Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1995 NBA Playoffs Schedule and Results

Previous Year ▪ Next Year

League Champion: Houston Rockets

Finals MVP: Hakeem Olajuwon (32.8/11.5/5.5)

1995 Playoff Leaders:
PTS: Hakeem Olajuwon (725)
TRB: Shaquille O'Neal (250)
AST: Anfernee Hardaway (162)
WS: Shaquille O'Neal (3.0)

Playoffs

Date Visitor/Neutral PTS Home/Neutral PTS Notes
Thu, Apr 27, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 82 Indiana Pacers 90
Thu, Apr 27, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 79 New York Knicks 103
Thu, Apr 27, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 71 Seattle SuperSonics 96
Thu, Apr 27, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 100 Utah Jazz 102
Fri, Apr 28, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls 108 Charlotte Hornets 100 OT
Fri, Apr 28, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics 77 Orlando Magic 124
Fri, Apr 28, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 102 Phoenix Suns 129
Fri, Apr 28, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets 88 San Antonio Spurs 104
Sat, Apr 29, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks 97 Indiana Pacers 105
Sat, Apr 29, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers 90 New York Knicks 84
Sat, Apr 29, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 84 Seattle SuperSonics 82
Sat, Apr 29, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 140 Utah Jazz 126
Sun, Apr 30, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls 89 Charlotte Hornets 106
Sun, Apr 30, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics 99 Orlando Magic 92
Sun, Apr 30, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers 94 Phoenix Suns 103
Sun, Apr 30, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets 96 San Antonio Spurs 122
Mon, May 1, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks 83 Cleveland Cavaliers 81
Mon, May 1, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 101 Los Angeles Lakers 105
Tue, May 2, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 105 Atlanta Hawks 89
Tue, May 2, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets 80 Chicago Bulls 103
Tue, May 2, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 99 Denver Nuggets 95
Tue, May 2, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns 117 Portland Trail Blazers 109
Wed, May 3, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 82 Boston Celtics 77
Wed, May 3, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz 95 Houston Rockets 82
Thu, May 4, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets 84 Chicago Bulls 85
Thu, May 4, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks 93 Cleveland Cavaliers 80
Thu, May 4, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics 110 Los Angeles Lakers 114
Fri, May 5, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 95 Boston Celtics 92
Fri, May 5, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz 106 Houston Rockets 123
Sat, May 6, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 94 San Antonio Spurs 110
Sun, May 7, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 107 New York Knicks 105
Sun, May 7, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls 91 Orlando Magic 94
Sun, May 7, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 95 Utah Jazz 91
Mon, May 8, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 90 San Antonio Spurs 97 OT
Tue, May 9, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 77 New York Knicks 96
Tue, May 9, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 108 Phoenix Suns 130
Wed, May 10, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls 104 Orlando Magic 94
Thu, May 11, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks 95 Indiana Pacers 97 OT
Thu, May 11, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 94 Phoenix Suns 118
Fri, May 12, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 110 Chicago Bulls 101
Fri, May 12, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 85 Los Angeles Lakers 92
Sat, May 13, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns 85 Houston Rockets 118
Sat, May 13, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks 84 Indiana Pacers 98
Sun, May 14, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 95 Chicago Bulls 106
Sun, May 14, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns 114 Houston Rockets 110
Sun, May 14, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 80 Los Angeles Lakers 71
Tue, May 16, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls 95 Orlando Magic 103
Tue, May 16, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 103 Phoenix Suns 97 OT
Tue, May 16, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers 98 San Antonio Spurs 96 OT
Wed, May 17, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 95 New York Knicks 96
Thu, May 18, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 108 Chicago Bulls 102
Thu, May 18, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns 103 Houston Rockets 116
Thu, May 18, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 100 Los Angeles Lakers 88
Fri, May 19, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks 92 Indiana Pacers 82
Sat, May 20, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 115 Phoenix Suns 114
Sun, May 21, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 97 New York Knicks 95
Mon, May 22, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 94 San Antonio Spurs 93
Tue, May 23, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 101 Orlando Magic 105
Wed, May 24, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 106 San Antonio Spurs 96
Thu, May 25, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 114 Orlando Magic 119
Fri, May 26, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 107 Houston Rockets 102
Sat, May 27, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 100 Indiana Pacers 105
Sun, May 28, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 103 Houston Rockets 81
Mon, May 29, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 93 Indiana Pacers 94
Tue, May 30, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 111 San Antonio Spurs 90
Wed, May 31, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 106 Orlando Magic 108
Thu, Jun 1, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs 95 Houston Rockets 100
Fri, Jun 2, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 96 Indiana Pacers 123
Sun, Jun 4, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers 81 Orlando Magic 105
Wed, Jun 7, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 120 Orlando Magic 118 OT
Fri, Jun 9, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets 117 Orlando Magic 106
Sun, Jun 11, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 103 Houston Rockets 106
Wed, Jun 14, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic 101 Houston Rockets 113