Sat, May 15 Phoenix Suns 96@ San Antonio Spurs 111
Game 4 Sun, May 16 Phoenix Suns 103@ San Antonio Spurs 117
Game 5 Tue, May 18 San Antonio Spurs 97@ Phoenix Suns 109
Game 6 Thu, May 20 Phoenix Suns 102@ San Antonio Spurs 100
Western Conference Semifinals Seattle SuperSonics over Houston Rockets (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 10 Houston Rockets 90@ Seattle SuperSonics 99
Game 2 Wed, May 12 Houston Rockets 100@ Seattle SuperSonics 111
Game 3 Sat, May 15 Seattle SuperSonics 79@ Houston Rockets 97
Game 4 Sun, May 16 Seattle SuperSonics 92@ Houston Rockets 103
Game 5 Tue, May 18 Houston Rockets 95@ Seattle SuperSonics 120
Game 6 Thu, May 20 Seattle SuperSonics 90@ Houston Rockets 103
Game 7 Sat, May 22 Houston Rockets 100@ Seattle SuperSonics 103
 
Eastern Conference First Round Charlotte Hornets over Boston Celtics (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 29 Charlotte Hornets 101@ Boston Celtics 112
Game 2 Sat, May 1 Charlotte Hornets 99@ Boston Celtics 98
Game 3 Mon, May 3 Boston Celtics 89@ Charlotte Hornets 119
Game 4 Wed, May 5 Boston Celtics 103@ Charlotte Hornets 104
Eastern Conference First Round Chicago Bulls over Atlanta Hawks (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 30 Atlanta Hawks 90@ Chicago Bulls 114
Game 2 Sun, May 2 Atlanta Hawks 102@ Chicago Bulls 117
Game 3 Tue, May 4 Chicago Bulls 98@ Atlanta Hawks 88
Eastern Conference First Round Cleveland Cavaliers over New Jersey Nets (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 29 New Jersey Nets 98@ Cleveland Cavaliers 114
Game 2 Sat, May 1 New Jersey Nets 101@ Cleveland Cavaliers 99
Game 3 Wed, May 5 Cleveland Cavaliers 93@ New Jersey Nets 84
Game 4 Fri, May 7 Cleveland Cavaliers 79@ New Jersey Nets 96
Game 5 Sun, May 9 New Jersey Nets 89@ Cleveland Cavaliers 99
Eastern Conference First Round New York Knicks over Indiana Pacers (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 30 Indiana Pacers 104@ New York Knicks 107
Game 2 Sun, May 2 Indiana Pacers 91@ New York Knicks 101
Game 3 Tue, May 4 New York Knicks 93@ Indiana Pacers 116
Game 4 Thu, May 6 New York Knicks 109@ Indiana Pacers 100
Western Conference First Round Houston Rockets over Los Angeles Clippers (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 29 Los Angeles Clippers 94@ Houston Rockets 117
Game 2 Sat, May 1 Los Angeles Clippers 95@ Houston Rockets 83
Game 3 Mon, May 3 Houston Rockets 111@ Los Angeles Clippers 99
Game 4 Wed, May 5 Houston Rockets 90@ Los Angeles Clippers 93
Game 5 Sat, May 8 Los Angeles Clippers 80@ Houston Rockets 84
Western Conference First Round Phoenix Suns over Los Angeles Lakers (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 30 Los Angeles Lakers 107@ Phoenix Suns 103
Game 2 Sun, May 2 Los Angeles Lakers 86@ Phoenix Suns 81
Game 3 Tue, May 4 Phoenix Suns 107@ Los Angeles Lakers 102
Game 4 Thu, May 6 Phoenix Suns 101@ Los Angeles Lakers 86
Game 5 Sun, May 9 Los Angeles Lakers 104@ Phoenix Suns 112
Western Conference First Round San Antonio Spurs over Portland Trail Blazers (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 29 San Antonio Spurs 87@ Portland Trail Blazers 86
Game 2 Sat, May 1 San Antonio Spurs 96@ Portland Trail Blazers 105
Game 3 Wed, May 5 Portland Trail Blazers 101@ San Antonio Spurs 107
Game 4 Fri, May 7 Portland Trail Blazers 97@ San Antonio Spurs 100
Western Conference First Round Seattle SuperSonics over Utah Jazz (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 30 Utah Jazz 85@ Seattle SuperSonics 99
Game 2 Sun, May 2 Utah Jazz 89@ Seattle SuperSonics 85
Game 3 Tue, May 4 Seattle SuperSonics 80@ Utah Jazz 90
Game 4 Thu, May 6 Seattle SuperSonics 93@ Utah Jazz 80
Game 5 Sat, May 8 Utah Jazz 92@ Seattle SuperSonics 100

Team Per Game Stats

Team Per Game Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P 2P 2PA 2P FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS
1Phoenix Suns24244.238.882.1.4724.211.5.36134.670.6.49023.130.7.75312.429.041.423.57.68.013.722.6104.8
2Chicago Bulls19243.939.882.3.4844.29.6.43435.672.7.49018.625.6.72713.226.840.024.38.64.412.523.3102.4
3Seattle Supersonics19241.338.684.6.4563.510.4.34035.174.3.47319.425.2.77216.125.941.922.49.15.813.823.6100.2
4New York Knicks15246.738.179.6.4783.29.3.34534.970.3.49619.728.0.70214.829.344.124.98.04.317.826.199.0
5Houston Rockets12242.137.478.4.4775.314.3.37432.164.2.50017.622.8.77311.330.241.524.88.47.217.719.897.8
6San Antonio Spurs10242.539.383.9.4682.37.9.29137.076.0.48719.826.4.75012.831.544.325.36.36.314.026.6100.7
7Charlotte Hornets9253.940.386.6.4661.45.3.27138.981.2.47920.328.3.71814.327.241.624.010.14.916.222.4102.4
8Cleveland Cavaliers9240.036.678.7.4653.18.9.35033.469.8.47917.621.9.80211.926.838.723.98.25.415.619.193.8
9Los Angeles Lakers5245.039.289.6.4384.012.0.33335.277.6.45414.623.2.62915.629.044.623.89.06.213.222.697.0
10New Jersey Nets5240.037.879.6.4753.08.2.36634.871.4.48715.018.8.79811.028.039.021.88.46.417.020.893.6
11Los Angeles Clippers5240.037.488.2.4242.45.6.42935.082.6.42415.023.2.64714.628.242.823.611.04.213.623.092.2
12Utah Jazz5240.034.077.4.4392.06.4.31332.071.0.45117.223.6.72914.027.041.020.86.04.814.021.687.2
13Indiana Pacers4246.337.075.0.4934.010.3.39033.064.8.51024.831.5.7869.526.536.024.06.04.015.525.3102.8
14Boston Celtics4252.542.389.8.4711.87.0.25040.582.8.48914.317.3.82614.527.041.521.84.56.314.821.8100.5
15Portland Trail Blazers4246.336.589.8.4072.89.0.30633.880.8.41821.529.8.72317.828.846.519.36.85.813.025.397.3
16Atlanta Hawks3240.035.783.3.4283.312.0.27832.371.3.45318.726.3.70915.323.338.716.38.03.715.323.393.3
League Average10243.938.482.5.4653.49.7.35535.072.8.48019.326.0.74213.628.041.623.48.15.814.723.099.5

Opponent Per Game Stats

Team Stats

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.