WNBA Schedule

WNBA Schedule Table
Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS  
Sat, Jun 6, 2009Indiana Fever86Atlanta Dream87Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2009Washington Mystics82Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2009Detroit Shock58Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2009Chicago Sky85Minnesota Lynx102Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars79Phoenix Mercury90Box Score
Sat, Jun 6, 2009Seattle Storm71Sacramento Monarchs61Box Score
Sun, Jun 7, 2009Minnesota Lynx96Indiana Fever74Box Score
Sun, Jun 7, 2009Connecticut Sun66New York Liberty57Box Score
Sun, Jun 7, 2009Sacramento Monarchs70Seattle Storm80Box Score
Sun, Jun 7, 2009Atlanta Dream71Washington Mystics77Box Score
Mon, Jun 8, 2009Los Angeles Sparks52Detroit Shock81Box Score
Tue, Jun 9, 2009Seattle Storm66Indiana Fever73Box Score
Wed, Jun 10, 2009Washington Mystics75Detroit Shock69Box Score
Wed, Jun 10, 2009Los Angeles Sparks76Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Wed, Jun 10, 2009New York Liberty84Phoenix Mercury91Box Score
Fri, Jun 12, 2009Atlanta Dream73Chicago Sky81Box Score
Fri, Jun 12, 2009Los Angeles Sparks61Indiana Fever73Box Score
Fri, Jun 12, 2009Seattle Storm88Minnesota Lynx71Box Score
Fri, Jun 12, 2009Phoenix Mercury71Sacramento Monarchs90Box Score
Sat, Jun 13, 2009Sacramento Monarchs104Phoenix Mercury115Box Score
Sat, Jun 13, 2009New York Liberty60San Antonio Silver Stars63Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 2009Seattle Storm57Chicago Sky64Box Score
Sun, Jun 14, 2009Atlanta Dream67Connecticut Sun62Box Score
Tue, Jun 16, 2009Connecticut Sun75Chicago Sky78Box Score
Tue, Jun 16, 2009Minnesota Lynx86Sacramento Monarchs83Box Score
Wed, Jun 17, 2009Minnesota Lynx80Phoenix Mercury104Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2009Washington Mystics81Atlanta Dream93Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2009Chicago Sky61Connecticut Sun91Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2009Indiana Fever66Detroit Shock54Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars61New York Liberty77Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2009Los Angeles Sparks80Phoenix Mercury89Box Score
Fri, Jun 19, 2009Minnesota Lynx62Seattle Storm90Box Score
Sat, Jun 20, 2009Chicago Sky72Washington Mystics81Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2009New York Liberty93Atlanta Dream81Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars58Connecticut Sun71Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2009Detroit Shock70Indiana Fever82Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2009Sacramento Monarchs47Los Angeles Sparks67Box Score
Sun, Jun 21, 2009Seattle Storm93Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Tue, Jun 23, 2009Chicago Sky99Atlanta Dream98Box Score
Tue, Jun 23, 2009New York Liberty57Minnesota Lynx69Box Score
Tue, Jun 23, 2009Phoenix Mercury87San Antonio Silver Stars91Box Score
Thu, Jun 25, 2009Phoenix Mercury93Washington Mystics87Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 2009Detroit Shock86Atlanta Dream96Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 2009Indiana Fever82New York Liberty81Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 2009Sacramento Monarchs52San Antonio Silver Stars62Box Score
Fri, Jun 26, 2009Los Angeles Sparks67Seattle Storm69Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 2009Washington Mystics63Chicago Sky68Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 2009Atlanta Dream68Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 2009New York Liberty54Indiana Fever63Box Score
Sat, Jun 27, 2009Phoenix Mercury80Minnesota Lynx109Box Score
Sun, Jun 28, 2009Sacramento Monarchs72Detroit Shock86Box Score
Sun, Jun 28, 2009Seattle Storm55Los Angeles Sparks82Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 2009Minnesota Lynx91Atlanta Dream85Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 2009Sacramento Monarchs72Chicago Sky74Box Score
Tue, Jun 30, 2009Washington Mystics84San Antonio Silver Stars82Box Score
Wed, Jul 1, 2009Seattle Storm81Phoenix Mercury93Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 2009Connecticut Sun53Indiana Fever67Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 2009Sacramento Monarchs74Minnesota Lynx68Box Score
Thu, Jul 2, 2009Detroit Shock64New York Liberty80Box Score
Fri, Jul 3, 2009Washington Mystics65Atlanta Dream72Box Score
Fri, Jul 3, 2009Chicago Sky72San Antonio Silver Stars85Box Score
