Playoffs Schedule

Playoffs Schedule Table
Date Start (ET) Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS     Attend. Notes
Sat, Apr 16, 20111:00pIndiana Pacers99Chicago Bulls104Box Score22,986
Sat, Apr 16, 20119:30pPortland Trail Blazers81Dallas Mavericks89Box Score20,541
Sat, Apr 16, 20113:30pPhiladelphia 76ers89Miami Heat97Box Score19,600
Sat, Apr 16, 20117:00pAtlanta Hawks103Orlando Magic93Box Score19,108
Sun, Apr 17, 20117:00pNew York Knicks85Boston Celtics87Box Score18,624
Sun, Apr 17, 20113:30pNew Orleans Hornets109Los Angeles Lakers100Box Score18,997
Sun, Apr 17, 20119:30pDenver Nuggets103Oklahoma City Thunder107Box Score18,203
Sun, Apr 17, 20111:00pMemphis Grizzlies101San Antonio Spurs98Box Score18,581
Mon, Apr 18, 20119:30pIndiana Pacers90Chicago Bulls96Box Score22,480
Mon, Apr 18, 20117:00pPhiladelphia 76ers73Miami Heat94Box Score20,204
Tue, Apr 19, 20117:00pNew York Knicks93Boston Celtics96Box Score18,624
Tue, Apr 19, 20119:30pPortland Trail Blazers89Dallas Mavericks101Box Score20,620
Tue, Apr 19, 20117:30pAtlanta Hawks82Orlando Magic88Box Score19,160
Wed, Apr 20, 201110:30pNew Orleans Hornets78Los Angeles Lakers87Box Score18,997
Wed, Apr 20, 20118:00pDenver Nuggets89Oklahoma City Thunder106Box Score18,203
Wed, Apr 20, 20118:30pMemphis Grizzlies87San Antonio Spurs93Box Score18,760
Thu, Apr 21, 20117:00pChicago Bulls88Indiana Pacers84Box Score18,165
Thu, Apr 21, 20118:00pMiami Heat100Philadelphia 76ers94Box Score20,404
Thu, Apr 21, 201110:30pDallas Mavericks92Portland Trail Blazers97Box Score20,217
Fri, Apr 22, 20118:00pOrlando Magic84Atlanta Hawks88Box Score19,865
Fri, Apr 22, 20119:30pLos Angeles Lakers100New Orleans Hornets86Box Score18,340
Fri, Apr 22, 20117:00pBoston Celtics113New York Knicks96Box Score19,763
Sat, Apr 23, 201110:00pOklahoma City Thunder97Denver Nuggets94Box Score19,958
Sat, Apr 23, 20112:30pChicago Bulls84Indiana Pacers89Box Score18,165
Sat, Apr 23, 20117:30pSan Antonio Spurs88Memphis Grizzlies91Box Score18,119
Sat, Apr 23, 20115:00pDallas Mavericks82Portland Trail Blazers84Box Score20,357
Sun, Apr 24, 20117:00pOrlando Magic85Atlanta Hawks88Box Score19,490
Sun, Apr 24, 20119:30pLos Angeles Lakers88New Orleans Hornets93Box Score18,083
Sun, Apr 24, 20113:30pBoston Celtics101New York Knicks89Box Score19,763
Sun, Apr 24, 20111:00pMiami Heat82Philadelphia 76ers86Box Score19,048
Mon, Apr 25, 20118:30pPortland Trail Blazers82Dallas Mavericks93Box Score20,837
Mon, Apr 25, 201110:30pOklahoma City Thunder101Denver Nuggets104Box Score19,155
Mon, Apr 25, 20118:00pSan Antonio Spurs86Memphis Grizzlies104Box Score18,119
Tue, Apr 26, 20118:00pIndiana Pacers89Chicago Bulls116Box Score22,822
Tue, Apr 26, 201110:30pNew Orleans Hornets90Los Angeles Lakers106Box Score18,997
Tue, Apr 26, 20117:30pAtlanta Hawks76Orlando Magic101Box Score19,091
Wed, Apr 27, 20117:00pPhiladelphia 76ers91Miami Heat97Box Score19,896
Wed, Apr 27, 20119:30pDenver Nuggets97Oklahoma City Thunder100Box Score18,203
Wed, Apr 27, 20118:30pMemphis Grizzlies103San Antonio Spurs110Box ScoreOT18,581
