Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Los Angeles Lakers over Philadelphia 76ers (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, June 6 Philadelphia 76ers 107@ Los Angeles Lakers 101
Game 2 Fri, June 8 Philadelphia 76ers 89@ Los Angeles Lakers 98
Game 3 Sun, June 10 Los Angeles Lakers 96@ Philadelphia 76ers 91
Game 4 Wed, June 13 Los Angeles Lakers 100@ Philadelphia 76ers 86
Game 5 Fri, June 15 Los Angeles Lakers 108@ Philadelphia 76ers 96
 
Eastern Conference Finals Philadelphia 76ers over Milwaukee Bucks (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 22 Milwaukee Bucks 85@ Philadelphia 76ers 93
Game 2 Thu, May 24 Milwaukee Bucks 92@ Philadelphia 76ers 78
Game 3 Sat, May 26 Philadelphia 76ers 74@ Milwaukee Bucks 80
Game 4 Mon, May 28 Philadelphia 76ers 89@ Milwaukee Bucks 83
Game 5 Wed, May 30 Milwaukee Bucks 88@ Philadelphia 76ers 89
Game 6 Fri, June 1 Philadelphia 76ers 100@ Milwaukee Bucks 110
Game 7 Sun, June 3 Milwaukee Bucks 91@ Philadelphia 76ers 108
Western Conference Finals Los Angeles Lakers over San Antonio Spurs (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 19 Los Angeles Lakers 104@ San Antonio Spurs 90
Game 2 Mon, May 21 Los Angeles Lakers 88@ San Antonio Spurs 81
Game 3 Fri, May 25 San Antonio Spurs 72@ Los Angeles Lakers 111
Game 4 Sun, May 27 San Antonio Spurs 82@ Los Angeles Lakers 111
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Milwaukee Bucks over Charlotte Hornets (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 6 Charlotte Hornets 92@ Milwaukee Bucks 104
Game 2 Tue, May 8 Charlotte Hornets 90@ Milwaukee Bucks 91
Game 3 Thu, May 10 Milwaukee Bucks 92@ Charlotte Hornets 102
Game 4 Sun, May 13 Milwaukee Bucks 78@ Charlotte Hornets 85
Game 5 Tue, May 15 Charlotte Hornets 94@ Milwaukee Bucks 86
Game 6 Thu, May 17 Milwaukee Bucks 104@ Charlotte Hornets 97
Game 7 Sun, May 20 Charlotte Hornets 95@ Milwaukee Bucks 104
Eastern Conference Semifinals Philadelphia 76ers over Toronto Raptors (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 6 Toronto Raptors 96@ Philadelphia 76ers 93
Game 2 Wed, May 9 Toronto Raptors 92@ Philadelphia 76ers 97
Game 3 Fri, May 11 Philadelphia 76ers 78@ Toronto Raptors 102
Game 4 Sun, May 13 Philadelphia 76ers 84@ Toronto Raptors 79
Game 5 Wed, May 16 Toronto Raptors 88@ Philadelphia 76ers 121
Game 6 Fri, May 18 Philadelphia 76ers 89@ Toronto Raptors 101
Game 7 Sun, May 20 Toronto Raptors 87@ Philadelphia 76ers 88
Western Conference Semifinals Los Angeles Lakers over Sacramento Kings (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 6 Sacramento Kings 105@ Los Angeles Lakers 108
Game 2 Tue, May 8 Sacramento Kings 90@ Los Angeles Lakers 96
Game 3 Fri, May 11 Los Angeles Lakers 103@ Sacramento Kings 81
Game 4 Sun, May 13 Los Angeles Lakers 119@ Sacramento Kings 113
Western Conference Semifinals San Antonio Spurs over Dallas Mavericks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, May 5 Dallas Mavericks 78@ San Antonio Spurs 94
Game 2 Mon, May 7 Dallas Mavericks 86@ San Antonio Spurs 100
Game 3 Wed, May 9 San Antonio Spurs 104@ Dallas Mavericks 90
Game 4 Sat, May 12 San Antonio Spurs 108@ Dallas Mavericks 112
Game 5 Mon, May 14 Dallas Mavericks 87@ San Antonio Spurs 105
 
