Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  > 1990-91 Starting Lineups

1990-91 Los Angeles Clippers Starting Lineups

Franchise Encyclopedia  ▪  Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Record: 31-51, Finished 6th in NBA Pacific Division (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Schuler (31-51)

PTS/G: 103.5 (17th of 27) ▪ Opp PTS/G: 107.0 (18th of 27)
SRS: -3.16 (18th of 27) ▪ Pace: 99.9 (5th of 27)
Off Rtg: 103.0 (23rd of 27) ▪ Def Rtg: 106.5 (9th of 27)
Expected W-L: 32-50 (18th of 27)

Arena: Los Angeles Memorial Sports Arena ▪ Attendance: 522,111 (21st of 27)

Starting Lineups

G Date Opponent Tm Opp W L Starting Lineup
1 Fri, Nov 2, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 90 80 1 0 K. Bannister ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
2 Sun, Nov 4, 1990 Box Score Golden State Warriors W 109 107 2 0 K. Bannister ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
3 Tue, Nov 6, 1990 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 109 130 2 1 K. Bannister ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman
4 Wed, Nov 7, 1990 Box Score Detroit Pistons L 83 110 2 2 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman
5 Sat, Nov 10, 1990 Box Score Atlanta Hawks L 94 112 2 3 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
6 Sun, Nov 11, 1990 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers L 107 138 2 4 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
7 Wed, Nov 14, 1990 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 108 102 3 4 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
8 Fri, Nov 16, 1990 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L OT 110 121 3 5 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
9 Sun, Nov 18, 1990 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 78 65 4 5 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
10 Wed, Nov 21, 1990 Box Score New Jersey Nets W 99 90 5 5 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
11 Fri, Nov 23, 1990 Box Score Chicago Bulls L 97 105 5 6 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ C. Smith
12 Sun, Nov 25, 1990 Box Score Orlando Magic W 119 91 6 6 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ C. Smith
13 Tue, Nov 27, 1990 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 102 107 6 7 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ C. Smith
14 Wed, Nov 28, 1990 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks L 88 107 6 8 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ C. Smith
15 Sat, Dec 1, 1990 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W 137 121 7 8 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ C. Smith
16 Sun, Dec 2, 1990 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 102 77 8 8 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ C. Smith
17 Wed, Dec 5, 1990 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 93 89 9 8 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ C. Smith
18 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 Box Score Utah Jazz L 95 105 9 9 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
19 Tue, Dec 11, 1990 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves L 95 101 9 10 G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
20 Wed, Dec 12, 1990 Box Score @ Cleveland Cavaliers W 100 90 10 10 G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
21 Fri, Dec 14, 1990 Box Score @ Chicago Bulls L 88 128 10 11 G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman
22 Sat, Dec 15, 1990 Box Score @ Milwaukee Bucks L 92 98 10 12 G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
23 Tue, Dec 18, 1990 Box Score @ Philadelphia 76ers L 99 110 10 13 G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
24 Wed, Dec 19, 1990 Box Score @ New Jersey Nets L 105 118 10 14 G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
25 Fri, Dec 21, 1990 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 107 117 10 15 G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
26 Sun, Dec 23, 1990 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 109 99 11 15 G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
27 Wed, Dec 26, 1990 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 99 108 11 16 G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
28 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 102 131 11 17 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman
29 Sun, Dec 30, 1990 Box Score Miami Heat L 97 112 11 18 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman
30 Wed, Jan 2, 1991 Box Score @ Atlanta Hawks L 107 120 11 19 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
31 Thu, Jan 3, 1991 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 108 110 11 20 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
32 Sat, Jan 5, 1991 Box Score @ Charlotte Hornets L 103 111 11 21 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
33 Sun, Jan 6, 1991 Box Score @ New York Knicks L 90 99 11 22 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman
34 Tue, Jan 8, 1991 Box Score @ Indiana Pacers W 122 107 12 22 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman
35 Thu, Jan 10, 1991 Box Score @ Washington Bullets L 110 122 12 23 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
36 Fri, Jan 11, 1991 Box Score @ Boston Celtics L 107 109 12 24 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
37 Mon, Jan 14, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets W OT 130 126 13 24 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
38 Wed, Jan 16, 1991 Box Score Washington Bullets L 99 101 13 25 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
39 Fri, Jan 18, 1991 Box Score @ Dallas Mavericks W OT 119 112 14 25 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
40 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 Box Score @ Houston Rockets L 96 107 14 26 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
41 Tue, Jan 22, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 100 106 14 27 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
42 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 Box Score Milwaukee Bucks W 99 98 15 27 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
43 Tue, Jan 29, 1991 Box Score New York Knicks L OT 107 108 15 28 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