Sun, Jul 5, 2009Connecticut Sun95Detroit Shock92Box Score
Sun, Jul 5, 2009Atlanta Dream74Indiana Fever78Box Score
Sun, Jul 5, 2009Phoenix Mercury104Los Angeles Sparks89Box Score
Tue, Jul 7, 2009Connecticut Sun67Atlanta Dream72Box Score
Tue, Jul 7, 2009Washington Mystics94Minnesota Lynx96Box Score
Tue, Jul 7, 2009Chicago Sky73Sacramento Monarchs83Box Score
Tue, Jul 7, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars53Seattle Storm66Box Score
Wed, Jul 8, 2009Chicago Sky70Phoenix Mercury90Box Score
Thu, Jul 9, 2009Los Angeles Sparks69New York Liberty60Box Score
Thu, Jul 9, 2009Sacramento Monarchs55Seattle Storm66Box Score
Fri, Jul 10, 2009Indiana Fever83Chicago Sky54Box Score
Fri, Jul 10, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars77Minnesota Lynx61Box Score
Sat, Jul 11, 2009Detroit Shock79Connecticut Sun77Box Score
Sat, Jul 11, 2009Atlanta Dream69New York Liberty71Box Score
Sat, Jul 11, 2009Phoenix Mercury107Sacramento Monarchs105Box Score
Sat, Jul 11, 2009Los Angeles Sparks63Washington Mystics75Box Score
Sun, Jul 12, 2009Minnesota Lynx83San Antonio Silver Stars76Box Score
Sun, Jul 12, 2009Chicago Sky86Seattle Storm81Box Score
Tue, Jul 14, 2009Los Angeles Sparks71Connecticut Sun82Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2009Chicago Sky74Indiana Fever84Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2009Atlanta Dream91Minnesota Lynx77Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2009Sacramento Monarchs81Phoenix Mercury100Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2009Detroit Shock66Seattle Storm63Box Score
Wed, Jul 15, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars79Washington Mystics78Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 2009Atlanta Dream79Indiana Fever84Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 2009Seattle Storm69Sacramento Monarchs56Box Score
Fri, Jul 17, 2009Connecticut Sun72San Antonio Silver Stars64Box Score
Sat, Jul 18, 2009Detroit Shock90Phoenix Mercury97Box Score
Sat, Jul 18, 2009New York Liberty67Washington Mystics68Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars75Chicago Sky85Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 2009Indiana Fever61Connecticut Sun67Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 2009Atlanta Dream86New York Liberty89Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 2009Detroit Shock69Sacramento Monarchs65Box Score
Sun, Jul 19, 2009Minnesota Lynx69Seattle Storm72Box Score
Tue, Jul 21, 2009Indiana Fever82Washington Mystics70Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 2009New York Liberty77Chicago Sky70Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 2009Sacramento Monarchs75Connecticut Sun83Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 2009Atlanta Dream98Detroit Shock95Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 2009Minnesota Lynx99Phoenix Mercury86Box Score
Wed, Jul 22, 2009Los Angeles Sparks87Seattle Storm98Box Score
Thu, Jul 23, 2009Sacramento Monarchs88New York Liberty73Box Score
Thu, Jul 23, 2009Indiana Fever65San Antonio Silver Stars84Box Score
Thu, Jul 23, 2009Chicago Sky64Washington Mystics75Box Score
Sun, Jul 26, 2009Phoenix Mercury94New York Liberty88Box Score
Sun, Jul 26, 2009Sacramento Monarchs73Washington Mystics87Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2009Phoenix Mercury95Connecticut Sun80Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2009Washington Mystics81Indiana Fever85Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2009Los Angeles Sparks76Minnesota Lynx70Box Score
Tue, Jul 28, 2009Seattle Storm71San Antonio Silver Stars74Box Score
Wed, Jul 29, 2009Los Angeles Sparks63Chicago Sky75Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 2009Phoenix Mercury76Atlanta Dream106Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 2009Connecticut Sun85Indiana Fever94Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 2009Washington Mystics78New York Liberty75Box Score
Thu, Jul 30, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars93Sacramento Monarchs101Box Score
Fri, Jul 31, 2009Minnesota Lynx83Detroit Shock91Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2009New York Liberty83Atlanta Dream89Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2009Connecticut Sun72Chicago Sky84Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2009Phoenix Mercury87Minnesota Lynx74Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2009Los Angeles Sparks59Sacramento Monarchs56Box Score