Eastern Conference First Round Charlotte Hornets over Miami Heat (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 21 Charlotte Hornets 106@ Miami Heat 80
Game 2 Mon, April 23 Charlotte Hornets 102@ Miami Heat 76
Game 3 Fri, April 27 Miami Heat 79@ Charlotte Hornets 94
Eastern Conference First Round Milwaukee Bucks over Orlando Magic (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 22 Orlando Magic 90@ Milwaukee Bucks 103
Game 2 Wed, April 25 Orlando Magic 96@ Milwaukee Bucks 103
Game 3 Sat, April 28 Milwaukee Bucks 116@ Orlando Magic 121
Game 4 Tue, May 1 Milwaukee Bucks 112@ Orlando Magic 104
Eastern Conference First Round Philadelphia 76ers over Indiana Pacers (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 21 Indiana Pacers 79@ Philadelphia 76ers 78
Game 2 Tue, April 24 Indiana Pacers 98@ Philadelphia 76ers 116
Game 3 Sat, April 28 Philadelphia 76ers 92@ Indiana Pacers 87
Game 4 Wed, May 2 Philadelphia 76ers 88@ Indiana Pacers 85
Eastern Conference First Round Toronto Raptors over New York Knicks (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 22 Toronto Raptors 85@ New York Knicks 92
Game 2 Thu, April 26 Toronto Raptors 94@ New York Knicks 74
Game 3 Sun, April 29 New York Knicks 97@ Toronto Raptors 89
Game 4 Wed, May 2 New York Knicks 93@ Toronto Raptors 100
Game 5 Fri, May 4 Toronto Raptors 93@ New York Knicks 89
Western Conference First Round Dallas Mavericks over Utah Jazz (3-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 21 Dallas Mavericks 86@ Utah Jazz 88
Game 2 Tue, April 24 Dallas Mavericks 98@ Utah Jazz 109
Game 3 Sat, April 28 Utah Jazz 91@ Dallas Mavericks 94
Game 4 Tue, May 1 Utah Jazz 77@ Dallas Mavericks 107
Game 5 Thu, May 3 Dallas Mavericks 84@ Utah Jazz 83
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Lakers over Portland Trail Blazers (3-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 22 Portland Trail Blazers 93@ Los Angeles Lakers 106
Game 2 Thu, April 26 Portland Trail Blazers 88@ Los Angeles Lakers 106
Game 3 Sun, April 29 Los Angeles Lakers 99@ Portland Trail Blazers 86
Western Conference First Round Sacramento Kings over Phoenix Suns (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 22 Phoenix Suns 86@ Sacramento Kings 83
Game 2 Wed, April 25 Phoenix Suns 90@ Sacramento Kings 116
Game 3 Sun, April 29 Sacramento Kings 104@ Phoenix Suns 96
Game 4 Wed, May 2 Sacramento Kings 89@ Phoenix Suns 82
Western Conference First Round San Antonio Spurs over Minnesota Timberwolves (3-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 21 Minnesota Timberwolves 82@ San Antonio Spurs 87
Game 2 Mon, April 23 Minnesota Timberwolves 69@ San Antonio Spurs 86
Game 3 Sat, April 28 San Antonio Spurs 84@ Minnesota Timberwolves 93
Game 4 Mon, April 30 San Antonio Spurs 97@ Minnesota Timberwolves 84

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P% 2P 2PA 2P% FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Los Angeles Lakers1638656121309.46898254.3865141055.487332491.676229542771365147922243631654103.4
2Orlando Magic4985156359.4353282.390124277.4486798.6845412117588322545106411102.8
3Sacramento Kings81920277688.40340114.351237574.413187229.817121260381134654213319478197.6
4Charlotte Hornets102400339781.43444120.367295661.446235314.748132299431197864612120995795.7
5Milwaukee Bucks1843456301450.434121316.3835091134.449341426.800231575806395106123234429172295.7
6Philadelphia 76ers2355457831859.42188262.3366951597.435470618.7613256841009459185113285475212492.3
7Toronto Raptors122880423954.44371181.392352773.455189250.7561433224652699473163257110692.2
8Dallas Mavericks102400322808.39961172.355261636.410217256.848122288410170595511623492292.2
9San Antonio Spurs133120434989.43972198.364362791.458250349.7161394285672557978181269119091.5
10Utah Jazz51200165389.4241855.327147334.440100129.7756314721011626266113444889.6
11New York Knicks51200167357.4682059.339147298.49391117.778391431827831197312144589.0
12Portland Trail Blazers372096229.4191661.26280168.4765978.7562984113491914456426789.0
13Phoenix Suns4960136358.3801768.250119290.4106591.71454123177853923559435488.5
14Indiana Pacers4960131329.3982573.342106256.4146275.82747112159831918509434987.3
15Minnesota Timberwolves4960123318.3871240.300111278.3997086.81444126170743023519732882.0
16Miami Heat372089217.4101650.32073167.4374158.7072283105501515567623578.3
League Average92136305712.42947132.357258581.445174229.757112271383179654911820183193.6

Opponent Stats

Team Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Opponent Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.