44 Thu, Jan 31, 1991 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors L 119 135 15 29 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
45 Fri, Feb 1, 1991 Box Score Los Angeles Lakers L 92 106 15 30 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
46 Tue, Feb 5, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 102 116 15 31 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
47 Wed, Feb 6, 1991 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 104 107 15 32 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
48 Tue, Feb 12, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 103 15 33 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
49 Fri, Feb 15, 1991 Box Score Minnesota Timberwolves W 124 107 16 33 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ C. Smith
50 Sun, Feb 17, 1991 Box Score Philadelphia 76ers L 104 114 16 34 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ C. Smith
51 Wed, Feb 20, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns L 93 113 16 35 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
52 Fri, Feb 22, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 107 101 17 35 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
53 Sun, Feb 24, 1991 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 129 112 18 35 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
54 Tue, Feb 26, 1991 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 81 93 18 36 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
55 Thu, Feb 28, 1991 Box Score Houston Rockets W 83 80 19 36 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
56 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 Box Score @ Minnesota Timberwolves W 104 102 20 36 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
57 Sun, Mar 3, 1991 Box Score @ Detroit Pistons L 98 107 20 37 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
58 Tue, Mar 5, 1991 Box Score @ Miami Heat L 113 116 20 38 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
59 Wed, Mar 6, 1991 Box Score @ Orlando Magic L 86 89 20 39 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
60 Fri, Mar 8, 1991 Box Score Boston Celtics L 98 104 20 40 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
61 Sun, Mar 10, 1991 Box Score Cleveland Cavaliers L 93 98 20 41 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
62 Tue, Mar 12, 1991 Box Score @ Denver Nuggets W OT 126 123 21 41 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
63 Wed, Mar 13, 1991 Box Score San Antonio Spurs W 97 93 22 41 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
64 Fri, Mar 15, 1991 Box Score Indiana Pacers L 109 121 22 42 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
65 Sun, Mar 17, 1991 Box Score @ Portland Trail Blazers W 107 97 23 42 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
66 Tue, Mar 19, 1991 Box Score @ Los Angeles Lakers L 105 119 23 43 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
67 Wed, Mar 20, 1991 Box Score Portland Trail Blazers L 96 100 23 44 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
68 Fri, Mar 22, 1991 Box Score Charlotte Hornets W 106 100 24 44 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ K. Norman ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
69 Sat, Mar 23, 1991 Box Score @ Golden State Warriors W 107 104 25 44 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
70 Mon, Mar 25, 1991 Box Score Phoenix Suns W 106 94 26 44 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
71 Wed, Mar 27, 1991 Box Score Utah Jazz W 95 89 27 44 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
72 Fri, Mar 29, 1991 Box Score Dallas Mavericks W 105 96 28 44 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
73 Wed, Apr 3, 1991 Box Score @ Utah Jazz L 97 99 28 45 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
74 Fri, Apr 5, 1991 Box Score Seattle SuperSonics W 109 90 29 45 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
75 Sun, Apr 7, 1991 Box Score Sacramento Kings W 119 109 30 45 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
76 Tue, Apr 9, 1991 Box Score Orlando Magic L 100 110 30 46 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
77 Wed, Apr 10, 1991 Box Score @ Seattle SuperSonics L 108 140 30 47 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ O. Polynice
78 Fri, Apr 12, 1991 Box Score Denver Nuggets W 146 130 31 47 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
79 Tue, Apr 16, 1991 Box Score @ San Antonio Spurs L 98 128 31 48 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
80 Wed, Apr 17, 1991 Box Score @ Phoenix Suns L 100 105 31 49 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
81 Fri, Apr 19, 1991 Box Score Golden State Warriors L 113 114 31 50 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
82 Sun, Apr 21, 1991 Box Score @ Sacramento Kings L 101 105 31 51 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith

17 Starting Lineups

G W L W/L% Starting Lineup
17 3 14 .176 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
16 9 7 .562 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
12 4 8 .333 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
7 4 3 .571 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ C. Smith
6 2 4 .333 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
4 1 3 .250 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman
4 1 3 .250 G. Grant ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
4 1 3 .250 G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
2 1 1 .500 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
2 2 0 1.000 K. Bannister ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
2 1 1 .500 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ C. Smith
1 1 0 1.000 B. Benjamin ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ K. Norman ▪ C. Smith
1 0 1 .000 K. Bannister ▪ W. Garland ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ K. Norman
1 1 0 1.000 G. Grant ▪ R. Harper ▪ K. Norman ▪ O. Polynice ▪ C. Smith
1 0 1 .000 G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ J. Martin ▪ K. Norman
1 0 1 .000 W. Garland ▪ R. Harper ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman ▪ O. Polynice
1 0 1 .000 B. Benjamin ▪ G. Grant ▪ B. Kimble ▪ D. Manning ▪ K. Norman