Playoff Series

Playoff Series Table
Finals Miami Heat over Dallas Mavericks (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Thu, June 8 Miami Heat 80@ Dallas Mavericks 90
Game 2 Sun, June 11 Miami Heat 85@ Dallas Mavericks 99
Game 3 Tue, June 13 Dallas Mavericks 96@ Miami Heat 98
Game 4 Thu, June 15 Dallas Mavericks 74@ Miami Heat 98
Game 5 Sun, June 18 Dallas Mavericks 100@ Miami Heat 101
Game 6 Tue, June 20 Miami Heat 95@ Dallas Mavericks 92
 
Eastern Conference Finals Miami Heat over Detroit Pistons (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Tue, May 23 Miami Heat 91@ Detroit Pistons 86
Game 2 Thu, May 25 Miami Heat 88@ Detroit Pistons 92
Game 3 Sat, May 27 Detroit Pistons 83@ Miami Heat 98
Game 4 Mon, May 29 Detroit Pistons 78@ Miami Heat 89
Game 5 Wed, May 31 Miami Heat 78@ Detroit Pistons 91
Game 6 Fri, June 2 Detroit Pistons 78@ Miami Heat 95
Western Conference Finals Dallas Mavericks over Phoenix Suns (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Wed, May 24 Phoenix Suns 121@ Dallas Mavericks 118
Game 2 Fri, May 26 Phoenix Suns 98@ Dallas Mavericks 105
Game 3 Sun, May 28 Dallas Mavericks 95@ Phoenix Suns 88
Game 4 Tue, May 30 Dallas Mavericks 86@ Phoenix Suns 106
Game 5 Thu, June 1 Phoenix Suns 101@ Dallas Mavericks 117
Game 6 Sat, June 3 Dallas Mavericks 102@ Phoenix Suns 93
 
Eastern Conference Semifinals Detroit Pistons over Cleveland Cavaliers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 7 Cleveland Cavaliers 86@ Detroit Pistons 113
Game 2 Tue, May 9 Cleveland Cavaliers 91@ Detroit Pistons 97
Game 3 Sat, May 13 Detroit Pistons 77@ Cleveland Cavaliers 86
Game 4 Mon, May 15 Detroit Pistons 72@ Cleveland Cavaliers 74
Game 5 Wed, May 17 Cleveland Cavaliers 86@ Detroit Pistons 84
Game 6 Fri, May 19 Detroit Pistons 84@ Cleveland Cavaliers 82
Game 7 Sun, May 21 Cleveland Cavaliers 61@ Detroit Pistons 79
Eastern Conference Semifinals Miami Heat over New Jersey Nets (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 8 New Jersey Nets 100@ Miami Heat 88
Game 2 Wed, May 10 New Jersey Nets 89@ Miami Heat 111
Game 3 Fri, May 12 Miami Heat 103@ New Jersey Nets 92
Game 4 Sun, May 14 Miami Heat 102@ New Jersey Nets 92
Game 5 Tue, May 16 New Jersey Nets 105@ Miami Heat 106
Western Conference Semifinals Dallas Mavericks over San Antonio Spurs (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, May 7 Dallas Mavericks 85@ San Antonio Spurs 87
Game 2 Tue, May 9 Dallas Mavericks 113@ San Antonio Spurs 91
Game 3 Sat, May 13 San Antonio Spurs 103@ Dallas Mavericks 104
Game 4 Mon, May 15 San Antonio Spurs 118@ Dallas Mavericks 123
Game 5 Wed, May 17 Dallas Mavericks 97@ San Antonio Spurs 98
Game 6 Fri, May 19 San Antonio Spurs 91@ Dallas Mavericks 86
Game 7 Mon, May 22 Dallas Mavericks 119@ San Antonio Spurs 111
Western Conference Semifinals Phoenix Suns over Los Angeles Clippers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Mon, May 8 Los Angeles Clippers 123@ Phoenix Suns 130
Game 2 Wed, May 10 Los Angeles Clippers 122@ Phoenix Suns 97
Game 3 Fri, May 12 Phoenix Suns 94@ Los Angeles Clippers 91
Game 4 Sun, May 14 Phoenix Suns 107@ Los Angeles Clippers 114
Game 5 Tue, May 16 Los Angeles Clippers 118@ Phoenix Suns 125
Game 6 Thu, May 18 Phoenix Suns 106@ Los Angeles Clippers 118
Game 7 Mon, May 22 Los Angeles Clippers 107@ Phoenix Suns 127
 
