Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Cleveland Cavaliers > 2013-14 Schedule and Results

2013-14 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 33-49, 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Brown (33-49)

PTS/G: 98.2 (22nd of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 101.5 (16th of 30)
SRS: -3.86 (23rd of 30) ▪ Pace: 93.1 (19th of 30)
Off Rtg: 104.2 (22nd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 107.7 (19th of 30)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (23rd of 30)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Attendance: 710,522 (16th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Wed, Oct 30, 2013 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 98 94 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Nov 1, 2013 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 84 90 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 2, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 74 89 1 2 L 2
4 Mon, Nov 4, 2013 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 93 92 2 2 W 1
5 Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 104 109 2 3 L 1
6 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 79 94 2 4 L 2
7 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 2OT 127 125 3 4 W 1
8 Mon, Nov 11, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 81 96 3 5 L 1
9 Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 95 124 3 6 L 2
10 Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L 80 86 3 7 L 3
11 Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W OT 103 96 4 7 W 1
12 Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Box Score Washington Wizards L 91 98 4 8 L 1
13 Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 100 104 4 9 L 2
14 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 96 126 4 10 L 3
15 Wed, Nov 27, 2013 Box Score Miami Heat L 84 95 4 11 L 4
16 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 86 103 4 12 L 5
17 Sat, Nov 30, 2013 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 97 93 5 12 W 1
18 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 98 88 6 12 W 2
19 Fri, Dec 6, 2013 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 89 108 6 13 L 1
20 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 88 82 7 13 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 10, 2013 Box Score New York Knicks W 109 94 8 13 W 2
22 Fri, Dec 13, 2013 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 109 100 9 13 W 3
23 Sat, Dec 14, 2013 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 107 114 9 14 L 1
24 Tue, Dec 17, 2013 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 116 119 9 15 L 2
25 Fri, Dec 20, 2013 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W OT 114 111 10 15 W 1
26 Sat, Dec 21, 2013 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 84 100 10 16 L 1
27 Mon, Dec 23, 2013 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 92 115 10 17 L 2
28 Thu, Dec 26, 2013 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 2OT 125 127 10 18 L 3
29 Sat, Dec 28, 2013 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 100 103 10 19 L 4
30 Sun, Dec 29, 2013 Box Score Golden State Warriors L OT 104 108 10 20 L 5
31 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 76 91 10 21 L 6
32 Thu, Jan 2, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W OT 87 81 11 21 W 1
33 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 82 89 11 22 L 1
34 Sun, Jan 5, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 78 82 11 23 L 2
35 Tue, Jan 7, 2014 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 111 93 12 23 W 1
36 Fri, Jan 10, 2014 Box Score @ Utah Jazz W 113 102 13 23 W 2
37 Sun, Jan 12, 2014 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 80 124 13 24 L 1
38 Tue, Jan 14, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 120 118 14 24 W 1
39 Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 96 108 14 25 L 1
40 Fri, Jan 17, 2014 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 117 109 15 25 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 97 102 15 26 L 1
42 Wed, Jan 22, 2014 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 87 98 15 27 L 2
43 Fri, Jan 24, 2014 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 93 78 16 27 W 1
44 Sun, Jan 26, 2014 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 90 99 16 28 L 1
45 Tue, Jan 28, 2014 Box Score New Orleans Pelicans L 89 100 16 29 L 2
46 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 86 117 16 30 L 3
47 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 92 106 16 31 L 4
48 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 107 124 16 32 L 5
49 Wed, Feb 5, 2014 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 108 119 16 33 L 6
50 Fri, Feb 7, 2014 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 115 113 17 33 W 1
51 Sun, Feb 9, 2014 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W OT 91 83 18 33 W 2
52 Tue, Feb 11, 2014 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 99 19 33 W 3
53 Wed, Feb 12, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 93 89 20 33 W 4
54 Tue, Feb 18, 2014 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 114 85 21 33 W 5
55 Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Box Score Orlando Magic W 101 93 22 33 W 6
56 Fri, Feb 21, 2014 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 91 98 22 34 L 1
57 Sun, Feb 23, 2014 Box Score Washington Wizards L 83 96 22 35 L 2
58 Tue, Feb 25, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 93 99 22 36 L 3
59 Wed, Feb 26, 2014 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder W 114 104 23 36 W 1
60 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 Box Score Utah Jazz W 99 79 24 36 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 96 110 24 37 L 1
62 Tue, Mar 4, 2014 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 101 122 24 38 L 2
63 Fri, Mar 7, 2014 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats L 92 101 24 39 L 3
64 Sat, Mar 8, 2014 Box Score New York Knicks L 97 107 24 40 L 4
65 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 110 101 25 40 W 1
66 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 103 94 26 40 W 2
67 Sun, Mar 16, 2014 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L 80 102 26 41 L 1
68 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 Box Score Miami Heat L 96 100 26 42 L 2
69 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder L 95 102 26 43 L 3
70 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 Box Score Houston Rockets L 111 118 26 44 L 4
71 Sun, Mar 23, 2014 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 106 100 27 44 W 1
72 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 102 100 28 44 W 2
73 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 97 96 29 44 W 3
74 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 97 108 29 45 L 1
75 Sun, Mar 30, 2014 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 90 76 30 45 W 1
76 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 119 98 31 45 W 2
77 Fri, Apr 4, 2014 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 98 117 31 46 L 1
78 Sat, Apr 5, 2014 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats L OT 94 96 31 47 L 2
79 Wed, Apr 9, 2014 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 122 100 32 47 W 1
80 Fri, Apr 11, 2014 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 116 119 32 48 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Box Score Boston Celtics L 99 111 32 49 L 2
82 Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 114 85 33 49 W 1