Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2014-15 Schedule and Results

2014-15 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule and Results

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season

Record: 48-27, 1st in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: David Blatt (48-27)

PTS/G: 103.3 (7th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 98.5 (12th of 30)
SRS: 4.40 (6th of 30) ▪ Pace: 92.3 (25th of 30)
Off Rtg: 111.4 (3rd of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.2 (19th of 30)
Expected W-L: 50-25 (5th of 30)

Arena: Quicken Loans Arena ▪ Buy Tickets
Attendance: 740,232 (4th of 30)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score New York Knicks L 90 95 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W OT 114 108 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Nov 4, 2014 10:00p EST Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 82 101 1 2 L 1
4 Wed, Nov 5, 2014 9:00p EST Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 100 102 1 3 L 2
5 Fri, Nov 7, 2014 10:30p EST Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 110 101 2 3 W 1
6 Mon, Nov 10, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score New Orleans Pelicans W 118 111 3 3 W 2
7 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 122 121 4 3 W 3
8 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 127 94 5 3 W 4
9 Mon, Nov 17, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Denver Nuggets L 97 106 5 4 L 1
10 Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 90 92 5 5 L 2
11 Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 78 91 5 6 L 3
12 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors L 93 110 5 7 L 4
13 Mon, Nov 24, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Orlando Magic W 106 74 6 7 W 1
14 Wed, Nov 26, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Washington Wizards W 113 87 7 7 W 2
15 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 109 97 8 7 W 3
16 Tue, Dec 2, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 111 108 9 7 W 4
17 Thu, Dec 4, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 90 87 10 7 W 5
18 Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 105 91 11 7 W 6
19 Mon, Dec 8, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets W 110 88 12 7 W 7
20 Tue, Dec 9, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Toronto Raptors W 105 101 13 7 W 8
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Thu, Dec 11, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 94 103 13 8 L 1
22 Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:00p EST Box Score @ New Orleans Pelicans L 114 119 13 9 L 2
23 Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 97 88 14 9 W 1
24 Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 98 127 14 10 L 1
25 Fri, Dec 19, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 95 91 15 10 W 1
26 Sun, Dec 21, 2014 4:30p EST Box Score Memphis Grizzlies W 105 91 16 10 W 2
27 Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 125 104 17 10 W 3
28 Thu, Dec 25, 2014 5:00p EST Box Score @ Miami Heat L 91 101 17 11 L 1
29 Fri, Dec 26, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 98 89 18 11 W 1
30 Sun, Dec 28, 2014 4:30p EST Box Score Detroit Pistons L 80 103 18 12 L 1
31 Tue, Dec 30, 2014 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 101 109 18 13 L 2
32 Wed, Dec 31, 2014 7:00p EST Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 80 96 18 14 L 3
33 Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 91 87 19 14 W 1
34 Sun, Jan 4, 2015 1:00p EST Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 90 109 19 15 L 1
35 Mon, Jan 5, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 92 95 19 16 L 2
36 Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Houston Rockets L 93 105 19 17 L 3
37 Fri, Jan 9, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 94 112 19 18 L 4
38 Sun, Jan 11, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 84 103 19 19 L 5
39 Tue, Jan 13, 2015 9:00p EST Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 107 19 20 L 6
40 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 109 102 20 20 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Fri, Jan 16, 2015 10:30p EST Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 126 121 21 20 W 2
42 Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Chicago Bulls W 108 94 22 20 W 3
43 Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Utah Jazz W 106 92 23 20 W 4
44 Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 129 90 24 20 W 5
45 Sun, Jan 25, 2015 3:30p EST Box Score Oklahoma City Thunder W 108 98 25 20 W 6
46 Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 103 95 26 20 W 7
47 Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 99 94 27 20 W 8
48 Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Sacramento Kings W 101 90 28 20 W 9
49 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 106 90 29 20 W 10
50 Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 97 84 30 20 W 11
51 Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 105 94 31 20 W 12
52 Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 99 103 31 21 L 1
53 Sun, Feb 8, 2015 3:30p EST Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 120 105 32 21 W 1
54 Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score Miami Heat W 113 93 33 21 W 2
55 Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 98 113 33 22 L 1
56 Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 127 89 34 22 W 1
57 Sun, Feb 22, 2015 1:00p EST Box Score @ New York Knicks W 101 83 35 22 W 2
58 Tue, Feb 24, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Detroit Pistons W 102 93 36 22 W 3
59 Thu, Feb 26, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Box Score Golden State Warriors W 110 99 37 22 W 4
60 Fri, Feb 27, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 86 93 37 23 L 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Sun, Mar 1, 2015 3:30p EST NBATV Box Score @ Houston Rockets L OT 103 105 37 24 L 2
62 Tue, Mar 3, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Boston Celtics W 110 79 38 24 W 1
63 Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Toronto Raptors W 120 112 39 24 W 2
64 Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 97 106 39 25 L 1
65 Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30p EST NBATV Box Score Phoenix Suns W 89 79 40 25 W 1
66 Tue, Mar 10, 2015 8:30p EST Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 127 94 41 25 W 2
67 Thu, Mar 12, 2015 9:30p EST TNT Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W OT 128 125 42 25 W 3
68 Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:00p EST Box Score @ Orlando Magic W 123 108 43 25 W 4
69 Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8:00p EST ESPN Box Score @ Miami Heat L 92 106 43 26 L 1
70 Wed, Mar 18, 2015 7:00p EST Box Score Brooklyn Nets W 117 92 44 26 W 1
71 Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score Indiana Pacers W 95 92 45 26 W 2
72 Sun, Mar 22, 2015 3:00p EST Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 108 90 46 26 W 3
73 Wed, Mar 25, 2015 8:00p EST Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies W 111 89 47 26 W 4
74 Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:30p EST Box Score @ Brooklyn Nets L 98 106 47 27 L 1
75 Sun, Mar 29, 2015 4:30p EST Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 87 86 48 27 W 1
76 Thu, Apr 2, 2015 8:00p EST TNT Miami Heat NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
77 Sun, Apr 5, 2015 3:30p EST ABC Chicago Bulls NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
78 Wed, Apr 8, 2015 8:00p EST @ Milwaukee Bucks NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
79 Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30p EST Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
80 Sun, Apr 12, 2015 3:00p EST @ Boston Celtics NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Mon, Apr 13, 2015 7:00p EST Detroit Pistons NBA Tickets at TiqIQ
82 Wed, Apr 15, 2015 8:00p EST Washington Wizards