Sat, Aug 1, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars82Seattle Storm85Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2009Connecticut Sun83Detroit Shock65Box Score
Sun, Aug 2, 2009Indiana Fever87Washington Mystics79Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2009New York Liberty64Detroit Shock76Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars63Los Angeles Sparks59Box Score
Tue, Aug 4, 2009Phoenix Mercury101Seattle Storm90Box Score
Wed, Aug 5, 2009Chicago Sky67Indiana Fever76Box Score
Thu, Aug 6, 2009Seattle Storm75Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Thu, Aug 6, 2009Atlanta Dream92San Antonio Silver Stars84Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2009Connecticut Sun88Minnesota Lynx95Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2009New York Liberty84Sacramento Monarchs66Box Score
Fri, Aug 7, 2009Detroit Shock66Washington Mystics70Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 2009Chicago Sky82Atlanta Dream80Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 2009Indiana Fever90Phoenix Mercury83Box Score
Sat, Aug 8, 2009New York Liberty69Seattle Storm70Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2009Washington Mystics67Connecticut Sun96Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2009Chicago Sky58Detroit Shock64Box Score
Sun, Aug 9, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars89Minnesota Lynx87Box Score
Mon, Aug 10, 2009Indiana Fever63Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2009New York Liberty65Los Angeles Sparks61Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2009Sacramento Monarchs90San Antonio Silver Stars73Box Score
Tue, Aug 11, 2009Detroit Shock81Washington Mystics77Box Score
Thu, Aug 13, 2009Detroit Shock75Atlanta Dream80Box Score
Thu, Aug 13, 2009Seattle Storm53Connecticut Sun64Box Score
Thu, Aug 13, 2009Indiana Fever91Minnesota Lynx81Box Score
Thu, Aug 13, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars83Phoenix Mercury95Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2009Sacramento Monarchs85Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2009Chicago Sky88New York Liberty77Box Score
Fri, Aug 14, 2009Connecticut Sun89Washington Mystics91Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2009Seattle Storm79Atlanta Dream88Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2009Minnesota Lynx76Chicago Sky79Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2009Detroit Shock59Indiana Fever82Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2009Los Angeles Sparks78Sacramento Monarchs61Box Score
Sat, Aug 15, 2009Phoenix Mercury89San Antonio Silver Stars106Box Score
Sun, Aug 16, 2009New York Liberty60Washington Mystics59Box Score
Tue, Aug 18, 2009Phoenix Mercury106Chicago Sky99Box Score
Tue, Aug 18, 2009Seattle Storm79Detroit Shock75Box Score
Tue, Aug 18, 2009Washington Mystics69Los Angeles Sparks72Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 2009New York Liberty69Connecticut Sun74Box Score
Wed, Aug 19, 2009Minnesota Lynx63Los Angeles Sparks78Box Score
Thu, Aug 20, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars87Atlanta Dream93Box Score
Thu, Aug 20, 2009Indiana Fever62Sacramento Monarchs67Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2009Connecticut Sun83New York Liberty85Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2009Washington Mystics91Phoenix Mercury81Box Score
Fri, Aug 21, 2009Los Angeles Sparks67San Antonio Silver Stars66Box Score
Sat, Aug 22, 2009Detroit Shock76Chicago Sky67Box Score
Sat, Aug 22, 2009Minnesota Lynx94Connecticut Sun98Box Score
Sat, Aug 22, 2009Washington Mystics60Sacramento Monarchs82Box Score
Sat, Aug 22, 2009Indiana Fever60Seattle Storm74Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2009Los Angeles Sparks91Atlanta Dream87Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars84Detroit Shock99Box Score
Sun, Aug 23, 2009Minnesota Lynx67New York Liberty80Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 2009Sacramento Monarchs83Atlanta Dream103Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 2009Detroit Shock90Connecticut Sun70Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 2009Chicago Sky63Los Angeles Sparks75Box Score
Tue, Aug 25, 2009Washington Mystics68Seattle Storm78Box Score
Thu, Aug 27, 2009Atlanta Dream83Detroit Shock87Box Score
Thu, Aug 27, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars66Indiana Fever77Box Score
Thu, Aug 27, 2009Phoenix Mercury98Los Angeles Sparks90Box Score
Thu, Aug 27, 2009Connecticut Sun74Seattle Storm86Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2009New York Liberty77Chicago Sky96Box Score
