Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 7-7, 3rd in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: David Blatt (7-7)

PTS/G: 102.9 (10th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 99.5 (14th of 30)
SRS: 4.04 (9th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.6 (21st of 30)
Off Rtg: 110.2 (6th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.6 (17th of 30)
Expected W-L: 9-5 (8th of 30)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 164,496 (5th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks L 90 95 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W OT 114 108 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 101 1 2 L 1
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 102 1 3 L 2
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 110 101 2 3 W 1
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 118 111 3 3 W 2
7 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 122 121 4 3 W 3
8 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 127 94 5 3 W 4
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 97 106 5 4 L 1
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 90 92 5 5 L 2
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 78 91 5 6 L 3
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 93 110 5 7 L 4
13 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 74 6 7 W 1
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 113 87 7 7 W 2
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7:30p EST Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:00p EST Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
17 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 8:00p EST TNT @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:30p EST @ Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 7:30p EST @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 7:00p EST Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 8:00p EST TNT @ Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:00p EST @ New Orleans Pelicans NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
23 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00p EST NBA TV Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
24 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00p EST Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:30p EST Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 4:30p EST Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00p EST Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
28 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 5:00p EST ABC @ Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 7:00p EST @ Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
30 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 4:30p EST Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 7:30p EST @ Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
32 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 7:00p EST Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00p EST @ Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
34 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 1:00p EST Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 7:00p EST @ Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00p EST ESPN Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 10:30p EST ESPN @ Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 9:00p EST @ Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
39 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 9:00p EST @ Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
40 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 10:30p EST TNT @ Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 10:30p EST ESPN @ Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00p EST Utah Jazz NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:30p EST Charlotte Hornets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 3:30p EST ABC Oklahoma City Thunder NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7:30p EST @ Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00p EST Portland Trail Blazers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
48 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:30p EST Sacramento Kings NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00p EST @ Minnesota Timberwolves NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
50 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:00p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Los Angeles Clippers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
52 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00p EST @ Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
53 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 3:30p EST ABC Los Angeles Lakers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
55 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:00p EST TNT @ Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
56 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN @ Washington Wizards NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
57 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 1:00p EST ABC @ New York Knicks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
58 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 7:30p EST @ Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
59 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Golden State Warriors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
60 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00p EST @ Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 7:00p EST NBATV @ Houston Rockets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
62 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 7:00p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
63 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:30p EST @ Toronto Raptors NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
64 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:30p EST @ Atlanta Hawks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
65 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV Phoenix Suns NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
66 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 8:30p EST @ Dallas Mavericks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
67 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 8:00p EST TNT @ San Antonio Spurs NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:00p EST @ Orlando Magic NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
69 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN @ Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
70 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 7:00p EST Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
71 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:30p EST Indiana Pacers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
72 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 3:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
73 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 8:00p EST @ Memphis Grizzlies NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
74 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:30p EST @ Brooklyn Nets NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
75 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 1:00p EST Philadelphia 76ers NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
76 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 3:30p EST ABC Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 8:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 3:00p EST @ Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 7:00p EST Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST Washington Wizards