Eastern Conference First Round Cleveland Cavaliers over Washington Wizards (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 22 Washington Wizards 86@ Cleveland Cavaliers 97
Game 2 Tue, April 25 Washington Wizards 89@ Cleveland Cavaliers 84
Game 3 Fri, April 28 Cleveland Cavaliers 97@ Washington Wizards 96
Game 4 Sun, April 30 Cleveland Cavaliers 96@ Washington Wizards 106
Game 5 Wed, May 3 Washington Wizards 120@ Cleveland Cavaliers 121
Game 6 Fri, May 5 Cleveland Cavaliers 114@ Washington Wizards 113
Eastern Conference First Round Detroit Pistons over Milwaukee Bucks (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 23 Milwaukee Bucks 74@ Detroit Pistons 92
Game 2 Wed, April 26 Milwaukee Bucks 98@ Detroit Pistons 109
Game 3 Sat, April 29 Detroit Pistons 104@ Milwaukee Bucks 124
Game 4 Mon, May 1 Detroit Pistons 109@ Milwaukee Bucks 99
Game 5 Wed, May 3 Milwaukee Bucks 93@ Detroit Pistons 122
Eastern Conference First Round Miami Heat over Chicago Bulls (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 22 Chicago Bulls 106@ Miami Heat 111
Game 2 Mon, April 24 Chicago Bulls 108@ Miami Heat 115
Game 3 Thu, April 27 Miami Heat 90@ Chicago Bulls 109
Game 4 Sun, April 30 Miami Heat 87@ Chicago Bulls 93
Game 5 Tue, May 2 Chicago Bulls 78@ Miami Heat 92
Game 6 Thu, May 4 Miami Heat 113@ Chicago Bulls 96
Eastern Conference First Round New Jersey Nets over Indiana Pacers (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 23 Indiana Pacers 90@ New Jersey Nets 88
Game 2 Tue, April 25 Indiana Pacers 75@ New Jersey Nets 90
Game 3 Thu, April 27 New Jersey Nets 95@ Indiana Pacers 107
Game 4 Sat, April 29 New Jersey Nets 97@ Indiana Pacers 88
Game 5 Tue, May 2 Indiana Pacers 86@ New Jersey Nets 92
Game 6 Thu, May 4 New Jersey Nets 96@ Indiana Pacers 90
Western Conference First Round Dallas Mavericks over Memphis Grizzlies (4-0) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 23 Memphis Grizzlies 93@ Dallas Mavericks 103
Game 2 Wed, April 26 Memphis Grizzlies 79@ Dallas Mavericks 94
Game 3 Sat, April 29 Dallas Mavericks 94@ Memphis Grizzlies 89
Game 4 Mon, May 1 Dallas Mavericks 102@ Memphis Grizzlies 76
Western Conference First Round Los Angeles Clippers over Denver Nuggets (4-1) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 22 Denver Nuggets 87@ Los Angeles Clippers 89
Game 2 Mon, April 24 Denver Nuggets 87@ Los Angeles Clippers 98
Game 3 Thu, April 27 Los Angeles Clippers 87@ Denver Nuggets 94
Game 4 Sat, April 29 Los Angeles Clippers 100@ Denver Nuggets 86
Game 5 Mon, May 1 Denver Nuggets 83@ Los Angeles Clippers 101
Western Conference First Round Phoenix Suns over Los Angeles Lakers (4-3) Series Stats
Game 1 Sun, April 23 Los Angeles Lakers 102@ Phoenix Suns 107
Game 2 Wed, April 26 Los Angeles Lakers 99@ Phoenix Suns 93
Game 3 Fri, April 28 Phoenix Suns 92@ Los Angeles Lakers 99
Game 4 Sun, April 30 Phoenix Suns 98@ Los Angeles Lakers 99
Game 5 Tue, May 2 Los Angeles Lakers 97@ Phoenix Suns 114
Game 6 Thu, May 4 Phoenix Suns 126@ Los Angeles Lakers 118
Game 7 Sat, May 6 Los Angeles Lakers 90@ Phoenix Suns 121
Western Conference First Round San Antonio Spurs over Sacramento Kings (4-2) Series Stats
Game 1 Sat, April 22 Sacramento Kings 88@ San Antonio Spurs 122
Game 2 Tue, April 25 Sacramento Kings 119@ San Antonio Spurs 128
Game 3 Fri, April 28 San Antonio Spurs 93@ Sacramento Kings 94
Game 4 Sun, April 30 San Antonio Spurs 84@ Sacramento Kings 102
Game 5 Tue, May 2 Sacramento Kings 98@ San Antonio Spurs 109
Game 6 Fri, May 5 San Antonio Spurs 105@ Sacramento Kings 83

Team Stats

Team Stats Table
Rk Team G MP FG FGA FG% 3P 3PA 3P 2P 2PA 2P FT FTA FT% ORB DRB TRB AST STL BLK TOV PF PTS PTS/G
1Phoenix Suns2049008011661.482184470.3916171191.518358431.831153580733468113872314382144107.2
2Los Angeles Clippers122930476969.49154143.378422826.511262321.81613241554724960711862871268105.7
3San Antonio Spurs133195474963.49278199.392396764.518314404.77710637748322785721733081340103.1
4Washington Wizards61490212472.44937115.322175357.490149200.74569166235105413377136610101.7
5Los Angeles Lakers71730264582.45450150.333214432.495126165.764772212981204522105160704100.6
6Dallas Mavericks2356208311842.451110347.3177211495.482522645.80928070198135115299295587229499.7
7Chicago Bulls61440204458.44547119.395157339.463135182.7425318323611034239515559098.3
8Milwaukee Bucks51200189401.4712662.419163339.48184107.7855313218510530126613448897.6
9Sacramento Kings61465208469.4433194.330177375.472137173.792741562309245157815658497.3
10Miami Heat2355458011666.481146439.3336551227.534466711.655219748967402161105357553221496.3
11New Jersey Nets112640377834.45259192.307318642.495223293.7611103154252437628140293103694.2
12Detroit Pistons1843205781338.432124333.3724541005.452370511.72420449469833611674214367165091.7
13Cleveland Cavaliers133170437999.43755172.320382827.462246322.7641623875492108555188320117590.4
14Indiana Pacers61440187422.44340117.342147305.482122163.7485017422410736279514953689.3
15Denver Nuggets51200163429.3801568.221148361.41096132.727701392099934215911643787.4
16Memphis Grizzlies4985120266.4511548.313105218.48282113.726331041375619156411033784.3
League Average112704395861.45967192.349328669.491231305.7581153314462057147151267108897.8

Opponent Stats

Team Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Opponent Shooting

  • Shooting data available as of 2000-01
    Minor differences with official totals may exist

Miscellaneous Stats

Playoff Leaders

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free.