Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Indiana Pacers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, June 7 Indiana Pacers 87@ Los Angeles Lakers 104
Game 2 Fri, June 9 Indiana Pacers 104@ Los Angeles Lakers 111
Game 3 Sun, June 11 Los Angeles Lakers 91@ Indiana Pacers 100
Game 4 Wed, June 14 Los Angeles Lakers 120@ Indiana Pacers 118
Game 5 Fri, June 16 Los Angeles Lakers 87@ Indiana Pacers 120
Game 6 Mon, June 19 Indiana Pacers 111@ Los Angeles Lakers 116
 
Eastern Conference Finals Indiana Pacers over New York Knicks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 23 New York Knicks 88@ Indiana Pacers 102
Game 2 Thu, May 25 New York Knicks 84@ Indiana Pacers 88
Game 3 Sat, May 27 Indiana Pacers 95@ New York Knicks 98
Game 4 Mon, May 29 Indiana Pacers 89@ New York Knicks 91
Game 5 Wed, May 31 New York Knicks 79@ Indiana Pacers 88
Game 6 Fri, June 2 Indiana Pacers 93@ New York Knicks 80
Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Portland Trail Blazers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 20 Portland Trail Blazers 94@ Los Angeles Lakers 109
Game 2 Mon, May 22 Portland Trail Blazers 106@ Los Angeles Lakers 77
Game 3 Fri, May 26 Los Angeles Lakers 93@ Portland Trail Blazers 91
Game 4 Sun, May 28 Los Angeles Lakers 103@ Portland Trail Blazers 91
Game 5 Tue, May 30 Portland Trail Blazers 96@ Los Angeles Lakers 88
Game 6 Fri, June 2 Los Angeles Lakers 93@ Portland Trail Blazers 103
Game 7 Sun, June 4 Portland Trail Blazers 84@ Los Angeles Lakers 89
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Indiana Pacers over Philadelphia 76ers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 6 Philadelphia 76ers 91@ Indiana Pacers 108
Game 2 Mon, May 8 Philadelphia 76ers 97@ Indiana Pacers 103
Game 3 Wed, May 10 Indiana Pacers 97@ Philadelphia 76ers 89
Game 4 Sat, May 13 Indiana Pacers 90@ Philadelphia 76ers 92
Game 5 Mon, May 15 Philadelphia 76ers 107@ Indiana Pacers 86
Game 6 Fri, May 19 Indiana Pacers 106@ Philadelphia 76ers 90
Eastern Conference Semifinals New York Knicks over Miami Heat (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 7 New York Knicks 83@ Miami Heat 87
Game 2 Tue, May 9 New York Knicks 82@ Miami Heat 76
Game 3 Fri, May 12 Miami Heat 77@ New York Knicks 76
Game 4 Sun, May 14 Miami Heat 83@ New York Knicks 91
Game 5 Wed, May 17 New York Knicks 81@ Miami Heat 87
Game 6 Fri, May 19 Miami Heat 70@ New York Knicks 72
Game 7 Sun, May 21 New York Knicks 83@ Miami Heat 82
Western Conference Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Phoenix Suns (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 7 Phoenix Suns 77@ Los Angeles Lakers 105
Game 2 Wed, May 10 Phoenix Suns 96@ Los Angeles Lakers 97
Game 3 Fri, May 12 Los Angeles Lakers 105@ Phoenix Suns 99
Game 4 Sun, May 14 Los Angeles Lakers 98@ Phoenix Suns 117
Game 5 Tue, May 16 Phoenix Suns 65@ Los Angeles Lakers 87
Western Conference Semifinals Portland Trail Blazers over Utah Jazz (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 7 Utah Jazz 75@ Portland Trail Blazers 94
Game 2 Tue, May 9 Utah Jazz 85@ Portland Trail Blazers 103
Game 3 Thu, May 11 Portland Trail Blazers 103@ Utah Jazz 84
Game 4 Sun, May 14 Portland Trail Blazers 85@ Utah Jazz 88
Game 5 Tue, May 16 Utah Jazz 79@ Portland Trail Blazers 81
 
