Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1994-95 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1994-95 Chicago Bulls Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 47-35, Finished 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Phil Jackson (47-35)

PTS/G: 101.5 (12th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 96.7 (5th of 27)
SRS: 4.31 (5th of 27) ▪ Pace: 92.0 (19th of 27)
Off Rtg: 109.5 (10th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 104.3 (2nd of 27)
Expected W-L: 54-28 (5th of 27)

Arena: United Center ▪ Attendance: 926,218 (2nd of 27)

NBA 1995 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (2-4) versus Orlando Magic  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (1-3) versus Charlotte Hornets  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 89 83 1 0 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score Washington Bullets L OT 99 100 1 1 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
3 Mon, Nov 7, 1994 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 98 83 2 1 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
4 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 109 110 2 2 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
5 Fri, Nov 11, 1994 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 112 100 3 2 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
6 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L OT 120 124 3 3 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
7 Wed, Nov 16, 1994 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 94 92 4 3 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
8 Thu, Nov 17, 1994 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 83 106 4 4 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
9 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 111 85 5 4 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
10 Tue, Nov 22, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 105 93 6 4 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
11 Wed, Nov 23, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 111 113 6 5 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. Pippen
12 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 94 124 6 6 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. Pippen
13 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 118 105 7 6 B. Armstrong ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
14 Fri, Dec 2, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 81 92 7 7 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
15 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 125 109 8 7 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
16 Mon, Dec 5, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets L 94 99 8 8 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
17 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 117 96 9 8 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
18 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 103 106 9 9 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
19 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 98 78 10 9 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
20 Fri, Dec 16, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 85 80 11 9 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
21 Sat, Dec 17, 1994 Box Score Utah Jazz L 89 97 11 10 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
22 Mon, Dec 19, 1994 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 63 77 11 11 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
23 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 99 107 11 12 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Simpkins
24 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 116 92 12 12 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
25 Sun, Dec 25, 1994 Box Score New York Knicks W OT 107 104 13 12 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
26 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers L 92 95 13 13 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
27 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 105 97 14 13 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
28 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 133 88 15 13 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
29 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 86 80 16 13 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
30 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 101 108 16 14 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
31 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 78 92 16 15 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
32 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 109 77 17 15 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
33 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 115 77 18 15 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
34 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 79 89 18 16 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
35 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 85 96 18 17 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
36 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 101 109 18 18 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
37 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 93 97 18 19 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
38 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 93 86 19 19 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
39 Sun, Jan 22, 1995 Box Score Houston Rockets W 100 81 20 19 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
40 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 102 104 20 20 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
41 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 99 102 20 21 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue
42 Sun, Jan 29, 1995 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 116 94 21 21 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
43 Tue, Jan 31, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 119 115 22 21 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
44 Thu, Feb 2, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 68 88 22 22 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
45 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 110 22 23 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
46 Sun, Feb 5, 1995 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 97 93 23 23 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
47 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 103 116 23 24 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
48 Thu, Feb 9, 1995 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L OT 118 126 23 25 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
49 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 107 92 24 25 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
50 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 117 102 25 25 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
51 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 111 118 25 26 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
52 Mon, Feb 20, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 104 115 25 27 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
53 Tue, Feb 21, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 105 88 26 27 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
54 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 83 91 26 28 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
55 Sun, Feb 26, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 103 105 26 29 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
56 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 108 86 27 29 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
57 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 111 85 28 29 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
58 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 89 93 28 30 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
59 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 106 94 29 30 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
60 Mon, Mar 6, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 103 83 30 30 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
61 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 99 76 31 30 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
62 Sat, Mar 11, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 105 108 31 31 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
63 Tue, Mar 14, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 106 93 32 31 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
64 Wed, Mar 15, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 99 86 33 31 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
65 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 87 86 34 31 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
66 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L OT 96 103 34 32 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
67 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 124 107 35 32 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
68 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic L 99 106 35 33 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
69 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 99 98 36 33 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
70 Tue, Mar 28, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 113 111 37 33 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
71 Thu, Mar 30, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics W 100 82 38 33 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
72 Sat, Apr 1, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 91 84 39 33 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
73 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 108 101 40 33 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
74 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 97 88 41 33 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
75 Sun, Apr 9, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 78 79 41 34 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
76 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 96 89 42 34 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
77 Wed, Apr 12, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 124 113 43 34 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue
78 Sun, Apr 16, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks W 111 90 44 34 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
79 Mon, Apr 17, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat W 98 93 45 34 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
80 Thu, Apr 20, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 120 105 46 34 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
81 Sat, Apr 22, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 116 100 47 34 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 100 104 47 35 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen

13 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
23 12 11 .522 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
16 12 4 .750 B. Armstrong ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
13 9 4 .692 B. Armstrong ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
13 7 6 .538 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
6 3 3 .500 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
3 2 1 .667 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
2 0 2 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. Pippen
1 1 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ M. Jordan ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ P. Myers ▪ W. Perdue ▪ S. Pippen
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ C. Blount ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue
1 1 0 1.000 B. Armstrong ▪ G. Foster ▪ R. Harper ▪ S. Pippen ▪ D. Simpkins
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ L. Krystkowiak ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Wennington
1 0 1 .000 B. Armstrong ▪ R. Harper ▪ T. Kukoc ▪ W. Perdue ▪ D. Simpkins