Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1999-00 Starting Lineups

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1999-00 Houston Rockets Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 34-48, Finished 6th in NBA Midwest Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rudy Tomjanovich (34-48)

PTS/G: 99.5 (8th of 29) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 100.3 (21st of 29)
SRS: -0.56 (19th of 29) ▪ Pace: 94.2 (9th of 29)
Off Rtg: 104.8 (13th of 29) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.7 (19th of 29)
Expected W-L: 39-43 (20th of 29)

Arena: Compaq Center ▪ Attendance: 624,594 (20th of 29)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Tue, Nov 2, 1999 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 93 98 0 1 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
2 Thu, Nov 4, 1999 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 82 98 0 2 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
3 Fri, Nov 5, 1999 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L 85 95 0 3 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
4 Mon, Nov 8, 1999 Box Score Orlando Magic L 97 102 0 4 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
5 Wed, Nov 10, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 88 89 0 5 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
6 Fri, Nov 12, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers W 97 81 1 5 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
7 Sat, Nov 13, 1999 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 103 95 2 5 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
8 Mon, Nov 15, 1999 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 87 96 2 6 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
9 Tue, Nov 16, 1999 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 95 114 2 7 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
10 Thu, Nov 18, 1999 Box Score Sacramento Kings L 110 128 2 8 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
11 Sat, Nov 20, 1999 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 107 110 2 9 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
12 Sun, Nov 21, 1999 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 105 110 2 10 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
13 Tue, Nov 23, 1999 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 119 99 3 10 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
14 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L OT 88 91 3 11 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
15 Mon, Nov 29, 1999 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies W OT 118 110 4 11 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
16 Wed, Dec 1, 1999 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 2OT 122 128 4 12 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
17 Thu, Dec 2, 1999 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 109 96 5 12 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ K. Cato ▪ B. Drew ▪ W. Williams
18 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 105 95 6 12 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ K. Cato ▪ B. Drew ▪ W. Williams
19 Mon, Dec 6, 1999 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies W 102 99 7 12 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ K. Cato ▪ B. Drew ▪ W. Williams
20 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 73 83 7 13 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
21 Fri, Dec 10, 1999 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 96 100 7 14 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Rogers ▪ W. Williams
22 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 94 106 7 15 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Rogers ▪ W. Williams
23 Tue, Dec 14, 1999 Box Score New York Knicks L 90 101 7 16 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Rogers
24 Wed, Dec 15, 1999 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 77 83 7 17 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Rogers
25 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 Box Score Boston Celtics W 100 94 8 17 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Rogers
26 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 79 89 8 18 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Rogers
27 Thu, Dec 23, 1999 Box Score Washington Wizards W 105 89 9 18 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Rogers
28 Sun, Dec 26, 1999 Box Score @ Washington Wizards L 92 103 9 19 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Rogers
29 Tue, Dec 28, 1999 Box Score Toronto Raptors L 99 100 9 20 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Rogers
30 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 122 100 10 20 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Rogers
31 Tue, Jan 4, 2000 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 96 103 10 21 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Rogers
32 Thu, Jan 6, 2000 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 99 111 10 22 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Rogers
33 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz L 87 103 10 23 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Rogers ▪ W. Williams
34 Tue, Jan 11, 2000 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 93 110 10 24 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Rogers
35 Thu, Jan 13, 2000 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 108 100 11 24 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
36 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls W 93 90 12 24 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
37 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W 121 111 13 24 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
38 Tue, Jan 18, 2000 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 90 89 14 24 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
39 Thu, Jan 20, 2000 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 122 115 15 24 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
40 Sun, Jan 23, 2000 Box Score Miami Heat W 101 88 16 24 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
41 Tue, Jan 25, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 84 92 16 25 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
42 Thu, Jan 27, 2000 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 110 115 16 26 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
43 Fri, Jan 28, 2000 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets L 98 104 16 27 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
44 Sun, Jan 30, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 89 83 17 27 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
45 Tue, Feb 1, 2000 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 99 83 18 27 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
46 Thu, Feb 3, 2000 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 109 106 19 27 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
47 Fri, Feb 4, 2000 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 85 102 19 28 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ K. Cato ▪ B. Drew ▪ W. Williams
48 Sun, Feb 6, 2000 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 105 109 19 29 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ K. Cato ▪ B. Drew ▪ W. Williams
49 Tue, Feb 8, 2000 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 91 83 20 29 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
50 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 100 116 20 30 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
51 Tue, Feb 15, 2000 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 107 102 21 30 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
52 Fri, Feb 18, 2000 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 92 116 21 31 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
53 Sun, Feb 20, 2000 Box Score San Antonio Spurs L OT 111 113 21 32 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
54 Tue, Feb 22, 2000 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 97 102 21 33 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
55 Thu, Feb 24, 2000 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 97 106 21 34 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
56 Sun, Feb 27, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 85 101 21 35 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
57 Mon, Feb 28, 2000 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 96 77 22 35 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
58 Thu, Mar 2, 2000 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 102 99 23 35 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
59 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 Box Score New Jersey Nets W OT 99 92 24 35 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
60 Tue, Mar 7, 2000 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 101 108 24 36 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
61 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 82 101 24 37 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Gray ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas
62 Sat, Mar 11, 2000 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves L 86 100 24 38 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Gray ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas
63 Tue, Mar 14, 2000 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 85 91 24 39 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas
64 Thu, Mar 16, 2000 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 96 106 24 40 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ C. Rogers ▪ W. Williams
65 Fri, Mar 17, 2000 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers L 102 111 24 41 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
66 Sun, Mar 19, 2000 Box Score @ Toronto Raptors L 98 100 24 42 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
67 Mon, Mar 20, 2000 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 85 98 24 43 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
68 Thu, Mar 23, 2000 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 110 95 25 43 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
69 Fri, Mar 24, 2000 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 96 112 25 44 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ K. Thomas
70 Sun, Mar 26, 2000 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 123 78 26 44 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
71 Tue, Mar 28, 2000 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 121 86 27 44 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
72 Thu, Mar 30, 2000 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 90 122 27 45 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
73 Sat, Apr 1, 2000 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 115 93 28 45 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
74 Tue, Apr 4, 2000 Box Score @ Vancouver Grizzlies L 100 102 28 46 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
75 Wed, Apr 5, 2000 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 118 105 29 46 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
76 Fri, Apr 7, 2000 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics W 119 116 30 46 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
77 Sun, Apr 9, 2000 Box Score Utah Jazz W 99 90 31 46 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
78 Tue, Apr 11, 2000 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 103 93 32 46 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
79 Thu, Apr 13, 2000 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 111 102 33 46 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
80 Sun, Apr 16, 2000 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics L 112 121 33 47 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ K. Thomas
81 Tue, Apr 18, 2000 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 107 98 34 47 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
82 Wed, Apr 19, 2000 Box Score Vancouver Grizzlies L 92 96 34 48 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams

