Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 2011-12 Starting Lineups

2011-12 Detroit Pistons Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 25-41, Finished 4th in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lawrence Frank (25-41)

PTS/G: 90.9 (27th of 30) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.7 (14th of 30)
SRS: -5.18 (27th of 30) ▪ Pace: 89.2 (26th of 30)
Off Rtg: 101.0 (26th of 30) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.3 (22nd of 30)
Expected W-L: 22-44 (26th of 30)

Arena: The Palace of Auburn Hills ▪ Attendance: 475,638 (28th of 30)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Mon, Dec 26, 2011 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 79 91 0 1 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
2 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 89 105 0 2 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
3 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 85 96 0 3 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
4 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Box Score Indiana Pacers W 96 88 1 3 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
5 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic W 89 78 2 3 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
6 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 83 99 2 4 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
7 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 73 96 2 5 A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
8 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Box Score New York Knicks L 80 103 2 6 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
9 Mon, Jan 9, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 68 92 2 7 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
10 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 86 100 2 8 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
11 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 93 102 2 9 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
12 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 98 81 3 9 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
13 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 91 99 3 10 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
14 Tue, Jan 17, 2012 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 80 97 3 11 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
15 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 85 93 3 12 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
16 Fri, Jan 20, 2012 Box Score Memphis Grizzlies L 81 98 3 13 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
17 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 94 91 4 13 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
18 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Box Score @ Oklahoma City Thunder L 79 99 4 14 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
19 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 98 101 4 15 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ D. Wilkins
20 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L OT 101 107 4 16 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ D. Wilkins
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 74 95 4 17 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
22 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 82 103 4 18 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
23 Tue, Jan 31, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 86 113 4 19 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
24 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 96 99 4 20 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
25 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 88 80 5 20 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
26 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Box Score New Orleans Hornets W 89 87 6 20 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
27 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 99 92 7 20 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
28 Fri, Feb 10, 2012 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 109 92 8 20 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
29 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards L 77 98 8 21 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
30 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 95 99 8 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
31 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 98 88 9 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
32 Fri, Feb 17, 2012 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 114 108 10 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
33 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Box Score Boston Celtics W 96 81 11 22 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
34 Tue, Feb 21, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 100 101 11 23 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
35 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 93 103 11 24 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
36 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 68 97 11 25 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
37 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W 109 94 12 25 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
38 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Box Score @ Memphis Grizzlies L 83 100 12 26 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
39 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W OT 88 85 13 26 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
40 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 86 85 14 26 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
41 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 105 86 15 26 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
42 Mon, Mar 12, 2012 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 90 105 15 27 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
43 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 124 112 16 27 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
44 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 101 109 16 28 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
45 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 83 87 16 29 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
46 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 115 116 16 30 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
47 Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Box Score Miami Heat L 73 88 16 31 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
48 Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 79 101 16 32 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
49 Mon, Mar 26, 2012 Box Score @ Washington Wizards W 79 77 17 32 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
50 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 87 75 18 32 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
51 Fri, Mar 30, 2012 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 71 83 18 33 A. Daye ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
52 Sat, Mar 31, 2012 Box Score Charlotte Bobcats W OT 110 107 19 33 A. Daye ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
53 Tue, Apr 3, 2012 Box Score Orlando Magic W 102 95 20 33 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
54 Thu, Apr 5, 2012 Box Score Washington Wizards W 99 94 21 33 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
55 Fri, Apr 6, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 96 101 21 34 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
56 Sun, Apr 8, 2012 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 75 98 21 35 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
57 Mon, Apr 9, 2012 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 89 119 21 36 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
58 Thu, Apr 12, 2012 Box Score @ Charlotte Bobcats W 109 85 22 36 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
59 Fri, Apr 13, 2012 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 97 113 22 37 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
60 Sun, Apr 15, 2012 Box Score Chicago Bulls L OT 94 100 22 38 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
61 Tue, Apr 17, 2012 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 116 77 23 38 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
62 Wed, Apr 18, 2012 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 84 116 23 39 A. Daye ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey
63 Thu, Apr 19, 2012 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 80 91 23 40 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
64 Sun, Apr 22, 2012 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 76 73 24 40 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
65 Mon, Apr 23, 2012 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 97 103 24 41 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
66 Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 108 86 25 41 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace

10 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
33 17 16 .515 B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
6 2 4 .333 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey
6 1 5 .167 B. Gordon ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
6 2 4 .333 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace
6 2 4 .333 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
3 0 3 .000 B. Gordon ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince ▪ B. Wallace
2 1 1 .500 A. Daye ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
2 0 2 .000 B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey ▪ B. Wallace ▪ D. Wilkins
1 0 1 .000 A. Daye ▪ J. Jerebko ▪ B. Knight ▪ G. Monroe ▪ T. Prince
1 0 1 .000 A. Daye ▪ B. Knight ▪ J. Maxiell ▪ G. Monroe ▪ R. Stuckey