Mobile Site You Are Here > BBR > Teams > Indiana Pacers > 1994-95 Schedule and Results

1994-95 Indiana Pacers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 52-30, Finished 1st in NBA Central Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Brown (52-30)

PTS/G: 99.2 (18th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 95.5 (4th of 27)
SRS: 3.35 (8th of 27) ▪ Pace: 90.0 (25th of 27)
Off Rtg: 109.6 (8th of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 105.6 (6th of 27)
Expected W-L: 52-30 (6th of 27)

Arena: Market Square Arena ▪ Attendance: 654,428 (16th of 27)

NBA 1995 Playoffs:
Lost NBA Eastern Conference Finals (4-3) versus Orlando Magic  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals (4-3) versus New York Knicks  (Series Stats)
Won NBA Eastern Conference First Round (3-0) versus Atlanta Hawks  (Series Stats)

Regular Season

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Fri, Nov 4, 1994 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 94 92 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 5, 1994 Box Score Boston Celtics W 112 103 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Nov 9, 1994 Box Score Houston Rockets L 104 109 2 1 L 1
4 Thu, Nov 10, 1994 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 110 112 2 2 L 2
5 Sat, Nov 12, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 93 86 3 2 W 1
6 Tue, Nov 15, 1994 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 81 82 3 3 L 1
7 Fri, Nov 18, 1994 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 94 87 4 3 W 1
8 Sat, Nov 19, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W 102 89 5 3 W 2
9 Thu, Nov 24, 1994 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 123 96 6 3 W 3
10 Fri, Nov 25, 1994 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 111 106 7 3 W 4
11 Sun, Nov 27, 1994 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 89 99 7 4 L 1
12 Mon, Nov 28, 1994 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 99 118 7 5 L 2
13 Thu, Dec 1, 1994 Box Score @ Los Angeles Clippers W 93 84 8 5 W 1
14 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 118 107 9 5 W 2
15 Tue, Dec 6, 1994 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 90 83 10 5 W 3
16 Fri, Dec 9, 1994 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 94 88 11 5 W 4
17 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 Box Score Miami Heat W 117 103 12 5 W 5
18 Tue, Dec 13, 1994 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 83 90 12 6 L 1
19 Wed, Dec 14, 1994 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 81 79 13 6 W 1
20 Fri, Dec 16, 1994 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 93 91 14 6 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
21 Tue, Dec 20, 1994 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 95 99 14 7 L 1
22 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 Box Score Chicago Bulls W 107 99 15 7 W 1
23 Fri, Dec 23, 1994 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 92 116 15 8 L 1
24 Tue, Dec 27, 1994 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 95 91 16 8 W 1
25 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 95 117 16 9 L 1
26 Fri, Dec 30, 1994 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 96 79 17 9 W 1
27 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 103 114 17 10 L 1
28 Wed, Jan 4, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 94 90 18 10 W 1
29 Fri, Jan 6, 1995 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 92 103 18 11 L 1
30 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 Box Score @ Houston Rockets W 88 83 19 11 W 1
31 Tue, Jan 10, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 105 117 19 12 L 1
32 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 97 100 19 13 L 2
33 Fri, Jan 13, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets W 113 99 20 13 W 1
34 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks L 95 97 20 14 L 1
35 Mon, Jan 16, 1995 Box Score Utah Jazz L OT 98 99 20 15 L 2
36 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers W 106 105 21 15 W 1
37 Fri, Jan 20, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 99 89 22 15 W 2
38 Sun, Jan 22, 1995 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 98 93 23 15 W 3
39 Tue, Jan 24, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 96 107 23 16 L 1
40 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 86 92 23 17 L 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
41 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W OT 106 103 24 17 W 1
42 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 101 82 25 17 W 2
43 Fri, Feb 3, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 118 106 26 17 W 3
44 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers L 73 82 26 18 L 1
45 Tue, Feb 7, 1995 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets W OT 95 92 27 18 W 1
