Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1998-99 Starting Lineups

1998-99 Houston Rockets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 31-19, Finished 3rd in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rudy Tomjanovich (31-19)

PTS/G: 94.2 (7th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 91.9 (15th of 29)
SRS: 1.39 (14th of 29) ▪ Pace: 88.8 (17th of 29)
Off Rtg: 105.4 (5th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 102.9 (15th of 29)
Expected W-L: 29-21 (10th of 29)

Arena: Compaq Center ▪ Attendance: 407,125 (18th of 29)

NBA 1999 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Western Conference First Round (1-3) versus Los Angeles Lakers  (Series Stats)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Feb 5, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 99 0 1 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
2 Sat, Feb 6, 1999 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 86 84 1 1 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
3 Mon, Feb 8, 1999 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 99 80 2 1 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
4 Wed, Feb 10, 1999 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 92 82 3 1 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Price
5 Thu, Feb 11, 1999 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 105 95 4 1 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Price
6 Tue, Feb 16, 1999 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 109 92 5 1 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
7 Wed, Feb 17, 1999 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 102 116 5 2 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
8 Thu, Feb 18, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W OT 93 92 6 2 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
9 Sat, Feb 20, 1999 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 71 81 6 3 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
10 Sun, Feb 21, 1999 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 83 109 6 4 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
11 Tue, Feb 23, 1999 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 98 86 7 4 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
12 Thu, Feb 25, 1999 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 87 93 7 5 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
13 Sat, Feb 27, 1999 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 86 74 8 5 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Price
14 Sun, Feb 28, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 90 106 8 6 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Price
15 Tue, Mar 2, 1999 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 82 99 8 7 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Price
16 Thu, Mar 4, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 96 77 9 7 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Price
17 Sat, Mar 6, 1999 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W 107 92 10 7 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
18 Sun, Mar 7, 1999 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 71 111 10 8 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
19 Tue, Mar 9, 1999 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 84 75 11 8 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
20 Thu, Mar 11, 1999 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 102 91 12 8 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
21 Sat, Mar 13, 1999 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 89 13 8 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
22 Sun, Mar 14, 1999 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 90 104 13 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
23 Tue, Mar 16, 1999 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 101 93 14 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
24 Wed, Mar 17, 1999 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 114 109 15 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
25 Sat, Mar 20, 1999 Box Score Phoenix Suns W OT 103 93 16 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
26 Mon, Mar 22, 1999 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 110 100 17 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
27 Wed, Mar 24, 1999 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 88 78 18 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
28 Thu, Mar 25, 1999 Box Score Toronto Raptors W 113 104 19 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
29 Sat, Mar 27, 1999 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 87 86 20 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
30 Sun, Mar 28, 1999 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 107 93 21 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
31 Tue, Mar 30, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 104 95 22 9 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
32 Thu, Apr 1, 1999 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 87 88 22 10 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
33 Sun, Apr 4, 1999 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 84 101 22 11 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
34 Tue, Apr 6, 1999 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 111 74 23 11 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
35 Thu, Apr 8, 1999 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 83 92 23 12 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
36 Sun, Apr 11, 1999 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 76 85 23 13 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
37 Mon, Apr 12, 1999 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 95 90 24 13 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
38 Wed, Apr 14, 1999 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 102 85 25 13 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
39 Thu, Apr 15, 1999 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 86 76 26 13 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
40 Sun, Apr 18, 1999 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 83 86 26 14 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
41 Mon, Apr 19, 1999 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 120 113 27 14 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
42 Wed, Apr 21, 1999 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 95 109 27 15 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
43 Fri, Apr 23, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers L OT 101 106 27 16 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
44 Sun, Apr 25, 1999 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 71 95 27 17 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
45 Mon, Apr 26, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 102 80 28 17 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
46 Thu, Apr 29, 1999 Box Score Dallas Mavericks L 81 91 28 18 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
47 Fri, Apr 30, 1999 Box Score Utah Jazz L 78 91 28 19 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
48 Sun, May 2, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 110 84 29 19 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
49 Tue, May 4, 1999 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 100 83 30 19 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
50 Wed, May 5, 1999 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 95 88 31 19 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen

6 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
34 22 12 .647 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
4 2 2 .500 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
3 1 2 .333 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Price
3 1 2 .333 M. Dickerson ▪ O. Harrington ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen
3 3 0 1.000 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen ▪ B. Price
3 2 1 .667 C. Barkley ▪ M. Dickerson ▪ M. Maloney ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ S. Pippen