Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Houston Rockets over New York Knicks (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, June 8 New York Knicks 78@ Houston Rockets 85
Game 2 Fri, June 10 New York Knicks 91@ Houston Rockets 83
Game 3 Sun, June 12 Houston Rockets 93@ New York Knicks 89
Game 4 Wed, June 15 Houston Rockets 82@ New York Knicks 91
Game 5 Fri, June 17 Houston Rockets 84@ New York Knicks 91
Game 6 Sun, June 19 New York Knicks 84@ Houston Rockets 86
Game 7 Wed, June 22 New York Knicks 84@ Houston Rockets 90
 
Eastern Conference Finals New York Knicks over Indiana Pacers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 24 Indiana Pacers 89@ New York Knicks 100
Game 2 Thu, May 26 Indiana Pacers 78@ New York Knicks 89
Game 3 Sat, May 28 New York Knicks 68@ Indiana Pacers 88
Game 4 Mon, May 30 New York Knicks 77@ Indiana Pacers 83
Game 5 Wed, June 1 Indiana Pacers 93@ New York Knicks 86
Game 6 Fri, June 3 New York Knicks 98@ Indiana Pacers 91
Game 7 Sun, June 5 Indiana Pacers 90@ New York Knicks 94
Western Conference Finals Houston Rockets over Utah Jazz (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 23 Utah Jazz 88@ Houston Rockets 100
Game 2 Wed, May 25 Utah Jazz 99@ Houston Rockets 104
Game 3 Fri, May 27 Houston Rockets 86@ Utah Jazz 95
Game 4 Sun, May 29 Houston Rockets 80@ Utah Jazz 78
Game 5 Tue, May 31 Utah Jazz 83@ Houston Rockets 94
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Indiana Pacers over Atlanta Hawks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 10 Indiana Pacers 96@ Atlanta Hawks 85
Game 2 Thu, May 12 Indiana Pacers 69@ Atlanta Hawks 92
Game 3 Sat, May 14 Atlanta Hawks 81@ Indiana Pacers 101
Game 4 Sun, May 15 Atlanta Hawks 86@ Indiana Pacers 102
Game 5 Tue, May 17 Indiana Pacers 76@ Atlanta Hawks 88
Game 6 Thu, May 19 Atlanta Hawks 79@ Indiana Pacers 98
Eastern Conference Semifinals New York Knicks over Chicago Bulls (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 8 Chicago Bulls 86@ New York Knicks 90
Game 2 Wed, May 11 Chicago Bulls 91@ New York Knicks 96
Game 3 Fri, May 13 New York Knicks 102@ Chicago Bulls 104
Game 4 Sun, May 15 New York Knicks 83@ Chicago Bulls 95
Game 5 Wed, May 18 Chicago Bulls 86@ New York Knicks 87
Game 6 Fri, May 20 New York Knicks 79@ Chicago Bulls 93
Game 7 Sun, May 22 Chicago Bulls 77@ New York Knicks 87
Western Conference Semifinals Houston Rockets over Phoenix Suns (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 8 Phoenix Suns 91@ Houston Rockets 87
Game 2 Wed, May 11 Phoenix Suns 124@ Houston Rockets 117
Game 3 Fri, May 13 Houston Rockets 118@ Phoenix Suns 102
Game 4 Sun, May 15 Houston Rockets 107@ Phoenix Suns 96
Game 5 Tue, May 17 Phoenix Suns 86@ Houston Rockets 109
Game 6 Thu, May 19 Houston Rockets 89@ Phoenix Suns 103
Game 7 Sat, May 21 Phoenix Suns 94@ Houston Rockets 104
Western Conference Semifinals Utah Jazz over Denver Nuggets (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 10 Denver Nuggets 91@ Utah Jazz 100
Game 2 Thu, May 12 Denver Nuggets 94@ Utah Jazz 104
Game 3 Sat, May 14 Utah Jazz 111@ Denver Nuggets 109
Game 4 Sun, May 15 Utah Jazz 82@ Denver Nuggets 83
Game 5 Tue, May 17 Denver Nuggets 109@ Utah Jazz 101
Game 6 Thu, May 19 Utah Jazz 91@ Denver Nuggets 94
Game 7 Sat, May 21 Denver Nuggets 81@ Utah Jazz 91
 