21 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
13 10 3 .769 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
12 9 3 .750 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ W. Williams
12 1 11 .083 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
10 2 8 .200 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
5 2 3 .400 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Rogers
4 2 2 .500 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
3 1 2 .333 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ W. Williams
3 3 0 1.000 S. Anderson ▪ C. Barkley ▪ K. Cato ▪ B. Drew ▪ W. Williams
2 2 0 1.000 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ W. Williams
2 0 2 .000 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ K. Cato ▪ B. Drew ▪ W. Williams
2 0 2 .000 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ D. Gray ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas
2 0 2 .000 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Rogers ▪ W. Williams
2 0 2 .000 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ K. Thomas
2 0 2 .000 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Rogers
2 0 2 .000 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ T. Hamilton ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Rogers
1 0 1 .000 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Rogers ▪ W. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ K. Thomas ▪ W. Williams
1 1 0 1.000 S. Anderson ▪ K. Cato ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ C. Rogers
1 0 1 .000 S. Anderson ▪ M. Bullard ▪ S. Francis ▪ A. Miller ▪ C. Rogers
1 0 1 .000 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ C. Rogers ▪ W. Williams
1 0 1 .000 S. Anderson ▪ S. Francis ▪ C. Mobley ▪ H. Olajuwon ▪ K. Thomas