Eastern Conference First Round Indiana Pacers over Milwaukee Bucks (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 23 Milwaukee Bucks 85@ Indiana Pacers 88
Game 2 Thu, April 27 Milwaukee Bucks 104@ Indiana Pacers 91
Game 3 Sat, April 29 Indiana Pacers 109@ Milwaukee Bucks 96
Game 4 Mon, May 1 Indiana Pacers 87@ Milwaukee Bucks 100
Game 5 Thu, May 4 Milwaukee Bucks 95@ Indiana Pacers 96
Eastern Conference First Round Miami Heat over Detroit Pistons (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 22 Detroit Pistons 85@ Miami Heat 95
Game 2 Tue, April 25 Detroit Pistons 82@ Miami Heat 84
Game 3 Sat, April 29 Miami Heat 91@ Detroit Pistons 72
Eastern Conference First Round New York Knicks over Toronto Raptors (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 23 Toronto Raptors 88@ New York Knicks 92
Game 2 Wed, April 26 Toronto Raptors 83@ New York Knicks 84
Game 3 Sun, April 30 New York Knicks 87@ Toronto Raptors 80
Eastern Conference First Round Philadelphia 76ers over Charlotte Hornets (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 22 Philadelphia 76ers 92@ Charlotte Hornets 82
Game 2 Mon, April 24 Philadelphia 76ers 98@ Charlotte Hornets 108
Game 3 Fri, April 28 Charlotte Hornets 76@ Philadelphia 76ers 81
Game 4 Mon, May 1 Charlotte Hornets 99@ Philadelphia 76ers 105
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over Sacramento Kings (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 23 Sacramento Kings 107@ Los Angeles Lakers 117
Game 2 Thu, April 27 Sacramento Kings 89@ Los Angeles Lakers 113
Game 3 Sun, April 30 Los Angeles Lakers 91@ Sacramento Kings 99
Game 4 Tue, May 2 Los Angeles Lakers 88@ Sacramento Kings 101
Game 5 Fri, May 5 Sacramento Kings 86@ Los Angeles Lakers 113
Western Conference First Round Phoenix Suns over San Antonio Spurs (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 22 Phoenix Suns 72@ San Antonio Spurs 70
Game 2 Tue, April 25 Phoenix Suns 70@ San Antonio Spurs 85
Game 3 Sat, April 29 San Antonio Spurs 94@ Phoenix Suns 101
Game 4 Tue, May 2 San Antonio Spurs 78@ Phoenix Suns 89
Western Conference First Round Portland Trail Blazers over Minnesota Timberwolves (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 23 Minnesota Timberwolves 88@ Portland Trail Blazers 91
Game 2 Wed, April 26 Minnesota Timberwolves 82@ Portland Trail Blazers 86
Game 3 Sun, April 30 Portland Trail Blazers 87@ Minnesota Timberwolves 94
Game 4 Tue, May 2 Portland Trail Blazers 85@ Minnesota Timberwolves 77
Western Conference First Round Utah Jazz over Seattle SuperSonics (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 22 Seattle SuperSonics 93@ Utah Jazz 104
Game 2 Mon, April 24 Seattle SuperSonics 87@ Utah Jazz 101
Game 3 Sat, April 29 Utah Jazz 78@ Seattle SuperSonics 89
Game 4 Wed, May 3 Utah Jazz 93@ Seattle SuperSonics 104
Game 5 Fri, May 5 Seattle SuperSonics 93@ Utah Jazz 96

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Los Angeles Lakers2355458591849.465124355.3497351494.492453727.623304693997502151140280582229599.8
2Indiana Pacers2355458041814.443164433.3796401381.463484585.827232700932468125107267538225698.1
3Sacramento Kings51200168405.4153387.379135318.425113150.753591472068434186011048296.4
4Milwaukee Bucks51200189413.4581858.310171355.48284110.7645715721410333285912548096.0
5Philadelphia 76ers102425342800.42839123.317303677.448219295.742135289424191654512722694294.2
6Seattle Supersonics51200174398.4373582.427139316.44083116.716621432059941177310946693.2
7Portland Trail Blazers1638405191170.44487234.372432936.462355452.78515645561130811861203404148092.5
8Charlotte Hornets4985129300.4301860.300111240.46389108.82454122176913323628836591.3
9Utah Jazz102400331746.44446123.374285623.457175237.738103300403236695414925088388.3
10Phoenix Suns92160301740.40742151.278259589.440142203.700125279404189735613824778687.3
11Minnesota Timberwolves4960137306.4481239.308125267.4685570.7864199140942416479534185.3
12New York Knicks1638654991158.43172183.393427975.438281368.76412948661523410465188367135184.4
13Toronto Raptors372083222.3741347.27770175.4007293.7743989128572713437825183.7
14Miami Heat102425309737.41947149.315262588.446167242.690105329434191725113926083283.2
15San Antonio Spurs4960113304.3721244.273101260.38889122.73049136185603530658332781.8
16Detroit Pistons372084208.4041335.37171173.4105881.716188510344185517423979.7
League Average92259315723.43648138.352267585.455182247.737104282386184644612222786191.8

Opponent Stats

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.