Thu, Apr 28, 20117:30pOrlando Magic81Atlanta Hawks84Box Score19,282
Thu, Apr 28, 20118:00pLos Angeles Lakers98New Orleans Hornets80Box Score17,949
Thu, Apr 28, 201110:30pDallas Mavericks103Portland Trail Blazers96Box Score20,494
Fri, Apr 29, 20119:00pSan Antonio Spurs91Memphis Grizzlies99Box Score18,119
Sun, May 1, 20113:30pBoston Celtics90Miami Heat99Box Score20,021
Sun, May 1, 20111:00pMemphis Grizzlies114Oklahoma City Thunder101Box Score18,203
Mon, May 2, 20118:00pAtlanta Hawks103Chicago Bulls95Box Score22,890
Mon, May 2, 201110:30pDallas Mavericks96Los Angeles Lakers94Box Score18,997
Tue, May 3, 20117:00pBoston Celtics91Miami Heat102Box Score20,104
Tue, May 3, 20119:30pMemphis Grizzlies102Oklahoma City Thunder111Box Score18,203
Wed, May 4, 20118:00pAtlanta Hawks73Chicago Bulls86Box Score22,872
Wed, May 4, 201110:30pDallas Mavericks93Los Angeles Lakers81Box Score18,997
Fri, May 6, 20117:00pChicago Bulls99Atlanta Hawks82Box Score19,521
Fri, May 6, 20119:30pLos Angeles Lakers92Dallas Mavericks98Box Score21,156
Sat, May 7, 20118:00pMiami Heat81Boston Celtics97Box Score18,624
Sat, May 7, 20115:00pOklahoma City Thunder93Memphis Grizzlies101Box ScoreOT18,119
Sun, May 8, 20118:00pChicago Bulls88Atlanta Hawks100Box Score19,263
Sun, May 8, 20113:30pLos Angeles Lakers86Dallas Mavericks122Box Score21,087
Mon, May 9, 20117:00pMiami Heat98Boston Celtics90Box ScoreOT18,624
Mon, May 9, 20119:30pOklahoma City Thunder133Memphis Grizzlies123Box Score3OT18,119
Tue, May 10, 20118:00pAtlanta Hawks83Chicago Bulls95Box Score22,980
Wed, May 11, 20117:00pBoston Celtics87Miami Heat97Box Score20,208
Wed, May 11, 20119:30pMemphis Grizzlies72Oklahoma City Thunder99Box Score18,203
Thu, May 12, 20118:00pChicago Bulls93Atlanta Hawks73Box Score19,378
Fri, May 13, 20119:00pOklahoma City Thunder83Memphis Grizzlies95Box Score18,119
Sun, May 15, 20118:00pMiami Heat82Chicago Bulls103Box Score22,874
Sun, May 15, 20113:30pMemphis Grizzlies90Oklahoma City Thunder105Box Score18,203
Tue, May 17, 20119:00pOklahoma City Thunder112Dallas Mavericks121Box Score20,911
Wed, May 18, 20118:30pMiami Heat85Chicago Bulls75Box Score23,007
Thu, May 19, 20119:00pOklahoma City Thunder106Dallas Mavericks100Box Score21,051
Sat, May 21, 20119:00pDallas Mavericks93Oklahoma City Thunder87Box Score18,203
Sun, May 22, 20118:30pChicago Bulls85Miami Heat96Box Score20,123
Mon, May 23, 20119:00pDallas Mavericks112Oklahoma City Thunder105Box ScoreOT18,203
Tue, May 24, 20118:30pChicago Bulls93Miami Heat101Box ScoreOT20,125
Wed, May 25, 20119:00pOklahoma City Thunder96Dallas Mavericks100Box Score21,092
Thu, May 26, 20118:30pMiami Heat83Chicago Bulls80Box Score23,057
Tue, May 31, 20119:00pDallas Mavericks84Miami Heat92Box Score20,003
Thu, Jun 2, 20119:00pDallas Mavericks95Miami Heat93Box Score20,003
Sun, Jun 5, 20118:00pMiami Heat88Dallas Mavericks86Box Score20,340
Tue, Jun 7, 20119:00pMiami Heat83Dallas Mavericks86Box Score20,430
Thu, Jun 9, 20119:00pMiami Heat103Dallas Mavericks112Box Score20,433
Sun, Jun 12, 20118:00pDallas Mavericks105Miami Heat95Box Score20,003
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.