Fri, Aug 28, 2009Sacramento Monarchs95Minnesota Lynx100Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2009Sacramento Monarchs79Indiana Fever78Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2009Connecticut Sun84Phoenix Mercury95Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2009Detroit Shock88San Antonio Silver Stars100Box Score
Sat, Aug 29, 2009Atlanta Dream84Seattle Storm91Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2009Connecticut Sun81Los Angeles Sparks91Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2009Chicago Sky63New York Liberty77Box Score
Sun, Aug 30, 2009Minnesota Lynx75Washington Mystics81Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2009Phoenix Mercury99Detroit Shock101Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2009Atlanta Dream84Los Angeles Sparks79Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2009Seattle Storm65New York Liberty58Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2009Connecticut Sun70Sacramento Monarchs90Box Score
Tue, Sep 1, 2009Minnesota Lynx82San Antonio Silver Stars84Box Score
Wed, Sep 2, 2009Phoenix Mercury106Indiana Fever90Box Score
Thu, Sep 3, 2009Seattle Storm67Washington Mystics78Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2009Washington Mystics86Chicago Sky92Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2009New York Liberty85Connecticut Sun88Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2009Indiana Fever63Detroit Shock70Box Score
Fri, Sep 4, 2009Atlanta Dream98Sacramento Monarchs90Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 2009Seattle Storm68Minnesota Lynx76Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 2009Atlanta Dream82Phoenix Mercury100Box Score
Sat, Sep 5, 2009Los Angeles Sparks72San Antonio Silver Stars89Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2009Chicago Sky75Detroit Shock84Box Score
Sun, Sep 6, 2009Washington Mystics61Indiana Fever72Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars68Los Angeles Sparks76Box Score
Tue, Sep 8, 2009Indiana Fever69New York Liberty63Box Score
Wed, Sep 9, 2009Detroit Shock72Minnesota Lynx75Box Score
Thu, Sep 10, 2009Indiana Fever79Chicago Sky86Box Score
Thu, Sep 10, 2009New York Liberty87Detroit Shock94Box Score
Thu, Sep 10, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars80Sacramento Monarchs71Box Score
Thu, Sep 10, 2009Phoenix Mercury92Seattle Storm84Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2009Connecticut Sun64Atlanta Dream88Box Score
Fri, Sep 11, 2009Minnesota Lynx61Los Angeles Sparks90Box Score
Sat, Sep 12, 2009Detroit Shock80Chicago Sky69Box Score
Sat, Sep 12, 2009Seattle Storm64San Antonio Silver Stars55Box Score
Sat, Sep 12, 2009Atlanta Dream64Washington Mystics82Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2009Indiana Fever85Connecticut Sun95Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2009Washington Mystics65New York Liberty86Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2009Los Angeles Sparks81Phoenix Mercury78Box Score
Sun, Sep 13, 2009Minnesota Lynx66Sacramento Monarchs88Box Score
Playoffs
Wed, Sep 16, 2009Atlanta Dream89Detroit Shock94Box Score
Wed, Sep 16, 2009Seattle Storm63Los Angeles Sparks70Box Score
Thu, Sep 17, 2009Phoenix Mercury91San Antonio Silver Stars92Box Score
Thu, Sep 17, 2009Indiana Fever88Washington Mystics79Box Score
Fri, Sep 18, 2009Detroit Shock94Atlanta Dream79Box Score
Fri, Sep 18, 2009Los Angeles Sparks74Seattle Storm75Box Score
Sat, Sep 19, 2009Washington Mystics74Indiana Fever81Box Score
Sat, Sep 19, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars78Phoenix Mercury106Box Score
Sun, Sep 20, 2009Los Angeles Sparks75Seattle Storm64Box Score
Mon, Sep 21, 2009San Antonio Silver Stars92Phoenix Mercury100Box Score
Wed, Sep 23, 2009Indiana Fever56Detroit Shock72Box Score
Wed, Sep 23, 2009Phoenix Mercury103Los Angeles Sparks94Box Score
Fri, Sep 25, 2009Detroit Shock75Indiana Fever79Box Score
Fri, Sep 25, 2009Los Angeles Sparks87Phoenix Mercury76Box Score
Sat, Sep 26, 2009Detroit Shock67Indiana Fever72Box Score
Sat, Sep 26, 2009Los Angeles Sparks74Phoenix Mercury85Box Score
Tue, Sep 29, 2009Indiana Fever116Phoenix Mercury120Box Score
Thu, Oct 1, 2009Indiana Fever93Phoenix Mercury84Box Score
Sun, Oct 4, 2009Phoenix Mercury85Indiana Fever86Box Score
Wed, Oct 7, 2009Phoenix Mercury90Indiana Fever77Box Score
Fri, Oct 9, 2009Indiana Fever86Phoenix Mercury94Box Score
Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.