Eastern Conference First Round Atlanta Hawks over Miami Heat (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 28 Miami Heat 93@ Atlanta Hawks 88
Game 2 Sat, April 30 Miami Heat 86@ Atlanta Hawks 104
Game 3 Tue, May 3 Atlanta Hawks 86@ Miami Heat 90
Game 4 Thu, May 5 Atlanta Hawks 103@ Miami Heat 89
Game 5 Sun, May 8 Miami Heat 91@ Atlanta Hawks 102
Eastern Conference First Round Chicago Bulls over Cleveland Cavaliers (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 29 Cleveland Cavaliers 96@ Chicago Bulls 104
Game 2 Sun, May 1 Cleveland Cavaliers 96@ Chicago Bulls 105
Game 3 Tue, May 3 Chicago Bulls 95@ Cleveland Cavaliers 92
Eastern Conference First Round Indiana Pacers over Orlando Magic (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 28 Indiana Pacers 89@ Orlando Magic 88
Game 2 Sat, April 30 Indiana Pacers 103@ Orlando Magic 101
Game 3 Mon, May 2 Orlando Magic 86@ Indiana Pacers 99
Eastern Conference First Round New York Knicks over New Jersey Nets (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 29 New Jersey Nets 80@ New York Knicks 91
Game 2 Sun, May 1 New Jersey Nets 81@ New York Knicks 90
Game 3 Wed, May 4 New York Knicks 92@ New Jersey Nets 93
Game 4 Fri, May 6 New York Knicks 102@ New Jersey Nets 92
Western Conference First Round Denver Nuggets over Seattle SuperSonics (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 28 Denver Nuggets 82@ Seattle SuperSonics 106
Game 2 Sat, April 30 Denver Nuggets 87@ Seattle SuperSonics 97
Game 3 Mon, May 2 Seattle SuperSonics 93@ Denver Nuggets 110
Game 4 Thu, May 5 Seattle SuperSonics 85@ Denver Nuggets 94
Game 5 Sat, May 7 Denver Nuggets 98@ Seattle SuperSonics 94
Western Conference First Round Houston Rockets over Portland Trail Blazers (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 29 Portland Trail Blazers 104@ Houston Rockets 114
Game 2 Sun, May 1 Portland Trail Blazers 104@ Houston Rockets 115
Game 3 Tue, May 3 Houston Rockets 115@ Portland Trail Blazers 118
Game 4 Fri, May 6 Houston Rockets 92@ Portland Trail Blazers 89
Western Conference First Round Phoenix Suns over Golden State Warriors (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Fri, April 29 Golden State Warriors 104@ Phoenix Suns 111
Game 2 Sun, May 1 Golden State Warriors 111@ Phoenix Suns 117
Game 3 Wed, May 4 Phoenix Suns 140@ Golden State Warriors 133
Western Conference First Round Utah Jazz over San Antonio Spurs (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, April 28 Utah Jazz 89@ San Antonio Spurs 106
Game 2 Sat, April 30 Utah Jazz 96@ San Antonio Spurs 84
Game 3 Tue, May 3 San Antonio Spurs 72@ Utah Jazz 105
Game 4 Thu, May 5 San Antonio Spurs 90@ Utah Jazz 95

Team Per Game Stats

Team Per Game Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS
1Houston Rockets23241.136.479.0.4616.517.8.36330.061.1.49017.823.2.76710.131.341.424.87.36.214.421.697.1
2New York Knicks25241.032.475.8.4284.413.3.33128.062.5.44919.526.6.73114.127.441.620.38.15.416.525.588.8
3Utah Jazz16244.734.980.1.4362.37.8.29632.672.3.45122.128.7.76913.628.642.223.17.84.511.625.194.3
4Indiana Pacers16240.033.374.7.4453.79.7.38129.665.0.45520.127.8.72413.427.140.521.79.24.217.824.890.3
5Denver Nuggets12250.433.076.8.4304.011.5.34829.065.3.44424.334.1.71413.731.044.718.96.29.916.725.594.3
6Phoenix Suns10242.539.988.5.4516.117.2.35533.871.3.47420.527.8.73714.430.344.723.58.04.212.019.4106.4
7Atlanta Hawks11240.034.980.1.4362.88.9.31632.171.2.45117.724.0.73914.026.540.523.98.25.313.924.990.4
8Chicago Bulls10242.535.175.6.4643.510.2.34331.665.4.48319.926.0.76512.426.939.321.88.14.714.223.793.6
9Seattle Supersonics5250.033.078.8.4193.410.0.34029.668.8.43025.637.0.69213.829.042.819.08.85.212.627.095.0
10Miami Heat5240.032.678.8.4143.412.8.26629.266.0.44221.229.4.72115.428.243.614.47.24.016.423.289.8
11Portland Trail Blazers4240.041.092.0.4463.010.5.28638.081.5.46618.824.0.78116.328.845.023.58.84.511.520.5103.8
12San Antonio Spurs4240.033.583.8.4003.09.8.30830.574.0.41218.025.0.72016.527.043.518.37.06.012.023.388.0
13Golden State Warriors3240.047.090.7.5185.014.7.34142.076.0.55317.024.3.69913.724.738.331.36.08.014.726.7116.0
14New Jersey Nets4246.326.875.0.3573.312.5.26023.562.5.37629.837.5.79314.029.343.315.87.37.817.326.386.5
15Cleveland Cavaliers3248.333.777.7.4335.312.7.42128.365.0.43622.030.3.72515.322.337.720.37.31.014.322.394.7
16Orlando Magic3240.032.376.3.4246.718.3.36425.758.0.44320.330.3.67016.024.040.019.76.37.719.022.391.7
League Average10242.634.778.9.4394.212.4.34130.566.5.45820.427.6.73913.428.441.821.77.85.514.823.994.0

Opponent Per Game Stats

Team Stats

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.