46 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 77 96 27 19 L 1
47 Tue, Feb 14, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 92 111 27 20 L 2
48 Wed, Feb 15, 1995 Box Score Detroit Pistons W 114 88 28 20 W 1
49 Fri, Feb 17, 1995 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 110 78 29 20 W 2
50 Sun, Feb 19, 1995 Box Score Miami Heat W 106 87 30 20 W 3
51 Wed, Feb 22, 1995 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets W 113 94 31 20 W 4
52 Fri, Feb 24, 1995 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks W 98 86 32 20 W 5
53 Sun, Feb 26, 1995 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 100 92 33 20 W 6
54 Mon, Feb 27, 1995 Box Score @ Boston Celtics W 108 97 34 20 W 7
55 Wed, Mar 1, 1995 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 79 92 34 21 L 1
56 Fri, Mar 3, 1995 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 106 111 34 22 L 2
57 Sat, Mar 4, 1995 Box Score Boston Celtics L 101 107 34 23 L 3
58 Tue, Mar 7, 1995 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs W 117 100 35 23 W 1
59 Thu, Mar 9, 1995 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings W 109 94 36 23 W 2
60 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns W 112 97 37 23 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
61 Mon, Mar 13, 1995 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 91 93 37 24 L 1
62 Wed, Mar 15, 1995 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 117 108 38 24 W 1
63 Fri, Mar 17, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 107 97 39 24 W 2
64 Sun, Mar 19, 1995 Box Score Chicago Bulls W OT 103 96 40 24 W 3
65 Tue, Mar 21, 1995 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 95 97 40 25 L 1
66 Wed, Mar 22, 1995 Box Score Los Angeles Clippers W 107 103 41 25 W 1
67 Fri, Mar 24, 1995 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 103 96 42 25 W 2
68 Sat, Mar 25, 1995 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers W 84 75 43 25 W 3
69 Mon, Mar 27, 1995 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 98 87 44 25 W 4
70 Wed, Mar 29, 1995 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers W 107 96 45 25 W 5
71 Fri, Mar 31, 1995 Box Score Denver Nuggets L 92 107 45 26 L 1
72 Sun, Apr 2, 1995 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers W 104 93 46 26 W 1
73 Tue, Apr 4, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 94 90 47 26 W 2
74 Wed, Apr 5, 1995 Box Score Washington Bullets W 102 90 48 26 W 3
75 Fri, Apr 7, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 90 102 48 27 L 1
76 Sun, Apr 9, 1995 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 97 68 49 27 W 1
77 Tue, Apr 11, 1995 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 89 96 49 28 L 1
78 Fri, Apr 14, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 84 88 49 29 L 2
79 Sun, Apr 16, 1995 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 114 75 50 29 W 1
80 Wed, Apr 19, 1995 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers W 103 91 51 29 W 2
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
81 Fri, Apr 21, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 86 110 51 30 L 1
82 Sun, Apr 23, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 103 87 52 30 W 1

Playoffs

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
1 Thu, Apr 27, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 90 82 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Apr 29, 1995 Box Score Atlanta Hawks W 105 97 2 0 W 2
3 Tue, May 2, 1995 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks W 105 89 3 0 W 3
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
4 Sun, May 7, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 107 105 4 0 W 4
5 Tue, May 9, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 77 96 4 1 L 1
6 Thu, May 11, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks W OT 97 95 5 1 W 1
7 Sat, May 13, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks W 98 84 6 1 W 2
8 Wed, May 17, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 95 96 6 2 L 1
9 Fri, May 19, 1995 Box Score New York Knicks L 82 92 6 3 L 2
10 Sun, May 21, 1995 Box Score @ New York Knicks W 97 95 7 3 W 1
G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Streak Notes
11 Tue, May 23, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 101 105 7 4 L 1
12 Thu, May 25, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 114 119 7 5 L 2
13 Sat, May 27, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 105 100 8 5 W 1
14 Mon, May 29, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 94 93 9 5 W 2
15 Wed, May 31, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 106 108 9 6 L 1
16 Fri, Jun 2, 1995 Box Score Orlando Magic W 123 96 10 6 W 1
17 Sun, Jun 4, 1995 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 81 105 10 7 L 1